Home Reviews

Reviews

Additional Customer Detailed / Picture reviews as well as Independent reviews can be seen here: Tuin Detailed Reviews

5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 stars
 

Kim Connor :  Bespoke Log Cabin:
Sep 15, 2021
Extremely pleased with my bespoke cabin. It was delivered within the timelines and very easy to build.
Mr. GARY READ :  Hattem Modern Log Cabin 6x3m:
Sep 13, 2021
I was very pleased from start to finish with my purchase
The price paid was i believe very good for this product comparing to similar cabins from other outlets
delivery was first class - although arriving on a 40ft lorry ! - the driver contacted for delivery stating time arrival and was really efficient and polite - parked up safely and fork lifted to delivery spot
The cabin/gazebo was well packed on a pallet - all pieces and parts were all correct
Once putting together started - i was well impressed with the quality of this log cabin and as described on web site, it did not take too long to complete the assembly and when completed was really happy with what i had bought
instructions were ok - and individual items if sorted as prompted will make assembly easier
Now In the process of paint treating as advised by Tuin
All friends and family have remarked what a nice looking and quality cabin
I would recommend this cabin and this company Tuin as in my experience 1st class
Nicholas :  James Log Cabin 4m x 3m:
Sep 13, 2021
Our James cabin (known as The Solarium) arrived on schedule, was beautifully packaged, and proved a breeze to put up - until we got to the roof! Humping what felt like a dead weight whale skin ‘up and over’ and securing it down was far from easy. The instructions for the main part were okay once deciphered. Watch out for the dowels! They help solidly the shorter lengths of wall. Hefting the windows was made a lot easier by removing the glass first. Everything slotted into place beautifully. The roof instructions I found incomprehensible. We made it up as we went along. It was as we were doing this that we decided to deviate from the plan. Rather than cover the generous overhang at the front with pine cladding, insulation and roofing membrane, we terminated the regular roof just above the door and improvised corrugated plastic over the rest. We wanted to maximise light penetration. We then used the saved roof cladding for part of the floor. Overall, we’ve ended up with a lovely outdoor space that I’d rather spend time in than any room in our house. Out of the whole package, only one piece was at fault - a broken door flush bolt. An email to Tuin brought an immediate replacement. I’ve now had a hand in building four cabins from four different vendors. All have worked out well but I think the overall wood quality of the James pips at least two of the others. In conclusion, I found the least pleasant part of the entire build was the painting, particularly the second coat, as it was so difficult to see where I had been.
Mr. Andrew Russell :  Funen Log Cabin 5.98m x 5.98m:
Sep 13, 2021
Funen log cabin. Arrived as scheduled, delivery driver was very helpful indeed and the cabin, on its pallet was dropped exactly where I needed it to be. The instructions with the cabin are not detailed, mostly just a materials list and then pages of assembly drawings. However, if you are reasonably competent at reading drawings and can look at the list/drawings logically you can do the assembly on your own. It's a big job for one as there are some heavy lifts and leveling 4 mtr logs at 2.5 mtr heights takes a bit of makeshift temporary positioning, but it can be done, much better though with help. The quality is great and once the foundations are levelled up and squared, the logs drop in relatively easily. I was short of specific materials at the beginning of the build which I noticed, but when contacted, Tuin were fairy quick at getting the shortage sent out and again at the end of the build, I noticed another material shortage. Tuin again got it sent out as soon as I had noticed and let them know, so after sales was pretty good. I had a few questions regarding ambiguous bits of the drawings or instructions relating to them, but my questions were answered with enough clarity for me to proceed, even if it meant actually having to build some bits not as per the supplied drawing. It's not an easy build and on your own is extremely difficult, but it can be done. If you can get a couple of friends to muck in then it makes the build much more straight forward. It took me 6 or 7 weeks on my own, in my spare time to get it completed with just the paintwork to finish, so overall very pleased with it and the backup service provided by Tuin. Once I've got it painted and a tiled patio layed round it, it will be a great addition to the garden. Looking forward to using it now.
Sep 12, 2021
Overall this provides a fantastic storage solution if you're using your log cabin for something more interesting. The ceiling is a little low, but fine if you're 5'9" or under like me. I attached mine to an Aiste, and the construction is an easy 1-man job after tackling the main cabin. However, I do have a few gripes which may help future buyers. Most importantly THE DIMENSIONS PROVIDED ARE WRONG. The 150 cm wide footprint does not take into account the depth of the U-channel wall plates which attach to the main cabin and add a further 3cm. You'll actually need the base to be a minimum of 153 cm wide. I discovered this too late sadly. It was a bit annoying that the U-channel wall plates don't come slotted so you have to figure that out yourself. I created some decent slots with an 8 mm drill bit and a jigsaw, but really the slot should also be countersunk to prevent the screw heads snagging on the ends of the storage annex logs. A notched slot was beyond my skills & tooling, and should really be done by the manufacturer. There is no edge finishing on the roof as illustrated on the CGI image. This means you can't attach guttering (unless you're prepared to screw into the end-grain of the roof boards), so I had to fashion something myself from packing wood. Finally there doesn't seem to be a prescribed solution for flashing the annex roof into the side of the main cabin. This is quite an oversight because it's complicated by the need to account for differential movement of cabin vs. annex.
Mr. savio correia-afonso :  Helge with Shed Annexe 3.5x5.0m:
Sep 12, 2021
The purchase and delivery were seamless, great email communication and arrived as per schedule.
The Tuin Helge itself is an awesome summerhouse/shed, my builder was very impressed with the quality of the wood and we did not require any clarification, regarding instructions.
The epdm roofing is great and has my builder totally converted, he is now using the material on other roofing projects.
Thank you very much Tuin
Sep 12, 2021
Excellent product; well made attractive and arrived on time. Thank you!
Sean Bere :  Impregnation Fluid:
Sep 11, 2021
Very easy to apply and coverage was pretty much as per the instructions. Used as an undercoat and treatment prior to painting and I'm sure it made painting easier.Only problem we had was it was difficult to remember where we had treated. Little masking tape help solve the problem.
Anyway
Mr. Tim Munford :  Felt Shingle Glue 310ml:
Sep 9, 2021
The shingle glue did the job I needed it to in the tricky area of my off set shaped roof. Held down the awkward shapes
Mr. Tim Munford :  IKO Felt Roof Shingles:
Sep 9, 2021
Roof shingles are great just what I needed and pretty much matched what I have on another out building
David Stott :  Curved Garden Arch 180cm:
Sep 8, 2021
Absolutely brilliant. Looks like it belongs in its place. Great value for money. Better quality than arches twice the price
Sep 8, 2021
Great cabin, professionally delivered and self built, I'm very pleased with it.
Mr. Andrew Gooch :  Uddel Modern Log Cabin 3.8x2.6m:
Sep 8, 2021
Excellent well made cabin
Really straightforward instructions and quality roof covering would highly recommend
Sep 6, 2021
Great service from Tuin and their driver. Built myself with a hand up for roof bars from my Wife and two daughters, will not attempt anything like that on my own again, definitely get a mate or two to help, that said it looks really great, put a single coat of oil based light oak preservative on inside and it transformed from a Pine look into a lovely Oaky colour bringing out the detail of the wood grains, the whole garden had been dug out and layered with type 1 and sharp sand then Artificial grass put down, not environmentally friendly I know but so easy to keep tidy, 2 egg chairs and a hot tub underneath with an Aldi drinks cooler plugged in…. Life is great again
ROGER GOODWIN :  Aiste Log Cabin 5 x 3m:
Sep 6, 2021
five stars from start to finish, tuin had the best website when looking for cabins with the biggest choice and even though there was a short delay this was soon rectified without any dramas. The delivery was very well organised and dropped off just where I needed it and it went together a lot easier than I expected mainly due to watching the YouTube video's before I started.
big thankyou to the tuin team
Sep 5, 2021
