Home Reviews

Reviews

TUIN Reviews and Feedback

Additional Customer Detailed / Picture reviews as well as Independent reviews can be seen here: Tuin Detailed Reviews

5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 stars
 

CHRIS SMALL :  Felt Shingle Glue 310ml:
Mar 31, 2024
service was exemplary and product good to use.
Mr. william middlemass :  Carefree Protectant Timber Treatment:
Mar 31, 2024
Easy to use goes a long way
Mar 30, 2024
Service and quality of tuin and the cabin are second to none . Very pleased with cabin , quality is great and communication throughout the order and delivery was also great def recommend
Peter Gilmour Sinclair Young :  IKO Felt Roof Shingles:
Mar 30, 2024
Excellent. I had to replace a few after the last storm. These were on a ridge and I am afraid I didn't fix them down well enough. I've got the red ones and they look great. I did the roof 6 years ago and I'm sure they will last for years to come.
Mar 29, 2024
First Class service, excellent communication very happy to find a trustworthy company.. cannot wait to build my new cabin x
Mrs. ann hickman :  Juha Log Cabin 4.0x3.0m Green:
Mar 29, 2024
Great service great price very happy
Adrian and Barbara :  Agnes with Shed Annexe 3x4.4m:
Mar 28, 2024
Very pleased with our cabin;it is sturdy and looks great. It took longer than we imagined to do all the insulation, tiling, guttering, varnishing etc but it was worth the effort. We did need more tiles than were provided.
Mr. Tom McCarthy :  Impregnation Fluid:
Mar 28, 2024
Purchased this to make sure the cabin I've purchased last longer. Not used it yet but am confident it will meet my expectations. Purchased 4 X 2.5 litre, not cheap but hoping you get what you pay for. Will update after I've applied it.
Karim :  Pole Swing Bracket:
Mar 27, 2024
Good value and good quality fitting. Recommended.
Mrs. Jan Bibby :  Economist Gazebo 3.4x3.4m:
Mar 27, 2024
Order and delivery process was fantastic. Queries were answered promptly. Instructions were vague but once kit was sorted into sections it was fairly obvious. We needed two people throughout to put it together and particularly the roof was the biggest challenge. Ladders & platform ladders were essential for us. The finished gazebo is sturdy, looks a very quality product and we are really pleased with the end result, especially as we are not the best with DIY. Took 3 days from start to finish. Would recommend gazebo and company after our experience.
Mr. kevin Platt :  Post Holder Screw Down:
Mar 26, 2024
Excellent additional part for the gazebo I bought. It made securing the gazebo to the deck very easy. I'm really glad I decided to buy them.
Mar 26, 2024
Wow! Excellent service from Tuin. Delivered on week requested and well packaged. Presently still packaged waiting on landscaper finishing base for cabin and garden.
Mr. Neil Patterson :  Storm Kit for Log Cabins:
Mar 25, 2024
Installed the storm kit for piece of mind as often strong winds here in Scotland. Easy to fit and would recommend adding to your order. Delivery process perfect.
Mar 25, 2024
Glad I added two of the windows to my log cabin as it is situated at the back of a garden between two buildings. You have to be careful about where you are placing them, don't get carried away building the cabin, or you may run out of logs. Definitely a plus for the use I intend with my cabin.
Mrs. Claire Fletcher :  Hyper Modern Log Cabin 3.2x2.6m:
Mar 24, 2024
Extremely satisfied with purchase and service from start to finish. Online instructions were useful and well explained and the cabin was built very quickly and easily. We are very pleased with the end product and have already recommended Tuin to friends and relatives.
brian lee :  Grande Open Gazebo 2.9x4.9m:
Mar 24, 2024
Excellent product and now all together looks amazing real centrepiece for my garden as in other reviews instructions not to clear you can onto their website and the instructions are more clearer and more helpful .
