Curved Garden Arch 120cm

 
21 Reviews  

5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars: 
 
2 stars: 
 
1 stars: 
 




Reviews

Mr. Christopher Johnson
Aug 4, 2023
A quality made product, just a pity that when it was unpacked I noticed some damage. Obviously had been dropped in transit and despite thick bubble wrap had the corner of the trellis broken. Not wishing for all the hassle in replacement I repaired the joint and placed the trellis so it was not too noticeable. After timber treatment and two coats of quality paint I placed the arch to the entrance of my cottage where it has really improved the gateway. I would have given five stars if not for the damage. I also have a Tuin log cabin which is brilliant and a great addition to my garden. A little bit of rot on the window now but to be expected given that it’s over fifteen years old.
Tuin reply: Thank you Christopher, Sorry to see the damage. Please just let us know if you would like to change your mind and request a new part

Looks great all the same, Tuin
Philip Nesfield
Jul 29, 2023
Well made arch,I am a carpenter by trade and was pleased with the quality of the arch,Easy to assemble and look's good in my garden.
Geoff Baldwin
Jul 3, 2023
Having taken the time to research garden arches, both online and in various garden centres, I decided that the best option was TUIN both in terms of cost and quality.
Having made my decision I proceeded to submt the order request online which I found simple and easy to complete.
I had occasion to contact TUIN to answer a couple of questions and the response was positive and helpful.
The garden arch was delivered on time and in good condition and I was able to assemble and erect th arch quicjly and easily. It is now standing proudly in our garden.
Thank you TUIN!!
Mr. Paul Collins
Jun 12, 2023
Really pleased with quality of the garden arch and it's construction as it allowed me to make some subtle adjustments to allow it to fit the space. Never been disappointed with Tuin products.
Mrs. Margaret Fisher
May 20, 2022
The curved arch was quick to be delivered when ordered. It is of good quality and the instructions for assembly were very easy to follow. We have ordered a pergola previously from Tuin. The product is of good quality and much admired by all who visit us. Will definitely order from this company again.
Marilyn Vandome
Jan 30, 2022
This was my second purchase from this company and I have been very happy on both occasions. Delivery was quick and I was kept informed throughout the process. The archway is of very solid construction and my son and a friend had it assembled and set in concrete in less than a day.

I also have the 'Rectangular Trellis Arch' which I purchased around three years ago and still looks as good as new despite being in a coastal and very windy location. I would definitely recommend both Tuin and their products and wouldn't hesitate to purchase from them in the future.
Ms Rosamund Smith
Aug 10, 2021
Brilliant item put together easily looks good
Janet Lloyd-Jones
Feb 22, 2021
Fabulous Arch !!
I wanted something slightly different to the usual square option and Tuin's Curved Garden Arch has added a delightful focal point to my patio, as well as supporting my wayward honeysuckle !!
Simple and easy to assemble (even for a woman on her own !!)
I was so delighted I bought a smaller version, as a compliment for the top of my garden .... well worth the investment !
Mr. Leslie Clark
Feb 24, 2020
Arch is a good solid, sturdy structure, well designed and I had no trouble assembling it using the instructions provided. All the bits fitted correctly together first time. A rarity these days. But just make sure you allow sufficient time - took me 4 hours from unpacking and laying out the necessary tools - and a large flat area. A small powered drill driver is a must. Have coated it with Cuprinol red cedar preservative, 2 coats, and it looks stunning,
Steven John Lucas
Aug 23, 2019
The pictogram dimensions especially the 180cm width arrow extremities are misleading - this is the overall width of the entire arch and not the gap between the in ground metal posts. A narrative would be useful to supplement the very basic illustrations. Once the metal posts are in the ground through a lawn they are nigh on impossible to move if you get the measurements wrong ! The Garden Arch is in situ now and if looks great !
Mr. Philip Cowell
Jul 22, 2019
This is the third item I have bought from Tuin .I can say the product is quality and service first class
David Cowper
Jul 17, 2019
excellent quality, straightforward to assemble and looks really good and strong
Caroline Lindsay
Jul 15, 2019
Very happy
Tracey Donnelly
Jul 4, 2018
I purchased this garden arch as I was disappointed with cheap metal arches I was not disappointed. The wood is very good quality. Assembly took us a while as we hadn't done anything like this before. Getting the measurements correct are really important when positioning the 4 posts or you will have trouble getting the trellis to fit. We decided to fit the top together first then put it in position. We found this easier for us, but it is quite heavy. I painted it before assembly. I am so pleased with the finished look. My climbing rose looks amazing. Would definitely recommend this item and buy from the company again.
Jo Roberts
Jun 9, 2018
Loved the curved garden arch - just what we wanted. It arrived on time, with all pieces in tact. My husband fitted it together then I helped fix it into the ground using the galvanised post spikes. It was quite straight forward to erect, however, if you are considering it, it is a two person job, and not really for the DIY novice as it tooks some force to get the cross beams to line up. That said, a rubber mallet, a spirit level and a bit of brute force and all was well. It looks great and we were really pleased with the quality. I would certainly recommend it and the company and would use them again. Good value for money.
Mr P Gaynor
May 20, 2018
Your garden arch is very robust easy to assemble and delivery exellent .I would recommend this product thank you.
Mr. Graham HARRIS
Apr 2, 2018
Top quality product. Easy to assemble. Looks really good. Well worth the money. Would recommend this company for wooden garden products. Easily on a par with other well known wood product suppliers, in fact better.
Mrs. Maureen Wilcox
Aug 13, 2017
We are very pleased with the look of the arches, they seem very robust and look exactly as they do in the picture. They were delivered at the correct time and in good order. The only downside was that they were very complex to assemble, we would not have been able to do this without the help of our son-in law. We found that we could only put one of the arches legs into a metal spike, you couldn't fit a second leg into the metal spike because the tolerance was too tight, so we had to use a wooden batten in a 2nd spike to secure the arches. But now they are completed they do look fantastic.
Mrs. patricia holman
Sep 10, 2016
Excellent service...delivered quickly.. Very good quality and easy to assemble. Would recommend.Tuin.
ken keeley
Jun 7, 2016
very pleased with arch good quality and fast delivery would recommend.
Ena Green
Apr 14, 2016
I bought this arch as I was very impressed with the log cabin purchased last year from Tuin. The construction is very sturdy and was easy to put together. Very pleased with the result.