Home Reviews

Reviews

Additional Customer Detailed / Picture reviews as well as Independent reviews can be seen here: Tuin Detailed Reviews

5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 stars
 

Mr. Phil Brown :  Rianne Log Cabin 5x2.5m:
Apr 11, 2014
Delivery was very good and handled with considerable expertise up a narrow access road.. very good service
Mr. Carl Gordon :  Willow Fence Matting:
Apr 8, 2014
Good quality product, with a decent dense coverage and good range of sizes - very competitively priced having searched elsewhere online too.
Mr. John Reed :  Double Wheelie Bin Store:
Apr 3, 2014
Generally front line staff appear to be very helpful and responsive. Appears to be a very nice and reasonably priced product.
Apr 1, 2014
we received the log cabin all shrink wrapped on the pallet in excellent condition delivered right to our door free of charge. The delivery lorry arrived spot on time and it all went without a hitch. Upon unpacking the contents we found the quality of the wooden parts to be of high standard and well machined.We were also very pleased to receive the free round roof shingles which will make the roof long lasting. We were so pleased with the whole customer experience that we are recommending you to our friends.
Mar 31, 2014
Excellent service prompt and courteous .the website looks to offer good and honest advice and the prices are competitive too!
Will Betts :  Eigo Log Cabin 2.2x2.2m:
Mar 25, 2014
Excellent service, both before and after the sale. Prompt and helpful responses to all questions, and a minor shortfall (flooring) was dispatched immediately that I enquired about it. The delivery itself was great, with the driver phoning before arrival and leaving the article in a sensible place while using a forklift in our narrow village lane.

The shed base is now down and I am looking forward to erecting the shed. Can't therefore comment on it yet, but I am at least confident that Richard and his team will be there for me if I need any advice! Judging from the quality of the component pieces, I am confident that it will be impressive when in place.

Highly recommended.
Mr. Kevin Reynolds :  IKO Felt Roof Shingles:
Mar 22, 2014
Grey Felt shingles - looked fairly extensively into various options, these came up trumps, delivered swiftly despite weather conditions; very simple to install; didn't allow enough for perimeter and ridge so 1 extra pack ordered and delivered without delay! Excellent product and service
Mrs. Maureen Thomson :  Wooden Pergola 3x3m:
Mar 21, 2014
Fantastic service - goods arrived over 2 deliveries but delivery man was well briefed. Very pleased with quality - beautiful wood. Assembly slightly challenged my husband and son - but really no problems. The roof covering is not very taut - but seems to do the job well, Overall - very satisfied. Thank you Tuin.
Mr. COLIN HOPKINS :  IKO Felt Roof Shingles:
Mar 21, 2014
I am very pleased with the quality of these shingles & the colour is just what we wanted. They look very good on our porch. The order was dealt with very efficiently & delivered very quickly. The driver was very helpful & offered to help put the pack in the garage as they were heavy.
Mar 20, 2014
Have looked widely for shepherds huts. This looked exceptional and it has turned out that way. An excellent product representing very good value for money--- spacious,well built,impressive metal base and wheels, good design.
Outstanding customer service from Richard , Karen and the team. Any problems in constructing are dealt with immediately. Nothing is too much trouble. Very rare in today's climate!!!! 5 star rating
Mrs. Christine Farmer :  Rose Log Cabin 5x5m:
Mar 19, 2014
we have not erected the log cabin yet. but I will comment on the customer service which was excellent and the ordering process which was easy. The lorry driver on delivery was helpful and friendly,a very pleasant customer experience. Once the cabin is erected I will post again.