Miss. Samantha Lee :  Grande Open Gazebo 2.9x4.9m:
Mar 23, 2024
The finishing gazebo is beautiful my only reasons for 4 stars I think better instruction manual for erecting the gazebo an attaching the shingle tiles in the package would be useful. It took 2 people 1 full day to complete the timber and 2 people 1 full day to complete he shingle tiles
Martin Fricker :  IKO Felt Roof Shingles:
Mar 23, 2024
I found the felt roof shingles very good quality easy to use and looked really smart when on the roof.
Mr. Glenn Berry :  Leipzig Log Cabin 5x4m:
Mar 22, 2024
Delivery was perfect the driver called to tell me he was a hour away not had a chance to look at delivery it self but I the outside looks great
Clyde Nicoll :  Gitte Log Cabin 2.6x2.6m:
Mar 21, 2024
Customer service good and delivery well handled by transport company - materials well protected,
Mrs Hudson :  Garden Storage Shelves:
Mar 21, 2024
Happy with shelves purchased. Well built and sturdy, passing the 'wobble' test.
Mrs. Inez Robinson :  Windows for Log Cabins - Double Glazed:
Mar 20, 2024
Good quality, easy fitting when you decipher cryptic photographic instructions. Happy with fit and look of window.
Mrs. Inez Robinson :  Chloe Log Cabin 4.0m x 3.0m - 40mm Logs:
Mar 20, 2024
Excellent service and a great product. The cabin arrived early and was off loaded efficiently. Time spent organising the various different timbers is well spent and makes the build a one man job except for heavy rafter (purlins). Very pleased with final product and look of the cabin. Advice and tips on the website very easy to read and very helpful.
Mr. alan fisher :  Superior Gazebo - 3.4m x 5.9m:
Mar 19, 2024
Absolutely great service ,haven't installed yet but pleased with prompt and timely delivery ,will let you know if it goes up as well .
Mr. Steve Austin :  Peter Log Cabin 3x3m 34mm logs:
Mar 19, 2024
Good value for money.
A well designed precision made cabin.
Considering how many pieces are involved, it all fit together without any problems.
Instructions are a bit basic and a question mark as to using screws for fitting purlins.
Didn't bother as I will fit some storm braces on the inside which will double up as a shelving system.
Put it up on my own in 2 days.
Nice cabin, nice company to deal with.
Ian Hoare :  Metal Gate Frame:
Mar 18, 2024
This is a great product perfect for building your own gate. I created a "hidden" gate in my back fence by fixing a wooden frame to the metal one and attaching feather edge boards direct to this Some careful arranging at the edges to ensure it blended with the main fence, a long throw latch, and, hey presto, a sturdy hidden gate. Very happy with the product and the end result.
Mar 18, 2024
Cabin itself is good. Slight twist in the door which I will have to put a latch on the bottom to hold it in and hopefully over time will rectify itself and some cracks appearing but getting the correct preservatives and paint so all will be good.
Mind your heads on the overhang sides but brilliant to supply a dry bench area.
Mar 17, 2024
very impressed right from the start,from the ordering,telephone staff,delivery,packaging,easy to follow instructions with the summerhouse and on line and quality of the Product.Very professional company to deal with and great value for money.
Mar 17, 2024
Easy to build exelent quality looks great
Mr. Mark Currie :  IKO Felt Roof Shingles:
Mar 16, 2024
Brilliant so far. They are easy to fit and look great. Not much more to say at this early stage, but no reason for concern!