We spent a bit of time researching our purchase and settled on the Halvar Pyramid Roof Log Cabin from Tuin. We are very pleased we did. The cabin is now completed and we're very happy with it. The kit is very good quality. It is worth taking the time to read the instructions and take care to make sure the base is level. I even bought a new mallet to help with the assembly process but I never needed it, everything slotted together by hand. We were expecting a few problems because of Covid 19 but we have to say everything went like clockwork. Everything happened just as we were told it would be. The delivery driver was great, he phoned when he was near and he put the cabin exactly where we wanted it. We carefully checked the packing list before we started and everything was there. Two minor gripes, one piece of wood was damaged but I just glued the broken bit back on during assembly. The barge boards were actually too wide but I just ripped them down with a circular saw. It took me about 10 minutes in total. The roof was a bit tricky but the end result was well worth the effort. I'm not sure there is too much that could have been improved on. I would be very happy to recommend Tuin to anyone considering a summerhouse or log cabin.
Sep 5, 2021
Would highly recommend tuin to anybody ,first class service, products and delivery.the stig cabin is amazing both inside and outside sitting area
Mr. Ronald Smith :  Richard Log Cabin 2x2m:
Sep 3, 2021
Great customer service from the start. Have not erected the Richard cabin as yet but the quality is excellent. The free shingles are great and will finish the cabin well. The delivery was faultless and the driver very helpful and professional. Would recommended to others.
Sr. Niall Watson :  Shepherd Hut - Patricia Deluxe:
Sep 3, 2021
We are delighted with our "Patricia Deluxe" Shepherd Hut! Fabulous service from Tuin, with delivery exactly when expected. The kit components are extremely high quality, and building the hut was a pleasure. Some of the instructions require some "imagination", but are generally self explanatory.
Mrs. Angela Horton :  Samos Larch Gazebo 2.9x4.9m:
Sep 3, 2021
Excellent product so pleased with our Samos Gazebo fast and efficient service & delivery too
Mr. Les Lovelock :  Log Cabin Cubicle:
Sep 3, 2021
Bought this cubicle to install in our Jutka cabin. Quality is is excellent and adds a very convenient unit to our cabin. It suited us to have the door open inwards which was easy to do by reversing the door frame on assembly. Really pleased
Pat Elliott :  Philip Log Cabin 3.5m x 2.5m:
Sep 2, 2021
I love my Philip log cabin. It's a light filled haven. I use mine for my creative pursuits, and for daydreaming! Ordering through the website was easy, customer service was excellent. Yes by email, but rapid replies. The cabin went up like a dream on the concrete base. The concrete was laid by a local builder, ensuring it would be level!
Two people, two days in total to be up and watertight. Flooring, painting etc being done at a more leisurely pace, because I'm retired.
I'd easily recommend the Philip to any other creative.
Alan Jeffrey :  Skyler Log Cabin 5x3.2m:
Sep 1, 2021
Ordered the skyler cabin, delivery was good the pallet was positioned exactly where I required it on my drive.
Found the building of the cabin very straight forward, my only advice would be make sure the base is level and make sure that the building is square, then it goes together like Lego, the shingles are a little time consuming but look great once done.
Over all I'm very pleased with the cabin and would recommend tuin .
Robert Cooke :  Ingrid Corner Log Cabin 3x3m:
Aug 31, 2021
We were recommended your company by a friend and have not been disappointed. We ordered the Ingrid Log Cabin and have been very pleased with it. The quality of the cabin is very good and it was fairly straight forward to assemble. The only tricky bit was the roof due to the pitch! We also ordered a shed annexe and this was very easy to assemble and attach to the Ingrid Log Cabin. We unfortunately found ourselves short on flooring packs, but your customer service in sorting out the problem was excellent, and our missing floor packs arrived the following day. The wealth of information on your website was very useful in assisting us to build both our log cabin and the annexe without too much trouble. We would highly recommend your company.
Aug 30, 2021
Great summer house and price at the time (around autumn/winter of 2020). Only issue we had was a broken length of wood. Contacted Tuin with a quick response but guessing due to covid we waited around 2 months for the replacement peice. Luckily my builder worked around the issue and now we have a home gym
Emma Henderson :  IKO Felt Roof Shingles:
Aug 30, 2021
Having extended our current cabin we ordered some additional felt roof shingles through Tuin as they were in stock, offered quick delivery and were being sold at a competitive price. The shingles arrived as ordered and were a perfect match to our existing cabin. Easy to work with and are more aesthetically pleasing than blanket felt.
Mr. Simon Annals :  James Log Cabin 4m x 3m:
Aug 29, 2021
I am thoroughly delighted with my James Log Cabin. It was exactly what I hoped it would be and it is now a fantastic addition to my garden.
It was delivered on time and It fairly straightforward to construct even though I did pretty much on my own. When I had a query, I emailed TUIN who provided me with satisfactory solutions.
I would definitely recommend TUIN to anyone thinking of purchasing a Log Cabin.
Janet Golightly :  Maja Modern Log Cabin 6.4 x 2.4m:
Aug 28, 2021
This cabin is superb. Excellent service when delivered, truck could not get near my house so fantastic driver fork lifted it to us. The logs are fantastic quality and so well engineered, went together like a dream. We had an issue with a warped perlin on a Sunday but amazingly there was an on call carpenter whose excellent advice solved our problem. We chose composite foundations which were easy to shape and the spruce floor is beautiful. The only part of this project that was slightly frustrating was the lack of detail in the instructions but with my son we managed to work it out. This is a superb quality item at an excellent price and looks fantastic in our garden. Dank U wel tuin!
Geoffrey Doy :  IKO Felt Roof Shingles:
Aug 28, 2021
A few years ago i purchased a summer house from Tuin and these roof tiles came with it. They look as good today as when i did the roof. I have just made a canopy for my front door and needed some roof tiles for it these tiles did a great job. I would recommend them
Ms. KELLY HEARN :  Novalie Modern Log Cabin 3x2m:
Aug 27, 2021
We have been very impressed with everything from start to finish. delivery, packaging to assembly. We are very happy with our cabin.
Mrs. Laura Savage :  Embadecor Timber Stain:
Aug 25, 2021
Wonderful timber stain. Ordered the light oak and the colour is perfect, a lovely medium oak not too orange. The stain goes on great and I can see that this will give a good level of protection for the log cabin. It is a quality product. The customer service as always from Tuin was great and delivery of the stain was prompt. Any extra left over will be used to protect my garden sleepers and children’s climbing frame.
Robin Gill :  Dyre Log Cabin 4m x 3m:
Aug 25, 2021
Dyre log cabin .
I bought the cabin after reading lots of reviews and I can say for the price it is brilliant. I had purchased a smaller cabin from another firm and there is no comparison! The base, walls and roof beams took me 3 hours to erect but the roof boards took the best part of a day due to branches/trees in my way. The doors and window were easy to fit. I painted/ spayed all the outer walls with Cuprinol silver copse ducksback paint before I fitted the window and doors as they are painted cream and it looks fantastic. I did fit a rubber roof membrane instead of shingles as I am going to create a cinema room. I will post some pictures soon. Although I have a lot of joinery experience the build is not complicated and Turin do have tutorial videos on YouTube the are very helpful. I can only repeat what others inc Tuin have stated .... sorting the logs in size before you start and and reading the instructions re sizes is a must, once you get the base in the walls slot together really nice. The build is only as good as the ground it is sat on, it needs to be flat and strong enough to take the weight as the pallet delivery note states that the cabin weighed well over 700kg almost 800kg if remember rightly. I appreciate a company who does what it says on the tin and Tuin have been that in my experience .
Mr. marc leask :  Halvar Pyramid Roof Log Cabin 3x3m:
Aug 24, 2021
Fantastic service, delivery driver couldn't have been more friendly. The log cabin has transformed a unused corner of our garden into a useable space. The cabin was easy to assemble and I would look nowhere else in the future.
Mr. IVAN PEASTON :  Swedish T&G Shiplap Cladding:
Aug 23, 2021
T&G shiplap Cladding, quantity 104 lengths (44 @2.4m, 40@3.3m, 20@4.8m) very good price
Very please with the quality and the service received, delivery was earlier than stated (and a very good price)
Good and straight, nicely finished, (just a few more knots than I would hope for.)

