Paiva Log Cabin Gazebo 8x3.5m

 
13 Reviews  

5 stars
 
4 stars: 
 
3 stars: 
 
2 stars: 
 
1 stars: 
 




Reviews

Sally Kennard
Jun 26, 2022
Great product, very sturdy with double glazed windows. Well packaged and delivered on time. Looks amazing
Mr. Simon Martin
May 29, 2022
Arrived on time and very impressed with the delivery arrangements. Cabin was exactly what I ordered and also very impressed with customer service advice on preservative and paints to use. Highly recommend this product and this company.
Mr. Paul Harley
May 8, 2022
I had some trepidation purchasing something like this online without being able to view the quality. After a few glasses of wine I took the plunge.
I am delighted with the cabin, Tuin were excellent with communication and help when I changed my choice of cabin. Delivery was impeccable. Cannot be faulted at all.
Ok the instructions and wood labelling could be better. It’s not quite the same as building a Lego set but we read the reviews and took our time and knew what to expect.
The cabin is in place and currently in the process of being treated and painted. It’s visually very impressive and worth every penny. I wouldn’t be surprised if some of my neighbours buy something similar. I’ve had nothing but compliments, just waiting on the hot tub now. :)
Joseph Williams
Apr 29, 2022
What a fantastic product. Very strong and exceptional value. Service was brilliant as well. Brought to end of drive and took it to where it was required on a forklift. Excellent service from Tuin. Informed all of the way from order to delivery.
Mr. Richard East
Jun 3, 2020
Paiva Log Cabin With Gazebo.
101% Perfect, Delivered on time, built with my own limited DIY skills and it looks amazing! Last week I looked at some "show cabins" at Crews Hill in Enfield which where at least twice the price and in my opinion are not a patch on my cabin! Well chuffed to say the least.
Good base, have a good read take your time, its a breeze.
Doug
Jan 10, 2020
Fantastic service from the tuin team.. had a slight issue with a roof section but dealt with very swiftly and professionally... Would definitely recommend there services
Phil Stibbs
Dec 11, 2019
I purchased the paiva log cabin and I couldn’t be more pleased with it. The delivery driver was fantastic. The quality of the cabin is 100% and the price was reasonable too which is always a bonus. I’d recommend Tuin to anybody that’s looking for a cabin. If u read the instructions then you’ll have no problem in fitting the cabin together.
Carl Guy
Oct 15, 2018
The trick with these things seems to be to make sure you read the instructions thoroughly and check all the bits match with the list of parts. I ordered the composite base and floorboards as extras and am glad I did. A no rot base seemed to make good sense. I'm a financial adviser with a bit of DIY experience and it took me 3 days to build and two days to shingle the roof all single handed. And this one is massive mother of a cabin. Basically it just all slots together. It really is the nuts and my wife is delighted. Tips. Make sure you watch the videos and put the doors and windows in as you build the walls up. Delivery was on time on a 6m long pallet all wrapped in white polythene. Cut the polythene carefully and you can cover the bits you've not used yet to protect from the sun. A few of the components had warped a little but with a bit of pressure and good whack with my rubber mallet they all slotted into place. Very satisfying achievement when assembly is complete and perfectly within the capability of a reasonable diyer. Enjoy. :)
Tony Welsh
Oct 2, 2018
Fantastic service from ordering to delivery. The cabin was so easy to erect, with my wife and myself completing the timberwork over a weekend. Everything fitted so tightly, and the detailed drawings easy to follow. I would recommend Tuin first for any cabin etc, perfect service and product
Mr Andrew Osborne
Jun 3, 2018
Just wanted to say how happy we are with everything !
The delivery on Friday was a lot earlier than advised the previous day but caused no problems as phoned an hour before delivery and although no one at home it was put exactly where we wanted it.
We had Philip and his colleague Roger come and install it over 2 dsys in awful weather but they carried on regardless and did a fantastic job. Really pleased with their work. They were very professional and we are so pleased with the end result. The cabin is of excellent quality and looks fab. Not many things in life go smoothly but can honestly say from ordering to delivery to installation everything did ! We even got the requested colour and shape free shingles ! I will definitely recommend Tuin to anyone wanting a good quality log cabin at a very reasonable price
Mr. Matthew Ball
Nov 14, 2017
I am very pleased with my recent purchase of the Paiva Cabin, I have received outstanding service from start to finish. The quality of the cabin is fantastic our whole experience with Turin has been superb from the staff on the phone to the delivery drivers, the whole process from placing the order, making payment, to taking delivery was so easy

The standard of manufacture and finish are excellent. It went took ourselves 3 days from start to finish to build.

One small criticism would be maybe the different components could be labelled or marked in some way as we spent the first couple of hours identifying all the different parts and also the instructions for the main build were very good but for the finer details not so clear or maybe that is just me!

Would have no hesitation in recommending Tuin though thank you very much!!
Thomas O'Mahony
Mar 22, 2017
We are delighted the purchase of the log cabin that arrived perfectly on time and was then installed by one of your recommended teams. We selected Philip and his team and we have nothing but praise for the professionalism that the build was carried out, they arrived on time, we're polite, and built the cabin to the highest quality. An excellent job

Thank you again and certainly we would highly recommend your service
ian a whitley
May 3, 2016
Top quality log cabin, looks great, assembled in a weekend. The instructions were good but factory hadn't numbered specific joints on timbers so sorting out trial and error. not a major problem just a bit time consuming. Am delighted with finished product and would highly recommend.