Mar 16, 2024
Hi, I bought a Dellinger log cabin and have just finished building it. The delivery man was excellent placed the bundle which was 6meters long exactly where I wanted it. The quality of the timber was extremely good and the build went with no problems at all. Only criticism was the flooring pack, the T & G boards were 2.4m long and the cabin is 3m square so for each length laid I had to cut and fix another small length of floor board also the floor joists were only about one metre long and the instructions said to join the pieces together to make longer lengths!! What a nonsense, I bought 3m joists for my 3m cabin and saved myself a lot of work. I would steer clear of buying the floor packs. I also had the one piece rubber roofing which was again excellent and following the instructions went on well and I finished the aluminium edging strips which were quite expensive but finished the roof off and looked good. Overall the Log cabin from Tuin was excellent and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. I am at present treating cabin with Tuin Impregnation fluid and will post some photos when finished ..........kind regards Keith
Mrs. deborah tordoff :  Post Holder Screw Down:
Mar 15, 2024
Extremely good product does exactly what its designed to do
Heather Roebuck :  Peter Log Cabin 3x3m 34mm logs:
Mar 15, 2024
Cabin itself is brilliant, it's been up for 3 weeks now and it's really sturdy. Its also been pretty bad weather since it was up and we have had no leaks or anything. Couple of minor negatives, not all the pieces were labelled so it took much longer than it should have to sort the pieces out. Also the instructions were not particularly clear and some of the pieces in our kit were different to what the guide said we would have that. Once we got that sorted though, the build itself was really easy. Probably took myself and my husband about 3 hours to do the walls, the roof was slightly trickier but again took 2 of us about half a day. We bought the timber frame base pads to use with our base frame and I would highly recommend these, it made making sure our base was level extremely easy! I would definitely buy another kit from Tuin. Communication from them is brilliant, we emailed on a Sunday with a question about our base and got a response in about 5 minutes! So happy with our new purchase!
Mr. Ben Robertson :  Doors for Log Cabins up to 45mm:
Mar 14, 2024
Fantastic customer service, fast delivery and an excellent quality product. Over the moon with the garage - added double doors at the back afterwards and have not been disappointed
ken keeley :  Curved Garden Arch 120cm:
Mar 14, 2024
very pleased with curved arch and delivery and ground spikes. many people have been impressed with it, would recommend to .anybody.
Mrs. Jan Bibby :  Post Holder Screw Down:
Mar 13, 2024
Bought to support the Economist Gazebo. They do exactly what they're meant to do.
Mar 13, 2024
Very nice finial. The ball is optional but you will need one as there is a hole already made for it in the top of the finial
Mr. Shaun Holmes :  Tourist Open Gazebo 3.4m x 3.4m:
Mar 12, 2024
Well pleased with the service and the Gazebo, looks fantastic in our garden, instructions could be much improved especially on the sequence.
But overall very happy
Thank you Tuin
Mar 12, 2024
This is the second product that we purchased from Tuin, and just as pleased with this one as we were with the previous one (a log cabin). The delivery was straightforward and efficient, the kit was complete (no missing parts), we had a small query concerning the assembly instructions but that was resolved without problem, and we are very happy with the finished article - used the sauna for the first time last Saturday, and once the initial smell (from the dust and coatings burning off the previously unused kiuaus), it was really good to use the sauna.
Very pleased all round.
John Ainley :  Galvanised Fence Post Cap:
Mar 11, 2024
The Galvanised Fence Post Caps finally arrived, and, now that they have been secured on the low-level posts at the end of the path leading from my front door, I can only tell you that they look superb. I polished them a little and they really shine and stand out. Thank you for all your help.
Mrs. Claire Fletcher :  Log Cabin Air Vent:
Mar 11, 2024
Nice vent
Mr. Allan Compton :  Superior Gazebo - 3.4m x 5.9m:
Mar 10, 2024
Quick and efficient delivery
Happy with quality of product
Roger Michael Francis Gransden :  Jenny Log Cabin 4.5m x 3.5m - 40mm Logs:
Mar 10, 2024
Very pleased with Jenny Log Cabin.
Mrs. Anna Gorniak :  Rianne Log Cabin 5x2.5m:
Mar 9, 2024
It was good
DIANE SMITH :  Julia Log Cabin 3 x 5m:
Mar 9, 2024
absolutely wonderful service from tuin would recomend them to anyone .from start to finish could not have been more helpful and accomodating
Mar 8, 2024
It's a drainage outlet so not much to say really apart from the fact that it works very well, and once you cut the hole in the roof, it slots nicely inside a 68mm standard down pipe. My only slight niggle is that it seems a bit expensive for what it is, but it works very well so I guess it's worth it..