Kevin Hudson :  Jackalyn Log Cabin 5 x 4m:
Aug 23, 2021
For those worrying about delivery, don't. I live on a main road so was concerned the lorry would block traffic for a while. It didn't happen. It took all of 3 mins from the driver stopping to unloading the cabin with his forklift. I had my son and a friend coming round the following afternoon to help with the assembly. I started moving the cabin, by hand, from the front to the back garden and organized the bits in order of assembly as I did. At 9 am I thought I might as well make a start. 4 hours later I was putting the last roof beam on!. My help arrived just after and we spent the rest of the afternoon putting the roof on. Did the shingles the next morning. I'm not a DIY expert by any means but it was a really simple build and anyone with an ounce of common sense should be able to do it. I now have my 'man cave' at the bottom of the garden...
Carol Mann :  Sophie Log Cabin 5.5m x 3.5m:
Aug 22, 2021
OMG are we thrilled with this cabin! We spent a long time researching and deliberating but eventually nailed it down to the Sophie. At one point there was a long delay but we decided to stick with it regardless. And then suddenly the delay was bought forward and the cabin arrived mid June. After weather hold ups we have now, at last, moved in. We have it as an office and spare room space and it is just brilliant!

Don't skimp on the quality and thickness of your insulation or the quality of your paint. We have done a 9 pillar concrete plinth base which has worked really well so highly recommend. Gives air flow and is cheaper than a full concrete base. We used 90mm floor insulation and 50mm on the roof.

We read and researched everything as we want this lovely cabin to last. And we are sure it will.

The biggest confusion was over the roof and insulation straight on the boards and then the shingles on top! Also it was difficult to get 70mm nails! 65mm fine. You'll know what I mean when you read the instructions!

We bought better window stays as the ones that come with it are a bit naff - but they also admit this. Deliberating about changing the door furniture as it's a bit flimsy too and the bolts are tough and not so easy to use.

We got professionals to sort the roof and the last 1/2 of the actual cabin build - so that the windows and doors would fit well and the roof would also be secure.

Anyway, once again, couldn't be more thrilled with this cabin.
Aug 21, 2021
Very happy with the whole experience with Turin. Easy ordering process, great communication and easy delivery.
The lead time wasn't too long and payment was only charged to my credit card a couple of days before delivery

The cabin itself is of high quality and thanks to all the documentation and videos available it was straightforward to assemble by the builders (who were amazed at the price I paid and said that you would struggle to buy that amount of uncut timber for that price in the UK)

Only small negative is that the doors don't feel as high quality as the rest of the cabin but they are still good.

