Christoffer Log Cabin With Side Porch 5.75 x 3.50m

 
12 Reviews  

5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars: 
 
2 stars: 
 
1 stars: 
 




Reviews

Eileen Leishman
May 7, 2022
We bought this summerhouse a year ago. It was delivered on the due date with everything intact and my husband and son had it built in a matter of days. The roof proved a wee bit tricky but they got there. The quality of the wood is fab but if I was to nitpick? The window and door fittings aren’t as good as expected and the door handle/ lock have corroded a bit over the winter. We live at the very tip of the west of Scotland and had gale force winds but our wee house came through it with no damage. Best purchase we’ve made. Would def recommend Tuin.
Robert Cork
Apr 26, 2022
From the moment I placed the order, to the day I completed the build, Tuin have been excellent. Always keeping me up to date, answering any questions I had in a prompt manner and just being people I felt I could trust. My log cabin looks great and would 100% recommend Tuin.
Emma mallon
Feb 20, 2022
Excellent customer service by Tuin - I was a bit worried about getting the flat pack off the main road and up the drive but the driver was fantastic and unloaded it and easily made it to where we wanted it dropped. A bit of head scratching to make sense of the instructions but we managed to build it over 4 days and are so pleased with it. We had the untreated wood and have it 3 coats before erecting. That took as long as putting it up but well worth it!!
Graham Middleton
Feb 16, 2022
Excellent service from a great company. The cabin is just as described on the website and is fairly easy to assemble. Very impressed tha no money was taken from my credit card until after delivery. Would strongly recommend Turin and their products.
Julian Knight
Jul 21, 2021
This is an excellent summer house that has transformed our outdoor space. The process of buying and delivery was especially good with clear communication and great service right to my driveway. I have to admit I used skilled workers to put the unit together which took a good two full days with internal floor and roof tiles. Instructions took a little time to decipher and a little cutting was required to make all aspects work. The cabin provides great value for money and I am very pleased to recommend Tuin to everyone.
Steve Parrish
Dec 19, 2019
Whilst I haven't let built my log cabin, the delivery and pre-build advice has been excellent. The pieces of timber are all pre-cut and are an excellent fit. Only a couple of pieces have minor splits, which don't concern me.

I'm not very much looking forward to building and fitting out my log cabin.
Mr. David Longstaff
May 16, 2018
I purchased the christoffer from Tuin and I’m really happy with the quality of the product Tuin staff are really helpful and the goods were delivered has advised - Tuin supplied phone numbers of approved installers and I can highly recommend John Heard and his team , they had completed the build to a high standard with in two days ensuring I was happy as the progressed , they ensured good housekeeping whilst working though the day and leaving at the end of the day
5 star fitting service from these guys Really pleased from purchasing to the end result of the build
Mr. Kenneth Hayes-Bradley
Mar 20, 2018
.Erected in inclement weather.Occassional head scratching over instructions but no major problems.Delighted with the summer house and look forward to many years use.

Mr. Scott Sanderson
Dec 30, 2017
Great quality product, exactly as described. Delivered on time and excellent customer support from all at Tuin. Highly recommend both product and Tuin.
Sean Jones
Jul 30, 2017
One word...Brilliant!! From ordering through to delivery and then construction. The cabin is very well made and fitted onto the decking perfectly. I struggled a bit with the door frame construction and fitting the shingles seemed to take quite a bit longer than i would have expected. That said constant reference to the instructions and videos on the Tuin site were invaluable. We are very pleased with the cabin and are looking forward to many hours of entertaining in the garden. Highly recommended with excellent value for money.
karen Wilde
May 2, 2016
Fantastic log cabin, it looks amazing, very spacious inside and out, I love it so much we are holidaying at home this year. Great service, delivery, highly recommended.
Mr. david lauritsen
May 18, 2014
Have received absolutely fantastic service. A pleasure to deal with, quick and efficient in all departments. All questions have been dealt with promptly. I can not say one negative thing! And most importantly we are absolutely delighted with the log cabin. Many thanks