Daniel Bowes :  Roof Edging Trim:
Mar 8, 2024
Nice addition to a flat roof. Expensive but worth it. One of my four right angle pieces was 15mm taller than the rest, which was a pain, but Tuin were quick to jump on it once I told them and I'm expecting a replacement soon.
Mrs. Jan Bibby :  Post Holder Screw Down:
Mar 7, 2024
Great support for the gazebo.
Mar 7, 2024
Excellent product, excellent service, excellent company.
Nothing much more to add.
Easy ordering process
Excellent communication before delivery
Delivery & driver spot on
Easy assembly & simple
(Instructions could be slightly more detailed)
Highly recommend product & company
Jane bennett :  Tourist Open Gazebo 3.4m x 3.4m:
Mar 6, 2024
This is a lovely impressive looking product. It's very heavy and sturdy even without being screwed down. The building instructions were virtually non existent though which made construction a confusing and unnecessarily lengthy process.
Very pleased now it's up - worth all the hard work.
Robert :  IKO Felt Roof Shingles:
Mar 6, 2024
The iko roof shingles were a very good product would use them again
Allan Seymour :  Grande Open Gazebo 2.9x4.9m:
Mar 5, 2024
When this Gazebo turned up at our house i thought oh my god where do i start. But if you take an hour to read the instructions online its so easy to erect . Also if you do get stuck along the way just phone the company and they are all willing to help.
You do need 2 people to erect it especially the roof .
Ours is up and looking very smart its so nice to sit under it and have our dinner shared with a glass of wine dont know how we got on without it. You dont need to look anywhere else for excellent customer relationship and quality workmanship.
Mrs. BIANCA BALL :  Felt Shingle Glue 310ml:
Mar 5, 2024
Excellent service. Quick delivery and good product.
Mar 4, 2024
Fantastic product excellent quality the delivery was as they said and even called a week prior to delivery to confirm all times and dates I will be buying again and was recommended ruin by a friend who said the same it is a wow factor to the garden
Mar 3, 2024
I am very happy with my summer house, very good delivery, five star all way
Mr. Robert Smith :  Decking Board Pressure Treated 28mm:
Mar 3, 2024
Good solid decking, pretty well straight, too.
Mark Lea :  Embadecor Timber Stain:
Mar 2, 2024
This treatment is brilliant, I can highly recommend it. Nothing that Tuin sell you as an extra is ever overpriced, this is exceptional value for money and so easy to apply. It is a thin treatment, almost like applying skimmed milk, but it dries to a tough finish and, for the amount it covers, it works out cheaper than using any of the competitors products by far. My advice would be order more than you think you need. We bought the Dellinger Log Cabin and two tins of Embadecor, we've actually already used three tins and have one spare for later in the year. The main reason for this is that we followed the advice to treat some wood before using it in the build, it makes life a lot easier and should give far greater protection. We have now applied two clear coats of Embadecor to our building and it finishes it beautifully, people cannot tell it has been treated it is so clear! Once finished I will share pictures of our cabin but, in the meantime, thank you Tuin for an excellent product and all your advice, ordering anything from you has been so easy and so efficient, we would gladly highly recommend you!
Mr. Tim Pratt :  Impregnation Fluid:
Mar 1, 2024
Very pleased with product. Excellent value for money as it goes a long way. Also so easy to apply and no unpleasant odour. Drys quickly and super fast delivery. Thoroughly recommend this product.
Mr. John Tracey :  Jos Corner Log Cabin 2.5x2.5m:
Mar 1, 2024
I received the goods very well packaged and put exactly where I needed it. The quality is excellent and I am certain it will provide the family with years of use. Should I require any further outdoor products of this kind, then yours will be the first company I look to.
