Pergola Flower Box Set

 
8 Reviews  

5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars: 
 
2 stars: 
 
1 stars: 
 




Reviews

Mrs. Deb Roberton
Mar 14, 2022
I have recently bought 4 pergola flower box sets. It is my second purchase as I have previously purchased 3 before. The quality of the product is really good with no splits or marks on the wood. All the bits fit together really well and when erected are really sturdy and string. A really amazing product. I must just mention the packing done by Tuin-it’s amazing really well bubble wrapped-these items won’t get damaged during delivery. An amazing product
Mr. Santhosh Krishnan
Jan 16, 2022
Loved the pergola flower box, I have bought two of them to cover the breadth of one side of my garden, painted dark grey color and planted roses in them. They look absolutely stunning with lots of options to tie the branches of roses and got appreciations from friends.
Mr. Stephen Wallis
Jul 14, 2021
The pergola is excellent and made of good quality wood and we are really pleased with its appearance and have planted 5 climbing plants in the flower box. The product was delivered within 2 weeks of ordering and the delivery driver was very courteous and helpful. The only negative with the product is that there were no drilled holes so this added time to the assembly however other than this I would definitely recommend this product.
Carol in Cambs
May 26, 2020
We’ve had one of the for 8 years & love it. We’re just buying a second, thank you.
Mr. A Bown
Jul 20, 2018
Excellent product, well made and very simple to assemble. Product exactly as described on web site.Delivery was extremely quick. Thoroughly recommend Tuin
Sarah Woolhead
May 13, 2017
Lovely item took a while to put together but now looks lovely with plants growing. Certainly recommend this item.
Mr. Alan Horne
Apr 28, 2017
A good quality product that is aesthetically pleasing and offers some degree of privacy. I have extensively remodelled my garden, with lots of features but it is the Pergola Flower Box Set which is repeatedly admired by new visitors.
RS
May 7, 2016
Easy enough to put together and is quite solid; as others have said for other items you definitely need to drill pilot holes before screwing in the screws. I know you get all the measurements but it's still a surprise at how big it really is!