Extremo Gazebo 5.5x5.5m

 
8 Reviews  

5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars: 
 
2 stars: 
 
1 stars: 
 




Reviews

Simon Elwell
Jan 14, 2022
Excellent service all round. Website was easy to use, delivery instructions clear and accurate. The order came early which was good. Delivered on a pallet and everything was checked and correct. Instructions were basic but with just a little bit of DIY woodwork knowledge it was straightforward to put up. Definitely a two person job. Watched the videos and read blogs which was very useful. Quality of the timber was excellent. Nice and straight and accurate cuts. All fixings were supplied and in the end only needed slight adjustments to some roof slats to complete. Very pleased with quality and service from Tuin. Would recommend and use again.
Carl G
Jul 8, 2021
I have suddenly developed a lot of jealous friends and neighbours. One look at the Tuin gazebo and they are like a small child in a sweet shop.

The whole process of choosing and ordering was simple and straightforward. I had one technical query which was sorted in a short telephone conversation.

Tuin kept me informed of progress and gave me a delivery date. The materials arrived on time and on a pallet which was off-loaded by a very cheerful Dutch driver.

I asked a local joiner to erect the structure with me supplying manual assistance, morale support and an endless supply of hot coffee.

The build took three days, approx 1 1/2 for the woodwork and the remainder for the hexagonal felt tiles.

Net result, a fantastic outdoor entertainment/barbeque area. Excellent product and first class customer support.
Mr. Mark Hll
May 3, 2020
This is my second time I’ve purchased a gazebo extreme , I previously installed this Gazebo for my previous home few years ago then recently moved and purchased one again really is excellent quality and great value for the money. Easy to install
Elizabeth Adamson
May 21, 2019
Ordering process simple and delivery on time and efficient. Reasonable price. Product is still being built, I love how it looks and is a great size. Some of the planks are a little warped but carpenter has managed to get it all to fit. Felt tiles not added yet but so far I am very pleased, very sturdy and coped perfectly in the high winds at the weekend. I would buy again from tuin!
Elizabeth Adamson
May 16, 2019
Full marks Tuin team. I ran out of shingles and couldn’t quite finish. Contacted Tuin and following me sending photo so they could match them, they were dispatched immediately. Very impressed with positive and helpful response! Thank you.. highly recommend!!
malcolm wigman
Apr 11, 2018
superb product at competitive price,
erected quickly and professionally by John and his team who were recommended by Tuin
Mr. George McNeillie
Jul 31, 2017
The ordering process was so simple, staff knowledge was fantastic, as I was ordering the wrong plate size for my gazebo. The delivery was so smooth and the driver was excellent, what a great forklift he has. Due to the poor weather here in Scotland, I have yet to build my gazebo, this weekend looks good to go though. Required two replacement parts, and sent out immediately. Fantastic service all round and I would recommend them to friends and family at the drop of a hat, thanks for everything.
Mr. shaun willocks
Jun 27, 2016
The gazebo went together well. The back up information on the website for construction was very helpful .
Thank you tuin