Kim mitchell :  Bjorn Log Cabin 3x2.6m:
Feb 29, 2024
Thank you for this lovely log cabin . It arrived on time with a very helpful driver . We had someone put it up for us and it went up a treat . It now has pride of place in our garden . Thank you very much excellent service .
Feb 29, 2024
I ordered my Emma 40mm log cabin as a Black Friday deal. Information and updates were great and everything was delivered on schedule right to the door.
We built a wooden base from 6x2 tannalised timber, which took half a day. Erecting the cabin was really straightforward and only took a couple of hours. The roof and shingles took a little longer but the whole job was completed in 2 and a half days.
I'm very pleased with the results and with the support received when I had a question.
Ms Bea Holden :  Galvanised Fence Post Cap:
Feb 28, 2024
The order was delivered promptly, actually sooner than we expected, and we were very pleased with the quality of the items. The metal fence post caps were heavier and made of thicker steel than we thought. Overall very happy with our purchase and would recommend Tuin to others.
Feb 28, 2024
Good quality decking , pleasing result.
Craig Jones :  Skov Log Cabin 3.5x3m:
Feb 27, 2024
Excellent product. Well engineered. Easy to assemble. Delivery superb. Managed to place components exactly where I wanted them.
Great telephone support. Query handled and solved quickly and efficiently. Additional pack of shingles sent out promptly without any fuss.
Great company to do business with. Now looking forward to building the Nysse car port!
Thank you for you're superb service and customer care.
terry grant :  Aksel Log Cabin 4.0x3.0m:
Feb 27, 2024
I was well impressed with my log cabin went together well with the with my son a neighbour across the road see mine and brought one being retired she ask me to put it together done this on my own took me 4 days hard work on your own but is possible bit like a jigsaw
Feb 26, 2024
Jenny log cabin is really nice, it has changed my garden to something very special and Well worth the money no issues in building the Jenny log cabin. Advise before you start building make sure your base is flat very important.
Feb 26, 2024
Gazebo was all as expected. Decent quality and easy enough to construct using the plans provided.
Les Murray :  Post Holder Screw Down:
Feb 25, 2024
Easy to use and do the job as expected.
Mr. PAUL MAIR :  Lulea Log Cabin 3x4m:
Feb 25, 2024
Chose tuin because they have blog about everything you need to know. Can't fault any aspect and if you follow their vids you'll have it up in no time . Just over a day and roof was on without help . Looks amazing :-)
Mr. john duffy :  Wooden Pergola 3x3m:
Feb 24, 2024
Good services
Feb 24, 2024
Puirchase three of the see through walls, all fittings are top class and easy to install, the only addition I made was a 3metre length of plastic pipe to aid the 'rolling up' of the wall for storeage purpose. Overall a good buy
Richard Vasey :  Felt Shingle Glue 310ml:
Feb 23, 2024
Does what it says on the tin !!
Excellent service
Feb 23, 2024
We are more than happy with the cabin,it has gone up very well with only one minor problem with a plank being slightly over sized otherwise the quality is very good and the online instructions along with the ones supplied were ok
A far superior product than others on the market
Feb 22, 2024
I recently purchased a liverpool 5.4 x 5.4 cabin from tuin and would like to say the service and product exceeded my expectations, the cabin was delivered as close to the build site as possible , we started to unpack and sort the items out at 8,30 by 10 am we were ready to start assembly, we had watched the video a couple of times before hand and found this most helpful, by 2 pm we were up to the roof joists and then by 4 the ship lap roof was on , that was enough for one day it was time for a beer or 2 , the next at I was on my own and did the shingles and started on the floor , all that was left was the Fascias and guttering, all in all it was all done in 3 days with only the decking and staining left to do , 2 people first day then on my own for the other 2 , it was a enjoyable experience and quite straightforward , I am from a construction background but would say that anyone with basic DIY skills could manage a assembly , important to watch the video though , we did have a problem at the very start of the build we were 2 half logs missing but after emailing the out of hours team I was advised that these logs were tucked down the side of the window frame , all in all great product great service and looks fantastic in our garden would recommend tuin 100% ! Ps it is 100% critical that you get your base level ! I actually used tantalised sleepers , many thanks tuin for a great product ! Russ Nottingham
Feb 22, 2024
Delivery was very quick and easy the delivery driver was very nice and he put the log cabin where I wanted it left. Haven't got it erected yet waiting for the foundation to be concreted. Hopefully will have it finished for the summer.