Many thanks
Mrs. kim Job :  Wooden Pergola 3x3m:
Mar 16, 2014
I am very pleased with the gazebo..Such good thick wood..And i am sure it will last me years..
Ms. Karen Rouse :  Single/Lean To Carport 3.0 x 5.0m:
Mar 16, 2014
Fabulous product, arrived swiftly and good quality. Easy to put together and looks wonderful. Very pleased. Had previously tried to order this product from another supplier with no end of problems, would advise anyone interested in this product to buy directly from Tuin and you won't be disappointed.
Mr. Kevin Charlesworth :  Log Cabin Air Vent:
Mar 14, 2014
to expensive for what they are.
Chris Lander :  Ingrid Corner Log Cabin 3x3m:
Mar 13, 2014
Order placed and delivery made on the date advised ( delivery company Wrefords very good) awaiting planning permission before we erect so will update this later. So far very good.
Wendy Raphael :  Skyler Log Cabin 5x3.2m:
Mar 11, 2014
Once we had got our base level, which basically took nearly a whole day(!) the whole thing went together really easily! Only one length of wood was out of shape but we got around it by screwing 2 pieces of wood to the one below it to strap it together! Looks briliant - although we haven't got the roof on yet!
Mrs. Bronya Pugh :  Copper Fence Post Cap:
Mar 11, 2014
I ordered 13 of these but there was insufficient stock. I was kept informed and emails were replied to promptly. The post caps are now fitted and look great they finish our deck nicely. Would have been helpful if they came with nails too as we had to shop around for some to match the copper finish.
Mar 11, 2014
This is my third Sumertime log cabin from Tuin in the last year. The product quality and the customer service is of the very highest standard I have ever experienced. I would reccomend to anyone looking for a Cabin. Brian Cockburn.
Mr. susan norona :  Log Cabin Air Vent:
Mar 3, 2014
I was very happy with these airvents, sometimes items like these are hard to find and they will do the job perfectly, thank you for an efficient service.
Mark Davis :  Post Holder Spiked:
Feb 26, 2014
Very good and does the job. Delivery on time
Mr. Andrew McDaid :  Peter Log Cabin 3x3m 34mm logs:
Feb 24, 2014
Very happy - cabin went together very quickly and looks absolutely wonderful - very good value and would recommend the company to anyone.
Feb 24, 2014
I am really happy with the Nottingham Log Cabin. It looks amazing and is great quality and well made. It was also really easy to install.
Feb 22, 2014
Very nice looking log cabin and very good value for money.
Feb 16, 2014
Very impressed with purchase from beginning to end, sales service contact informative, polite and a pleasure, delivery, first class! Quality of product excellent, erection by Len Miles and Warren was perfect. I would recommend your company without hesitation.
Peter Smith-Cullen :  Grande Open Gazebo 2.9x4.9m:
Feb 14, 2014
I should like to thank Tuin not only for the excellence of their products but also the care and attention they place on customer service.
Feb 3, 2014
The good things:
High quality logs, accurately machined.
The logs were easy to assemble once the foundation beams were in the correct place and the piles of timber were sorted appropriately.
Richard and Karen were very helpful.
The delivery came before 7am and the fork lift was able to position the pallets in an awkward spot right in front of the house.
Impressive looking log cabin for the price.
Sikkens Cetol Novatech Woodstain is quick to apply and looks good.
The not so good things:
Finding someone to level the ground and do the concrete base.
The written instructions and drawings could be clearer and a few more pictures would help.
Treating the timber and allowing it to dry (Don't mention the weather!).
The window handles were stiff and a screw holding the catch plate had broken off.
The complete windows and frame is very heavy and hard to move into position. It probably needed dismantling.
Apart from these minor problems, the log cabin is brilliant. Thanks
Jan 31, 2014
After I ordered my log cabin from Tuin the experience from start to finish was personal and friendly. My thanks to Wayne for a great job erecting my cabin. Lastly, it did not matter that my pallet arrived at 6.30 instead of 7.30 am. as arranged as the driver was so pleasant!
Jan 29, 2014
Great cabin. Very helpful customer services and efficient company.
J millar :  Palma Log Cabin 4x4m:
Jan 29, 2014
Very in-pressed in the quality of the Palma cabin, was really enjoyable to build it and watch it take shape.everything fitted together perfectly. Roof shingle was a little tricky but got there in the end. I have already been using it when guests are over and we all love it.
Jan 26, 2014
Very pleased with the product (large car port. The design and quality is very good and it looks excellent.
Delivery was a bit less positive with the initial guarantee of a 2 week delivery and 4 of the original posts split in excess of usability. Replacement delivery almost 2 weeks later supplied. Very happy now the product is up but the delays caused problems.
Carmel Sayers :  Edelweiss Log Cabin 5.1x6.0m:
Jan 23, 2014
I am delighted with my new log cabin. The quality is superb, and Wayne and Mark who erected it worked really hard.