I highly recommend this cabin and Tuin.
Brian Cordery :  Georg Log Cabin 3x2.6m:
Aug 20, 2021
I am very impressed with my Georg cabin.
Good quality wood , no rough edges , sturdy .
Attractive cabin and the veranda gives a really useful extra space , looks great with table and chairs .
The doors are wide giving a bright airy feel to the cabin .
Have to add, that I had a window put in the side wall and personally think is this essential to the light in the cabin .
Overall , very pleased and had only positive comments from visitors .
Ian Mccuaig :  Viggo Log Cabin 5x4m:
Aug 20, 2021
Summerhouse was delivered on date specified with no problems. Quality product!
Miss. Nadine Ingram :  Embalan Timber Paint:
Aug 20, 2021
I purchased the small corner log cabin from Tuin earlier this year. The cabin certainly did not disappoint, it is fantastic in both quality, style and customer service. The delivery driver was also wonderful, friendly and professional. I followed the advice by Tuin and ordered their suggested products in order to seal and protect it too. It is a bit more expensive than some of your regular sealants but if you are spending that much on a cabin you need to look after it and you get what you pay for with some things. The sealant product was easy to use and then I followed this up with their recommended paint. I’ve applied several coats but that was my choice as I want to take the time to protect my shed and I had ample paint to do so. All round I would highly recommend Tuin and all of their products. A big thank you to all at Tuin.
Mr. Robert Hill :  Hazel Log Cabin 4m x 3m:
Aug 19, 2021
Love the log cabin and have set it out as a cinema/bar. It was fairly easy to build if you have a bit of knowledge but the instructions were terrible, especially when it came to fitting the roof covering (epdm). There's only so many times you can watch a YouTube video, which also isn't in English. There were quite a few bowed,warped timbers. This was expected to a point, and was managed by arranging them at the bottom so the weight would try and straighten them out. Took two days to build and then another couple of hours for the roof covering.
That aside, I'm honestly over the moon with the product and I would recommend.
neil hartley :  Tourist Open Gazebo 3.4x3.4m:
Aug 17, 2021
The product and service was first class and the delivery was on time and we received a courtesy call from the driver the evening before. The instructions for the erection of the gazebo were clear and the gazebo was fully erected with 2 people in one day. The quality of the timber was excellent and would recommend Tuin to anyone wanting a gazebo. We are now enjoying this wonderful addition to our garden at our holiday home.
Tony Hughes :  IKO Felt Roof Shingles:
Aug 17, 2021
First class service and dispatch
Having already been forced to replace the felt on my large shed 3 times now in two years, I thought I'd try shingles. After scouring the internet Tuin offered the best price so ordered them. I can quite honestly say they were here within 4 days and I have to admit they look fantastic on the roof
Mr. William Hamilton :  Alex Log Cabin 3.5m x 4.5m:
Aug 16, 2021
Purchasing process for our Alex log cabin was so easy and the support team at Tuin could not have been more helpful. Delivery went smoothly and the driver was very helpful. The cabin logs were great quality and the cabin was easily erected by my wife and myself over three days with a further two days to fit the roof shingles. We used Osmo products for both exterior and interior finishes (took a while longer due to poor weather but end result looks great) and we are very happy with the final build. Would not hesitate to use Tuin again and would be happy to recommend to others.
Miss. Nadine Ingram :  Embadecor Timber Stain:
Aug 15, 2021
I purchased the small corner log cabin from Tuin earlier this year. The cabin certainly did not disappoint, it is fantastic in both quality, style and customer service. The delivery driver was also wonderful, friendly and professional. I followed the advice by Tuin and ordered their suggested products in order to seal and protect it too. It is a bit more expensive than some of your regular sealants but if you are spending that much on a cabin you need to look after it and you get what you pay for with some things. The sealant product was easy to use and then I followed this up with their recommended paint. I’ve applied several coats but that was my choice as I want to take the time to protect my shed and I had ample paint to do so. All round I would highly recommend Tuin and all of their products. A big thank you to all at Tuin.
Aug 15, 2021
Wooden Mitch Gazebo.
Firstly can I say from start to finish the sales people have been amazing. They have promptly answered ever email sent and advised were needed. They telephone before delivery and the guy who delivery it was fantastic. It was poring down with rain but nothing was too much trouble. The package was really large but very, very well packed and secure.
On opening the package (once the rain had stopped) we found what seemed to be a million pieces! Please Just have a good sit down and read the instructions 1st. It's a little more complex than MDF wardrobes. The most time is taken up by getting the foundation beams in perfectly. Once you have the correct angles ect your good to go. The sides went up really quickly. But the roof was (still is) a nightmare. If you don't get it spot on (the side walls) or if any othe the panels are worped (like many of ours we're) its throws all the roof out. Were still in the process of building ours ,but I'm sure once completed and the shingles are on it will look amazing.
P.s the more bodies available to build this is far better than building it alone!
Aug 15, 2021
I would like to write more but the weather has been so rubbish we haven’t been outside as much as we would like.
I didn’t build it myself so can’t comment on the ease of the build. But we love it!! It’s big but just right for us. Yet to complete the lights purchased so no atmospheric shots available yet.
It really is sturdy and the roof definitely works!!
Looking forward to lots of use over the years.
Fantastic value.
graham JOHN whybrow :  Felt Shingle Glue 310ml:
Aug 14, 2021
Used as directed this product certainly does the job.
graham JOHN whybrow :  Roofing Felt:
Aug 14, 2021
Excellent quality roofing felt as i would expect with this company. Safely delivered with shingles and tubes of fixer in a substantial box. No Damage. Helpfully left as close to our project as possible .
graham JOHN whybrow :  IKO Felt Roof Shingles:
Aug 14, 2021
Good solid product, easy to cut from the back with a Stanley knife. Product handles well without tearing.
Wayne & Michelle Jones :  Gudrun Log Cabin 5.03 x 3.59m - Double Glazed:
Aug 13, 2021
We recieved the Gudrun cabin recently. As we will live in a hilly area with narrow roads, i was not looking forward to how the delivery was going to get to our property. The driver was absolutely outstanding in what was difficult circumstances. He managed to get the cabin and place on on the drive for us, i was delighted with his efforts and his skill on the Moffett. TOP TIP: When unloading the cabin from its protective PVC covering we noticed that glass units and window frames were broken. Take a photo in situ, i removed the broken glass and windows and then took photos of the damage. Leave them in situ and take photos of any damage there. The overall package is very large and part of it was sticking out into the lane, so that is the reason why we got it unloaded as soon as, and took the photos later. The damage items was a bit unsettling hence the 4 stars but we are in the process of sorting it out with Tuin. Overall item are of good quality and nothing seems to be missing, yet!!!
Finally, a huge thankyou to the driver for all his efforts
Aug 13, 2021
We ordered the Jutka cabin last year and with the help of wife & son got it built within a few days. It was quite complex in building but with care & good diy skills, doable. We then proceeded to paint etc. We have just added the toilet cubicle and now await the arrival of toilet. Really pleased with the results. The quality is second to none. The way it all slots together is brilliant. I watched installation videos first which really really helped. We installed aircon so have been able to use all season. Really great value. Looking forward to using it with the family. Highly recommended.
Mr. Mark Mclean :  Tane Log Cabin 4.8 x 3.5m:
Aug 13, 2021
Tane log cabin quality build from start to finish. Easily assembled but one word of caution is take your time when doing the roof as a bit thought is required. Quality cabin would recommend highly.
Mrs. Clare wright :  Curved Trellis Arch 90cm:
Aug 12, 2021
I bought the Curved Trellis some months ago and have only recently put it up. The completed trellis is superb, better than I anticipated. It is a good height; and just the width I needed to bridge my garden path. Some arches are much wider, but for me this is perfect. The construction was straightforward. It is good to look at and now plants are starting to climb around the trellis, the appearance can only improve. The birds love sitting on top and looking around, which was not something I thought about before buying it. I've no hesitation, recommending it.
Chris Barry :  Grande Open Gazebo 2.9x4.9m:
Aug 11, 2021
Grande Open Gazebo 2.9mx4.9m appsolutey amazing quality and customer service by Tuin we looked high and low and found Tuin by far the best on the market and also 3times cheaper than any one else .Do your self a favour and don’t look anywhere else because you won’t find better .
Aug 11, 2021
Purchased this item at the end of November 2020. Communication and delivery was excellent, ahead of schedule mid December which was great. Delivery was direct from Tuin EU. Communication was spot on and driver contacted me day before and 1 hour before delivery on day. Installation was straight forward following the excellent instructions provided. There was even a spare log and roof planks. Very happy with finished item and have received many complements from friends on it's build quality.
Ms Rosamund Smith :  Curved Garden Arch 120cm:
Aug 10, 2021
Brilliant item put together easily looks good
Aug 10, 2021
We are absolutely over the moon with our gazebo from Tuin. From start to finish they were so easy to deal with. The product itself is solid. Its been up for 6 months now in all weather and is fully water tight.
Richard :  Embadecor Timber Stain:
Aug 9, 2021
I used the Chestnut to treat a Shannon log cabin exterior (interior was treated in clear).

