Decking Circle Tiles

 
14 Reviews  

5 stars
 
4 stars: 
 
3 stars: 
 
2 stars: 
 
1 stars: 
 




Reviews

Richard
Jul 14, 2021
Ordered three different sizes, slight delay on dispatch but Tuin kept me up to date and once dispatched, arrived the next day. For the money good quality and the bonus is that they are ready constructed. Would highly recommend.
K Reynolds
Jul 12, 2021
Perfect! Very well made and delivered well packaged and with courtesy. Size is exactly as published so sat it in place and it's a perfect fit. Would definitely recommend!
Jackie Bishop
Dec 18, 2020
Just as it says on line good quality looks good in my garden
Mary-Frances Therese Felletti
Nov 27, 2020
I searched extensively online as I wanted a circular decking tile to create a small patio area. I discovered Tuin and from search to purchase the whole process was effortless. I contacted Customer Service for advice & they couldn't have even more helpful. Once ordered, due to Covid19 restrictions, my delivery was understandably slightly delayed however the CS team kept me up-to-date with progress which was reassuring. The circular decking tile arrived safely & undamaged due to the excellent packaging combined with the wood smelling wonderful! Post-delivery the great customer service continued as I was contacted to make sure the delivery had gone well & I was happy with the product. Excellent all round & I have recommended Tuin to all friends & family who are planning any garden projects for 2021.
Ms. Rosalie Prever
May 6, 2020
Excellent service. Excellent quality.
Muriel Davie
Mar 9, 2020
Loving my decking circles they are amazing, delivery was spot on.

Thank you so much
MaggieSt
Dec 27, 2018
I have an underground tank for my LPG. It has an ugly green plastic cover. The 120cm circular deck hides it perfectly and is easy to lift up for filling the tank or checking levels. I also ordered a 1.8m size, as a feature for my gravel garden. They are good quality and nice looking and have transformed an ugly space into a beautiful one. (Incidentally the checks to see if I am a human nearly stopped me posting this review - too difficult)
Simon H
Jul 25, 2018
Decking circle turned out to be great. Made for an unusual feature in the garden.

Tile is quite thin, so needs a lot of support under it. Definitely not a negative as in our case I made it more rigid by adding some more back boards, then embedded the tile in the centre of some decorative gravel.

Tuin itself were good to deal with. Will buy from again.
Selina Chard
Jul 15, 2018
Really pleased with this decking circle. It is being used as a sandpit cover and it’s great. Really sturdy for moving and not too heavy.
Lindsay Prentice
May 13, 2018
Excellent dealings with this company who I had not used before. Customer service great, the decking circles are very well made and were well packaged on arrival. They look brilliant in my garden, and several friends have already expressed an interest in buying some for their own gardens. Will definitely recommend to all and probably order more items from this company. 5 stars.
Mr. John Wintle
Apr 21, 2017
We were very impressed by the quality of this product and would recommend Tuin to friends and family.
Dinesh Yogendra
Oct 4, 2016
great product, these look great on the corner of my garden. they are free-standing also so minimum fuss
M showell
Aug 11, 2016
Really pleased with my decking tile. Much better quality than I d expected. Really well made . Delivered promptly and well protected, right to my door. Which is trickier than it sounds due to where I live. Would highly recommend Tuin. Very helpful and good quality products .
Joanne
Apr 14, 2016
Great decking circle, is ideal if you don't want all the cutting and time doing yourself. Great quality too. I have stained and can't wait to lay down. Would highly recommend. I will send a photo when laid.