The company have been straight forward and helpful. They kept us informed throughout the ordering and delivery process.
I have now ordered another cabin, and I would recommend this company to anyone.
Mr. Wayne Tew-Cragg :  Klaas Log Cabin 5x4m:
Jan 22, 2014
very good cabin, clear instruction and the delivery of the item was first class. would recomend Tuin.
Mr. Anthony Fallows :  Felt Shingle Glue 310ml:
Jan 20, 2014
Having recently purchased a new garden shed I was concerned that previous sheds had after a certain amount of times developed problems with their respective roofs. As such I upgraded to a shingle roof. Unfortunately the shingle roof didn't come with any glue and hence the purchase of the shingle glue. The glue arrived in good time and I have applied accordingly. It's easy to use, no fuss, no mess and quite frankly the best glue I have used (for shingle roofs) I would happily recommend this product to others looking to purchase glue for shingle roof tiles.
Jan 17, 2014
Excellent finishing touch to our Gazebo.
Mrs. BM Freeman :  Log Roll 20cm:
Jan 13, 2014
These log rolls will make a quick and easy lawn edging for my cottage garden, and they will also keep a bark-chip path in check. Their price and quality are good, so I'm happy to recommend them to others.
Jan 13, 2014
Great communications and service from Karen and the delivery company driver Steve. Cabin huge and quality good although instructions could be improved and also the packing so that you can build the cabin in sequence. Instead of having to unload it all. Not a problem in summer months but have to be quick in winter months for sure. Apart from that shot up and slotted in without any major issues pictures taken of all stages to help people in future if you are doing it as a project yourself rather than employing someone a few modifications to get final results that are not on plans but overall a great log cabin looks great in my woodland retreat. Great price good quality and fantastic service
Miss. Dawn Freeburn :  Skyler Log Cabin 5x3.2m:
Jan 12, 2014
Overall I was very pleased with this product. I am currently using it as a living space on the back of the house, like a conservatory. Pieces went together well, enough of everything was supplied and my dad and his friend had erected it within a couple of days without any problems. Only downside were the shingles provided as the adhesive was, it seems of poor quality. Following the recent winds most of the shingles ended up scattered throughout my garden, so my poor father the following day had to get up on the roof and secure them all again using nails in everyone! The previous cabin we had brought, the Heino I think it was called, was amazing and we had no problems at all with the roof shingles. Another problem was the glass in the door on the Skyler, it leaked when we had some bad rain and again my father came to the rescue and sealed both sides of the glass with a sealant. Wouldn't hesitate to buy this product again however as was and still am very pleased...it looks fab!
Jan 8, 2014
The log cabin is wonderful just what I, ve always wanted
Richard Bennett :  Daniel Corner Log Cabin 2.6x2.6m:
Jan 7, 2014
Thought the service from Tuin was excellent - Richard could not have been more helpful. The product is very high quality and I really am delighted with it. My advice would be to pay for a fitter - the roof on this cabin took some fitting. Overall I thought it it was a first class product and represented excellent value for money.
Jan 7, 2014
The Blackpool cabin is exceptionally high quality, finished to a really high standard and fitted together very quickly. I would recommend this cabin to anyone and am very happy with it for the price I paid. I had a few issues with the cabin whilst building it, but contacted Tuin who quickly responded and sorted the problems out without any fuss. i would recommend using them for both their quality of building materials and there response to help out with any issues i had.
John Lane :  Piet Log Cabin 5.95x3m:
Jan 7, 2014
I was very impressed with the cabin we put concrete foundations down then laid the hard wood base after that i could not believe how easy it was to build it looks fantastic and the inside is now furnished and looks great there is plenty of room and a bit more my wife loves it and the kids cant stop going in it . WE cant wait for summer it will look fantastic and i am sure we will have some great times in it .
Thank you once again, i wish everyone i buy something from was as prompt as you.

I will recommend you to people when they see our cabin
Dec 29, 2013
Order and delivery couldn't have been easier. Unloaded and trundled down the road by forklift and placed at the front of my house. Then just a matter of unpacking and moving the wood!

Due to the time of year treating the wood was a bit of a logistical problem as the cold weather meant drying time was slow and the bits couldn't be left out over night. Underestimated how long it would take due to the drying time and number of pieces of wood but the treatment (SIkkens) went on easily due to the quality of the material.