jackie taylor :  Derby Log Cabin 4.4 x 4.4m:
Feb 21, 2024
Derby cabin was a good experience to put up, mostly trouble free, some confusion about roof and insulation and how that works as instruction said one thing and info on webiste blog another. but very pleased with outcome
Mr. John Kram :  IKO Felt Roof Shingles:
Feb 21, 2024
From first discovering Tuins excellent website and placing my order everything went smoothly with regular updates on my order and delivery, excellent product to work with as a mature DIY'r after watching the online tutorials fixing the shingles in place was straightforward the end result was superb, IKO shingles are a really good product and look like they will last a long time
Simon Barrow :  Log Cabin Air Vent:
Feb 20, 2024
not much to it really, two in a bag plus screws easy to fit, look smart and does what it says on the tin!
Mrs. Roslyn Chard :  Embadecor Timber Stain:
Feb 20, 2024
Embadecor timber stain is an excellent quality product, easy to use and to clean brushes being water based. The finishing effect on the cabin is a glorious deep rich enhancing glow of natural wood, being very pleasing on the eye.
I fully recommend customers to share this experience.
Mr. Stephen Collins :  Carefree Protectant Timber Treatment:
Feb 19, 2024
Seems like a good product. Easy to apply, if rather time consuming to give 4 coats. Time will tell if the product works well but the information on the Tuin website suggest it does.
Feb 19, 2024
Cabin is absolutely brillaint
Feb 18, 2024
Our 2nd Gazebo in 7 months from TUIN. The quality of this gazebo is fabulous and quick delivery by very helpful driver placing it carefully onto our drive. We subsequently ordered two roll up sides which fabulous customer service arrived in days in time for our fitter. We love the vaulted roof inside and it fits our wooden kitchen and its patio are perfectly - we are delighted as we can now cook outside all year round!
Feb 18, 2024
Thank you Tuin, everything arrived as expected. On unpacking it everything was accounted for as on the check list. I have now treated all the parts which has made it a lovely honey colour. Now I am waiting for the weather to improve so I can erect it. I will write another review when the summer house is finished. Thanks again Tuin.
John Marshall :  Tongue and Groove 28mm Timber:
Feb 17, 2024
We are very pleased with your product tongue and groove timber 28mm thick which was delivered to us by your haulage company who proved very efficient. Your overall service from start to finish was excellent and we felt like you really looked after us and kept us updated at every stage. We have not yet installed your product due to the bad weather but once we have we will send you some photos of our project.

Many thanks for all your help
John & Sandra Marshall
Feb 17, 2024
Amazing.
From ordering to delivery everything was smooth, efficient and onetime. The delivery driver was very helpful and went above and beyond to get the pallet exactly where I wanted it.
The construction was easy and the instructions clear. One point to note is that the wood is packaged for transit, so it took a while to sort and label ready to use.
Friends who helped thoroughly enjoyed themselves and I have an wonderful new office. Just the interior to finish now.
I would recommend and also recommend reading all the blogs and useful fo on the Tuin site.
ChrisSimmonds :  Post Holder Screw Down:
Feb 16, 2024
Perfect for my car port. Galvanised looks so much better than the painted versions.
Feb 16, 2024
From ordering to delivery of the Chloe log cabin and the then seamless construction, we found everything as advertised on the excellent web site. The cabin is manufactured to the highest standard and was a pleasure to build although having no previous experience. Having treated the cabin as recommended now in the process of fitting the floor. Can highly recommend this cabin, and the Tuin company from the sales staff to the expertise of the delivery driver and his manoeuvring skills with the fork lift truck.
