The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.
 

Arne Log Cabin 4.5x3.5m

 
8 Reviews  

5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars: 
 
2 stars: 
 
1 stars: 
 




Reviews

Nicki
Mar 19, 2022
Just bought the Arne log cabin and WOW it’s amazing. Great experience from start to finish
From ordering the cabin to it being delivered had no problems what so ever and delivery driver was so polite and went out of his way to put the cabin as near to the garden gate as possible
The cabin took 2 days to put up and is just perfect, loads of extra wood /screws/nails were given. Definatley would recommend this company to anybody 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Mrs. Victoria Wallace
Dec 31, 2021
The positives; We have a beautiful log cabin, made from the kit by four pretty inexperienced teenagers. The delivery was incredibly smooth, the communication excellent. The quality of the materials is high, and the end result is great.
The negatives; the instructions are a bit generic, and so difficult to follow. There were loads of bits leftover..that may be a good thing, in case of breakages etc , but it should be made clear. The screws and nails were not all the right size. And some bits (eg the soffit trim) was almost impossible to fix.
Mr. Francis Cole
Oct 3, 2017
A great experience from start to finish! We purchased the Arne log cabin 4.5mx3.5m and would highly recommend Tuin,they supply good quality products and their delivery service is fantastic.
Paul KEOWN
Feb 13, 2017
Very good Quality and value for money, effortless purchase and delivery. Product was easy to assemble and no dramas.
Mrs. LYNNE BRIDGES
Aug 31, 2016
I have just had my first party in my "outback inn" the Arne cabin. Fabulous! Best buy ever. Everyone loved it. Have given magazine to a friend who is interested in buying one!!
Mrs. Shirley Muirhead
Oct 3, 2015
Log cabin looked good when erected. No lock and handle were supplied for the door however, and when they arrived they were the wrong size. Two attempts later we got the correct size and it finally locked ok. Log cabin itself is quite sturdy, there are a lot of knots in the wood and some knot holes also, but overall it looks good.
colin borien
Jun 29, 2015
The Arne log cabin I purchased was the best deal I found for size and timber thickness. It's made the garden a whole lot more appealing to the eye. The recommended fitters had it erected in a day......fantastic! I'm well pleased.
Jon Connor
Aug 26, 2014
I have to be honest, the people I dealt with at Tuin were excellent. They were friendly and very helpful. The cabin itself looks great finished in my garden. Everything fitted as it should have and everyone who has seen it loves it. This is the second cabin I have put up (the other was a different manufacturer) and I would recommend Tuin over the other.