It's very thin, almost watery, goes on really easily using a normal gloss/matt paintbrush.
Don't use a 'fence paint' brush, it's too thin for those.

It soaks into the wood and pretty much travels to the edge of the piece itself, with only a little encouragement.

The colour looked really odd after the first coat, but came up perfect after the second coat. Further coats didn't make much difference to the colour.

Be careful about drips, have to catch them pretty quickly or they do leave obvious dark marks that need a light sand and recoat to remove.

Coverage is better than expected. First coat used ~3/4 tin as it soaked in deeply, the final three coats only used a tin and a half.
Alastair :  James Log Cabin 4m x 3m:
Aug 9, 2021
Great Purchase , once i worked out the drawings and the instructions which aren't the easiest to follow i got the structure up and water tight in a weekend , definitely a two man job minimum. Be aware of Dowling the front small section s between windows and doors m there is nothing the instructions to state this. Also do not screw down the first two front pieces leave them floating for door frame fixing. The Two side base pieces should however be screwed down to your base by at least 5 x 6 inch No 10 screws each side. Once up and rubber roof lining glued down ( could do with an extra two canisters of glue) it looks great !! Good space , well constructed , nice heavy glass units for doors and windows. Only con is the concealed door latches are very cheap and one came damaged . Ordered heavier better constructed ones from Amazon. Over all a lovely Cabin that will be well used by all. Highly recommend buying the drain pipe for the roof and fitting prior to rubber roof is laid down.
Aug 8, 2021
Brilliant cabin. Would recommend the company. X
Mrs. Elizabeth Glazier :  Philip Log Cabin 3.5m x 2.5m:
Aug 8, 2021
Faultless and excellent service from order to delivery and the company was a pleasure to deal with. I am absolutely delighted with the Philip cabin. It’s perfect - from the quality of the structure to the design which floods the interior with light. I insulated the floor and plan to do the roof so I can use it all year round. My dog, cat and I have hardly been out of it since it was erected 3 weeks ago! Would highly recommend it.
Aug 8, 2021
Really happy with item. It was simple to put up in a day and great quality. The company also answer all queries readily.
Charl du du Toit :  Swedish T&G Shiplap Cladding:
Aug 7, 2021
Bought this to form a wall on a Gazebo also bought from Tuin. The product arrived as advertised and in time. The only reason for not giving 5 stars is the cost of delivery. It is understood though as it came from Belgium to the UK. Love the fact that I could choose the length. Chose 5.10meters as that is one plank for the long wall. All other places make them too short. Was very easy to fit.
Mr. steven mcbryan :  Sauna Barrel 300:
Aug 6, 2021
This is my second purchase from tuin, first was my log cabin and second was the barrel sauna. Can’t recommend this company enough. Fantastic delivery communication and great products. I managed to build the sauna and log cabin by my self with ease. Top quality wood has been used in the construction of this excellent piece of kit. If you are thinking about getting a log cabin or sauna then look no further than Tuin. Thanks guys
Mr. Bruce Siddorn :  Sliding Garden Shade Awning:
Aug 5, 2021
What a fabulous product. Comprehensive package of fittings, well manufactured components
clear fitting instructions (in fact it was the online video that made me select the product in the first place). All installed in a couple of hours and it’s totally fabulous. Thanks “team Tuin” !
Mrs. Karen Clarke :  Konstantin Gazebo Log Cabin 5 x 3.4m:
Aug 5, 2021
Excellent delivery, nothing was too much trouble and as we live a little off the beaten track was reassured and received regular contact from driver. Anyway, my husband and his father were just going to unwrap and sort out the lengths of timber when before I knew it half the gazebo was built!!! Amazing!! Although the instructions were basically non- existent the application of common sense prevailed. Took no longer than two days to construct with two people, the quality of the timber is excellent. If there was one issue it would be that as it is a slopping roof we have not managed to use guttering and are looking at digging out a soak away. Perfect size for our garden and this is the second product from Tuin (first was gypsy caravan) and never been disappointed.
Howard Brown :  Samos Larch Gazebo 2.9x4.9m:
Aug 5, 2021
I don't really do reviews, but I just thought this product - a Samos larch gazebo, and the business - Tuin, are great, and I wanted to say 'thank you'. I bought from Tuin because of the guidance provided on the website, featuring Richard. It was clear, fun and confidence inspiring. Our next interaction was with the delivery driver who had done his homework on our location (a bit tricky), rang us in advance to confirm details and placed the pallet just where we asked. Then the gazebo itself was a delight to construct. Forewarned by Richard I thought I might have to get a saw out in the latter stages, but no, everything fitted together perfectly. We have been using the gazebo for a couple of months now and it is a great place to work, eat and meet friends. Our thanks to the people at Tuin.
Graham Smith :  Emma Corner Log Cabin 3m x 3m:
Aug 4, 2021
Ordering the Emma log cabin was easy and hassle free. The driver was fantastic parked his huge articulated lorry with trailer 2 miles away and used his forklift to bring the cabin down our narrow windy country lane. He also managed to park the cabin on our raised lawn which made it much easier when we opened the package for assembly. The cabin went together very well, and although the bulk of it is easy to work out and straightforward, the instructions could be more detailed. We are also quite a few timbers left over which don't appear to have any purpose as they are not in the inventory list. it seems a shame that the complaint most people have is poor instructions. Come on Tuin sort them out! Overall the cabin is of good quality and is competitively priced, so would definitely recommend but do not expect to purchase again as this is built to last. With decent wood preserver then a professional top coat this should survive the worst of British weather easily. I also purchased the storm kit as we live in an exposed area, unfortunately the instructions for these are also none existent. No mention of how tight the stays should be against the springs, plus with Emma you have 4 stays and 8 potential choices of position with no recommendations. Again, please sort out your instructions. Overall we are delighted with the cabin.