Feb 15, 2024
It does exactly as it says on the tin excellent product and service, couldn't ask for more
Feb 15, 2024
These girders are perfect for the job. They are easy to work with, easier than wood, and they never need any treatment and will not rot. For my project, I personally would of liked a choice of longer lengths
Mr. Brian MacLennan :  Felt Shingle Glue 310ml:
Feb 14, 2024
Good quality glue, well worth it.
Feb 14, 2024
Excellent customer service from order to delivery. After the usual amount of fastidious research, I settled on a Tuin corner cabin as the best value for money offering on the market. The reviews spoke highly of the co. and the products and have been borne out by both the level of service received and the cabin now taking pride of place in our garden. We managed to get it up in a day and whilst I won't be sad to see the back of the shingles, it was relatively straightforward to construct and looks as if it has been made to last. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend the co. or the corner cabins!
Feb 13, 2024
Just had our Emma corner log cabin delivered and installed and very pleased with the quality and finish
We used a recommended installer who arrived early and was finished by early afternoon
Would certainly recommend this cabin
Feb 13, 2024
Delivered on time, driver rang to say he was an hour away, and it was straight forward to assemble. We built it over the weekend and did the shingles Monday morning. It went together really easily and we have received numerous compliments .
Feb 12, 2024
We are really pleased with the Asmund summerhouse. The shingles are a real feature - it makes the cabin look more expensive than it was, and adds a touch of character.
The quality of the hinges and door furniture is better than I expected, and everything seems very solid and well made.
Feb 12, 2024
Excellent design easy to erect except one piece over the side window was missing but as extra timber had been supplied I was able to cut a piece to length single door frame was split but being a carpenter to trade it was easy to fix and not worth troubling you small problems seeing the amount of timber supplied floor timber could be better as can only be laid one way because wood is rough on one side with knots and sap but overall excellent product and value for money I was happy to recommend your customer service and products. I have painted it grey and white neighbours impressed and two will be putting in orders in the new year sincerely mr jay mckinlay
Richard Saudan :  Grande Open Gazebo 2.9x4.9m:
Feb 11, 2024
The gazebo was delivered two weeks late, however when it arrived it was of good quality and I would purchase again.
Garry Richardson :  Piet Log Cabin 5.95x3m:
Feb 11, 2024
I spent ages researching different companies and log cabin styles and after a good month i kept coming back to Tuin.co because the price and info was superb.
I ordered the Piet Log Cabin 6x3m and was not dissapointed when it arrived, the guy delivering called and kept me in the loop about delivery which was very proffesional with his forklift.
The packaging was excellent and when unpacked nothing was damged and everything was accounted for on the materials list.
It was very simple to errect with help from my son, it took us 2 days to finish the cabin woodwork and 1 more day to fit the supplied FREE shingles to the roof and they look great.
Just finished staining the cabin a light oak colour and it looks fantastic.
I would definatley use Tuin again and have recomended them to friends.
Thankyou Tuin, it was a pleasure from start to finish.
Feb 10, 2024
Lovely paint .we used it in our log cabin that houses our jacuzzi .just did 2 coats as wanted the wood to show through.

It's done the job brilliantly , despite breaking the bank with the cost .but as we only did the inside it could have been a lot more expensive .
Feb 10, 2024
I took a long time to choose my log cabin and I am so glad I did because I believe I have the best available for the price.. Customer service and delivery was first class, on the forklift 1/2 a mile down a single track lane. The build has been easy. Lots of excellent tips on the web site and with insulation under the floor and under the roof tiles it still feels warm in the early autumn. Everyone who has seen it wants one and we are expecting many years of cozy bottom of the garden evenings. Thank you Tuin.
Mr. Hugh Gemmell :  Log Cabin Air Vent:
Feb 9, 2024
Very easy to fit once you've cut out out the required hole. Insert some gauze behind the outside vent to stop insects getting in