Round Trellis Garden Arch

 
8 Reviews  

5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars: 
 
2 stars: 
 
1 stars: 
 




Reviews

Jan L-J
Apr 18, 2022
Such an excellent product - elegant and sturdy !! I now have three of Tuin's arches in varying sizes - can't recommend them enough.
Easy to assemble, even as a woman on her own - but easier still with two !!
gareth bruce
Jan 12, 2022
Brilliant sturdy quality product from Tuin, the only place I purchase my garden buildings and accessories from. Easy to assembly and the Arch looks lovely. Thanks again to the Tuin team.
Alan williams
Jun 14, 2021
Took a bit of sorting, used heavier screws,but once built looks the dogs. Nice job with a little input. Happy.
Dr. Peter Saunders
Oct 3, 2019
Beautiful wooden arch, easy to assemble and suitably robust. We will be enjoying this feature in our garden for many years to come.
Nick Neter
Sep 7, 2019
Strong,very attractive arch,we did find it took longer than we thought to put together and probably would have helped to have more detailed instructions......excellent value
Carol Tween
Mar 12, 2019
I am very pleased with my arch It look lovely in my garden the only reason I didn’t get five stars because the top archers broken
Mr. Ian Robinson
Jul 29, 2018
Excellent product
chrissie
May 17, 2016
Ordered this to replace an old metal arch. Got a handyman to build it up and erect it for me.
Instructions were quite easy to follow, and it was built and erected in 2hours. Looks lovely insitu and will look even nicer when climbing plant grow over.
The width was perfect but It could have been a foot lower in height. customer service was very good at Tuin and the delivery man was very polite and helpful.