Mr. Chris Taggart :  IKO Felt Roof Shingles:
Aug 3, 2021
Bought IKO Felt Roof Shingles to repair my garden shed roof which had suffered badly in the high winds we have here on the North East Coast. Great Quality and simple to install for a 70 year old. Looks a super job and following the Tuin instructional videos helped a great deal. Had an issue with packaging damage by the carrier which I informed Tuin about. The customer service response was excellent and resolved my issue no problem.
Would purchase again from Tuin without concern.
Mr Cliff Nicholls :  Flow Log Cabin 5.95 x 4.0m:
Aug 3, 2021
We placed our order on 1st February and communication was good regarding the expected delivery date. Whilst waiting for delivery we arranged for a concrete slab and electrics and data cables to be laid and having all this done well in advance was a bonus. I also asked a number of questions of the Tuin team about insulating which were answered very well and viewed every available video on how to assemble the cabin which was time well spent.
The delivery was actually a day earlier than scheduled, and the very friendly driver parked up his HGV at the top of the narrow lane where we live and came down the lane on his forklift with our cabin and annex on a single big pallet!
We unpacked and sorted the pieces, and on a nice sunny day in early April commenced the build. As others have commented the instructions are rather generic and could be clearer for the first timer like me. I followed the advice using a big set square to check the building was square, and we used the profiled foundation beam – a top tip which would have saved us hours is where you have cabin like the flow with a very open front, and hence a break in the first row beams, use one of the rear wall pieces to check it is 100% square – this would have saved us some grief slightly later when despite my best efforts with the set square, I was about 3.5 cm out and had to do some adjustments before the windows and doors went in.
The quality of the timber pieces was extremely good, with all bar one piece slotting in very easily. The offending piece which turned out not to be cut properly was #12, which is the very long piece directly above the windows and doors. The cut out above the annex window was about 4cm too narrow, and it also was splitting. I am fairly handy, and once I realised what the issue was it was a simple case of chiselling out the extra material and gluing the cracks.
There were a couple of occasions during the build that it would have been nice to speak to someone to clarify various points such as the annex window, which was unexpectedly an opening window, I understand this is part of the normal service that had been suspended because of covid and the massive demand at present. Emails were eventually responded to, but by that time I had sorted the issues.
I did not order a floor or insulation from Tuin and locally sourced 40mm Quintherm (same as Celotex) board and constructed a fully insulated floor and roof using 2 x 2, and OSB. We upgraded to the EPDM membrane which I would recommend, it easy to fit although very heavy!
I am very pleased with the end result which we are using as a home office/den and Gym. It stays warm with only a small amount of heat from an electric rad, and also on the few hot days we have had it’s not too warm (it is facing north so not getting direct sun through the windows during the day, which is good I think). We bought the wood sealant from Tuin and have used Sadolin as recommended – the paint seemed to cost almost as much as the cabin!!
The quality of the wood and machining is excellent, and I would give Tuin 9.5 out of 10, docking half a mark because we could not contact them easily during the build.
The main build could easily be completed in 2-3 days, because of the insulation I did with the roof and floor it took about 7-8 days to get fully watertight.
Marie Buckley :  Robert Log Cabin 2.6x2m:
Aug 2, 2021
The Robert was the perfect fit for our family. With its solid structure and simplicity to build, the cabin was up in no time ready for my child to use for her playroom/movie room
Mr. Nick Milton :  Aiste Log Cabin 5 x 3m:
Aug 2, 2021
After much research and some calls to Turn, we settled on the Aiste log cabin. We selected the impregnation treatment for the wood (silver grey) and so that took a little while (but was worth it), but the cabin was delivered on the agreed day.

Despite the initially daunting pile of assorted bits of wood, it soon started to make sense and the foundation beams and walls were all done in a day, followed by panelling the roof, and a final day to shingle to roof.

The instructions and videos were very clear, but what stood out was the quality of the timber and materials - it all just fell into place with no fighting or adjusting needed (other than to our slightly less than flat base).

The floor went in easily and with plenty of insulation to keep the chill out, and with some insulation in the roof space the cabin should be nice and snug when my wife is out there doing her artwork in the winter.

Size wise the Aiste is exactly what we wanted, and for the price the size and quality is ideal. I've since recommended Tuin friends and colleagues, and I'm not normally one to make recommendations like that.
Dave Barnes :  Maria Log Cabin 4.5m x 2.5m:
Aug 2, 2021
We looked at a number of places before choosing Tuin after a positive recommendation from a friend. We weren't disappointed, the quality of the product was obvious from the off.
It was delivered on the back of a large truck, the driver parked it at the end of the street and skilfully put it in our back garden using his 3 wheeled forklift. Some very good driving there!

We hired some local joiners to build the cabin and it all went pretty smoothly. They built a wooden frame (we're on a slope) and insulated under the floor. The cabin sits on top and feels solid. It all went together surprisingly quickly once they had the first layer down and it was all but complete by the end of day one.
We've had a few serious downpours over the last few weeks and it's all perfectly watertight.

