Shannon Log Cabin 4.5m x 2.5m

 
8 Reviews  

5 stars
 
4 stars: 
 
3 stars: 
 
2 stars: 
 
1 stars: 
 




Reviews

Mr. barry phillips
Oct 16, 2021
I had been looking for a log cabin for some time and would have bought a rivals cabin had they not wanted all of the money the moment i ordered the cabin which was on a long delivery.
I chose the Shannon as it was the correct size for the space i had, and i didn't have to pay anything until i received a delivery date.
I built a raised wooden base as my garden is on a slope, the delivery day arrived and the cabin was delivered without a hitch to my front drive.
With the help of my son we carried all of the componants through to the back garden, checking everything off as we went.
The next day we started to build the cabin, it took about 3 days, there were a few hiccups along the way but nothing that couldn't be fixed.
The end product is great and i would definately recomend Tuin to anyone who needs a quality cabin.
Allen Misselbrook
Oct 14, 2021
I cannot praise the cabin highly enough. The service I received from Tuin was exemplary. When I queried anything by email I received a reply almost by return. The pack was delivered within an hour of advised time and the driver was extremely efficient. Once materials were laid out it took just 6 hours to erect by 4 family members. The only delay was due to insulation being delivered a week later from a different source which prevented the flooring and shingles being assembled. After they arrived it took another couple of hours to complete.
Steve Searle
Oct 7, 2021
Great service and quality product. Punctual delivery. Cabin built in just 7hrs following instructions provided (key to success). Insulation, Felt Shingles and flooring completed on day 2. Thoroughly recommended.
Mrs. Jane Moore
Oct 4, 2021
I ordered the Shannon cabin after much consideration. The ordering process was very simple. I was sent an email advising of delivery. The cabin arrived when stated. Delivery was to the kerbside as I have a steep drive.

The cabin was extremely easy to construct as we had laid everything in a logical order, we were up to roof level within 6 hours. We fitted the roof the following day. The secret appears to be a level concrete base and a logical mind. We also used the Tuin insulation pack. We are now several months in and the cabin is getting lots of use. I have no hesitation in recommending Tuin the cabin is exactly as I hoped it would be.
Bella
Jul 27, 2021
I did my research before purchasing and tuin cabins was the best and the price was affordable. The delivery driver was very kind and helpful. Communication was really good. Overall, it took 2 people and roughly 8hours to build the cabin. Sound structure ! I’m very impressed.
Mr. Dean Fisher
May 28, 2021
Fantastic service & quality
John Lawton
Jan 18, 2021
Very pleased with the quality of my Shannon log cabin. Communication with Tuin was good and delivery company and their driver excellent in getting the cabin delivered on the due date. Thank you Tuin for a great product which looks very good in the garden and will make an ideal dog grooming room.
Gerry
Mar 7, 2020
Purchased and self built the Shannon log cabin in Feb 2020. Very good quality wood. All pieces delivered with no issues. Installation went well. Watch the Tuin video on YouTube and make sure your base is level. Spend time on the base. I screeded the floor once the cabin was up, and before I layed the floor. Very happy with final outcome and value for money. You will get a shed much cheaper but this is real value for money. After sales support also very good.