The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.
 

Wooden Fence Post Cap

 
11 Reviews  

5 stars
 
4 stars: 
 
3 stars: 
 
2 stars: 
 
1 stars: 
 




Reviews

Stephen Lesley
Dec 2, 2019
Ordered Wooden Fence Post Caps, having seen some that my mate had bought, i was very impressed at the quality, so i placed an order, which arrived promptly. I would highly recommend this company
Mrs. Vivienne Herbert
Mar 10, 2019
Product arrived promptly and was well packaged. Good quality wood . Very pleased with service.
Mr. Gary Sweeney
Feb 23, 2019
Great value for money and well made post cap.
Great service thanks.
Mrs. Claire Holding
Feb 2, 2019
Really lovely product, beautifully made, they have have finished off our new handrails perfectly. Well worth the money.
Mr. Ros Bew
Nov 14, 2018
Really well finished product - more stylish than others and with peg so it’s properly fixed to post and not just glued.
Mrs. Lana Fussell
Sep 3, 2018
Very pleased with our purchase, finished our fence posts off a treat. The staff at customer service were excellant.
Andy Jackson
Jul 6, 2018
Bought these to replace some worn balastrade caps, very good quality and so easy to install. Very happy with my purchase
Aiden Ballard
Feb 11, 2018
It's Ok, quick delivery, very cheap, I'm happy!
frances watt
Sep 10, 2017
Good quality, much better than I have seen elsewhere. Very well packaged and speedy delivery.
Mr. William Banks
Oct 10, 2016
Great service
Mr. Kenneth Love
Aug 11, 2014
Excellent product as described. Finished off the decking posts perfectly. Well packaged and prompt delivery. Good communication from Tuin. Many thanks ++