The wood for the cabin itself was of obvious high quality.

We bought the wooden floor too and it matches the cabin walls well. Same for the roof, though a few of the lengths had got mouldy. However, it wasn't bad and it wiped off with a few applications of water and a cloth.

The doors and windows fit well and seem to be waterproof. We've not added the cross bars to the windows, we much prefer the look with the large windows.

We bought the EPDM roofing and it looks great and seems to be perfectly waterproof so far. It went on top of the insulation pretty easily too and looks perfectly flat. We forgot about the guttering, but bought it from a local merchant and added that ourselves.

The joiners were very impressed with the overall quality and said that it made it much easier to put up than the previous ones they had done.

We've just painted it, added electricity and furniture, now we're fully ready to go...
Aug 1, 2021
Ordering was easy and straight forward. Delivery was on the exact date requested and 10/10 for the driver who couldn't have been more helpful. The build : Instructions could have been more specific to the Cabin i had ordered rather than a generic set - we managed in the end. The glue supplied for the EPDM roofing was no where near enough if you followed the instructions on the tin correctly. had to purchase another 4 tins to go with the 2 supplied. All good in the end.
The cabin looks exactly like advertised and no real issues encountered. Plenty of comments on how fab it looks and it has given us the privacy in the back of the garden that we needed. really pleased.
Aug 1, 2021
Excellent, strong and easy to erect. Delivery was great with great communication. Thoroughly recommended

One tip, get a nail gun for roof slats, massively improved the time to erect.
Jul 29, 2021
I cannot express how pleased I am with my arch. I had looked for an extra wide arch and was having difficulty finding one until I saw this on Tuin.
It looks amazing and really sets my garden off, I bought the correct spikes to set it into the ground, you do need a couple of people to put it up.
Cannot fault it. Thank you Tuin
Roy Powell :  Superior Gazebo 3.4x5.9m:
Jul 29, 2021
Excellent product. Trouble free delivery at time agreed. Helpful driver. Easy assembly. I managed to erect the complete frame on my own. Just had to get the help of a younger man to put on the roof boards and tiles. Very pleased with the end result.
Jul 29, 2021
Dear Tuin
Just a line or two to say The Lory we purchased arrived well packed lorry driver was A1 no problems, after unpacking which is well thought out and secure, we found instructions, after a bit of frustration and a helpful email from you we were away.
The summerhouse went together without a hitch all we can say a brilliant building, everything you need no waste and all wood fit, all we can say is thank you, and we recomend it to anyone.
Mr. Michael Jones :  Elburg Modern Log Cabin 5x2.5m:
Jul 28, 2021
Delivered on time with an exceptionally polite driver who considering the size of the pallet was parked, offloaded and on his way within 10 minutes! Quality of the product is absolutely excellent - and the build was easy but make sure your base is truly even! Cant fault this company from start to finish
Stephen Joel :  Philip Log Cabin 3.5m x 2.5m:
Jul 28, 2021
Sorry this is a rather belated review of our Tuin Philip log cabin. The cabin was delivered as promised on time in February of 2020. For the money paid for the cabin, it is an excellent product and is ideal for our requirement. I used one of the Tuin recommended installers,
Jul 27, 2021
Great product, looks fantastic. Arrived on time and although it was raining heavily on the day of delivery the pallet was well protected and the delivery driver placed it precisely where I asked. My 2 sons and I took on the build ourselves (I had a concrete slab cast by a specialist company) and all went without a hitch. The roof construction was the most challenging and from start to finish it took us 4 days, but that was not working dawn to dusk. The build was complete about 6 weeks ago and I have just finished having it painted inside and out. I chose Sadolin Classic in Opal White and the finished product looks awesome!!
Jul 27, 2021
I did my research before purchasing and tuin cabins was the best and the price was affordable. The delivery driver was very kind and helpful. Communication was really good. Overall, it took 2 people and roughly 8hours to build the cabin. Sound structure ! I’m very impressed.
Jul 26, 2021
Just finished building my Gretel Cabin, really happy with the outcome! Quality of the structure is excellent and had no issues with the build (one of the beams needed drilling, but not a problem). Instructions are a bit vague, more like general assembly drawings than instructions (also would be better printed on separate pages rather than back to back) but once you get your head around it all, the cabin soon starts to fly up. Can be easily built by a good DIY'er with basic knowledge and tools, no need to pay for a builder.
Build time; 2 full days to build structure and roof, 2 full days to add roof underlay/shingles/guttering, and probably a day to add wood preserve and top coat. This was a 1 man build with help lifting some of the larger sections into place.
Would recommend this product (and other Tuin buildings if all the same quality).
Helene Barrott :  Elizabeth Log Cabin 4.5m x 3m:
Jul 26, 2021
I ordered this early in lockdown 2020 after issues with supply ( again due to covid) on my original choice (LUKAS). After a few months wait , enough time for the base to be constructed and electrics to be run etc...it arrived. Due to our location in a cul-de-sac with only footpath access the driver brilliantly delivered our huge package into the communal car park. The following day we unloaded the whole lot into our garden. It took 3 days for us to build the whole thing. 3 people on day 1 and just the 2 of us to do the rest...finishing up day 3 with the roof and trim complete. Over the next few weeks we made our alterations and decorated it. This is my studio for my work and is a great working environment. It managed the winter with no issues and is now settled in beautifully. Im so glad I stuck with this choice....totally brilliant.
Doug Grout :  Petit Corner Log Cabin 2x2m:
Jul 25, 2021
Working in my kitchen for the last 14 months was not great , so I decided to look at the options for the Garden . So after many months of looking I decided to purchase teh Petit log cabin , Very good CS , Very good communication and great delivery and delivery driver . It took about 3 weekends ( the weather was rubbish for most of it , and to be fair my neighbours helped me for most of the process . It is just what I wanted , looks great and is large enough for a desk PC and all you need to work form home . Would recommend in many ways . Take your time and just think about location and what you want to use it for . Well done Tuin
Maria Wilson :  Bayern Log Cabin 5m x 4.5m:
Jul 25, 2021
I purchased 2 of these cabins in March 2021. They arrived within the 2 week window. Building them was easy for the educated person. We have turned them into glamping cabins and the reviews we are getting speaks for themselves !
Jul 24, 2021
We built this over the summer 2020, a family effort followed the instructions and had great fun . Easy to put up we have continued to complete it with decking at the front, enjoying every moment .superb quality came out just like the picture on the website .
Robin Matthews :  Nilsson Corner Log Cabin 3.5x3.5m:
Jul 23, 2021
I installed it in January 2021 winter time. It was easy to put up with additional insulation in the roof and floor. It heats up quickly when it’s cold out side. It’s probably the best thing I have ever had. The delivery driver was very helpful and staff were always there to help . Recommend to anyone.
Jul 23, 2021
We ordered the Barbara log Gazebo earlier this year and it was delivered exactly as planned. Delivery driver was fab. Took the time to explain little bits to us which we found really helpful.
Instructions would be better if they were specific to cabin ordered rather than generic but we managed in the end. The result is a gorgeous structure in our garden that offered a cool shaded seating area but which also holds some heat for the evenings. We have installed electric so we have a heater and lights for those cozy nights with friends. Everyone comments on how lovely it looks. Thanks.
Jul 21, 2021
This is an excellent summer house that has transformed our outdoor space. The process of buying and delivery was especially good with clear communication and great service right to my driveway. I have to admit I used skilled workers to put the unit together which took a good two full days with internal floor and roof tiles. Instructions took a little time to decipher and a little cutting was required to make all aspects work. The cabin provides great value for money and I am very pleased to recommend Tuin to everyone.
Jul 20, 2021
This log cabin is fantastic. The precision at which the logs are cut is quite amazing, I've never come across anything like it. It is a bit nerve wracking working with the logs because you know if you damage one you're screwed, you can't nip to a DIY shop and get a replacement! Fortunately the quality of the wood is second to none but you are relieved when you've knocked the last one into place! After building the walls, and slotting the windows and doors in place it's time for the tongue & groove roofboards, which although fine aren't the same quality wood as the main cabin, Lots of knots missing, bowed boards etc. The shingles though are fantastic aswell. Also the door handle and window keeps are very basic but for £30 I replaced them all with much better quality ones. Overall a great cabin very slightly let down by the quality of the extras, however I'm nit-picking and as a whole is still worth 5/5

The delivery went very smoothly and all to plan, the only thing that caught me out was the amount of space you need to do a project like this. Ideally you need at least double empty space aswell as the footprint of the cabin to work with, to get your logs in order etc

Another word of advice....track the price of the cabin for a good few months and try to buy in Autumn/winter if you can, because the prices fluctuate drastically, and we're not talking by peanuts. I ordered mine in March and by the time it arrived at the end of May it had steady increased by £2,233!

Take your time (especially leveling the base) and you'll have a great time building this cabin.

Oh and the smell of the fresh wood when you first open it after delivery is incredible!
Howard Barker :  Sliding Garden Shade Awning:
Jul 19, 2021
Absolutely brilliant! Exactly what I was looking for with no success elsewhere. Arrived promptly in good condition, was exactly as advertised and easy to assemble onto my diy pergola. Everyone says it looks great and adds greatly to our garden.
sukhjinder chanian :  Sophie Log Cabin 5.5m x 3.5m:
Jul 19, 2021
Fabulous cabin
Michael Wilson :  Aksel Log Cabin 4.0x3.0m:
Jul 17, 2021
This is the second Tuin cabin we have bought. As with the first delivery was seam less and the driver dropped off the building on our drive using a specialist fork truck. I had the base prepared in my case brick piles 600 into the ground with a levelled timber ring beam which worked well last time. We again pre painted all of the logs prior to erecting using Ronseal total wood preservative coloured green. This is a thin oil based product that colours and protects but also allows the grain to show. Being thin is does not effect the fitting together of the logs. The logs when together very well and all to the high quality l expect from Tuin. Several logs needed twisting into position but as we had painted the logs prior to erection it probably gave them more time to move after being unpacked. As before the cabin was packed securely and flat on its pallet with windows and doors pre glazed with no damage or parts issues.
Being retired it has taken me a month to fully finish the cabin with floor and guttering. The roof shingles were particularly tricky because of the height of the building and the pitch angle and took me two days having had to sheet up the roof because of wet weather.
I chose to fit my own floor and as it’s 9” off the ground I used domestic chip board t&g panels 22mm thick. This feels solid and being moisture resistant I hope it lasts. I did seal the floor edge at the door opening as a precaution should the door be left open during rain which proved a wise precaution.
We are once again very proud of our new cabin and feel it adds to the garden environment.
Guttering.
This was not as straightforward as would appear. Again I supplied my own half round gutter system which was not an easy fit to the standard roof edge detail.
I would advise anyone wanting to fit guttering to supply and fit a 4x1 “vertical” gutter board between the barge boards. This will give a fixing face for the gutter brackets and make providing a gutter fall easy.
People say they can complete in a day but these cabins are more of a building that your average garden shed and deserve to be erected carefully as they will then give a lifetime of service.
Enjoy your new cabin
Mike Wilson
Jon Richards :  Sanstrov Log Cabin 3.8x5.9m:
Jul 16, 2021
Agreed to build this Tuin log cabin for a friend, a bit apprehensive at first as only a keen DIY,er. However need not have worried. Having studied and read all the instructions had total faith. Made a few mistakes to start but quickly rectified. Built the Santrav in a day, with the floor and shingles to finish on day 2.
Mr. Wesley Cardno :  Metal Gate Frame Lock Housing:
Jul 16, 2021
Well built galvanised gate. Design is excellent and easy to hang. Would recommend the adjustable spigots. Product arrived on time and well wrapped
Mr. Andrew Spencer :  Meaghan Log Cabin 4.5 x 4.5m:
Jul 16, 2021
What a great summerhouse this is , very sturdy and looks Fab , Brilliant quality and easy to build ,still not sure what colour to treat it yet Great communication, fast Delievey have recommended tuin to a few friends , thanks
Richard :  Decking Circle Tiles:
Jul 14, 2021
Ordered three different sizes, slight delay on dispatch but Tuin kept me up to date and once dispatched, arrived the next day. For the money good quality and the bonus is that they are ready constructed. Would highly recommend.
Mr. Stephen Wallis :  Pergola Flower Box Set:
Jul 14, 2021
The pergola is excellent and made of good quality wood and we are really pleased with its appearance and have planted 5 climbing plants in the flower box. The product was delivered within 2 weeks of ordering and the delivery driver was very courteous and helpful. The only negative with the product is that there were no drilled holes so this added time to the assembly however other than this I would definitely recommend this product.