Build also couldn't have been easier. The wood is cut to millimetre perfect and it slotted together without any problems. With the exception of dropping in the door frame it was a one person build and took less than a day. To construct the door frame I knocked the frame together, squared it up and put a screw in each corner to stop it falling apart again. Once the walls were complete I hung the doors and just gave the frame a few taps where necessary to square it up again. Then screwed through the frame into the walls to fix. Surprisingly simple!

Very pleased with the quality of the cabin and the ease of build.
Rick Ogle-Welbourn :  Tourist Open Gazebo 3.4x3.4m:
Dec 29, 2013
I purchased this gazebo after quit a lot of research on the net. Delivery was great, the driver very helpful and off loaded it where I wanted it. The quality of the wood is excellent. I built it by myself and was impressed with how it all went together. Top service all round. My only down comment was that the kit was wet through and a couple of the boards were warped. Overall 5 stars. Thanks I will be back, looking for a carport. Thanks again Rick
Dec 11, 2013
We would like to say how very pleased we are with service, delivery and quality of our cabin. Staff were extremely helpful with any assembly problems we came across and returned our calls without hesitation. We have installed a woodburner and now spend most of our evenings outside...far cheaper than central heating! We fully recommend this cabin and it was less expensive than the cost of wood to make our own. brilliant!
Dec 10, 2013
These profiled foundation beams are good because they "lift" the log cabin off the slab. So the height of the log cabin is raised slightly.

The profile slopes away from the log cabin.
Mr. Gavin Carswell :  Garden Gate Antique Style Hinge Set:
Dec 10, 2013
Excellent quality hinges, more than capable of supporting my six foot high gate. I'm just missing four screws (which I will hopefully receive in due course) other than that there is everything you need to fit these hinges.
Dec 9, 2013
Can't fault this product at all. Ordering was easy, delivery was brilliant even though the driver had to bring it all the way up my stony one way road on a fork lift truck I used a fitter recommended by tuin and very glad I did as it was all assembled in one day including the flooring even though it got dark Very happy with everything 100% recommend tuin who also had a very quick communication response with me Thankyou x
Mr. Gary Whitfield :  Lulea Log Cabin 3x4m:
Dec 9, 2013
Excellent quality cabin ,, timber nice and thick should last for ever love the shingles really sets off the cabin...delivery was superb fast too and no hassles what so ever ...will send some pics in soon I would def buy again and recommend to anyone at this
Chris Crawford :  Grande Open Gazebo 2.9x4.9m:
Dec 8, 2013
Positive stuff>>>The Gazebo looks good and everyone who sees it likes what we have done. It's stood up to the recent heavy winds and rain, a good tester. The Tuin's communication was good and the delivery was on time.

Negative stuff>>> Limited instructions supplied with the package. There's no detail about building the roof, and as the roof panels were randomly packaged with no identification makings. We decided to use the roof shingles. To be honest if you haven't laid shingles like this before I recommend you review the IKO website as the finishing and ridges can be tricky. I know that this is a relatively simple fabrication however a few hours spent improving the instructions, marking components, checking that they are all finished and supplying better fixings would be a significant help.
Mr. Tim Read :  Bjorn Log Cabin 3x2.6m:
Dec 5, 2013
Great cabin, good quality, easy to install. Very satisfied with my purchase especially at sale price. Good support when I asked about my base, easy to deal with.
Derek Weston :  Helge with Shed Annexe 3.5x5.0m:
Dec 3, 2013
After placing an order for the Helge Cabin which was an easy process we then waited for it to turn up which it did on the correct day the driver put the pallet exactly where I wanted it I started to unload the pallet to take it through to the back garden and I found some items that were not on the delivery list I phone the company and was passed to Richard there tec guy who answered all my questions and instilled confidence in to me to under take the task of the build he also said just bring the timber through and put it in to respective piles which he said would help with the build as you would not have to search for any items the following day we started to erect the cabin referring to the drawings and the written detail we soon had a problem after about 4 hours we started to run into problems I phoned and spoke to Richard who said take a picture and email him and he would take a look 20 minutes later I had a reply I had put one timber in the wrong place so I quickly rectified this and then it flew up I had a couple of issues with the latter part of the build but again Richard came to the rescue would I recommend the produce and the company YES I would very impressed and have no reason to complain about anything quality product or backup are all excellent
Derek Weston
West Sussex
Dec 3, 2013
Recently purchased the petit corner log cabin as a birthday present for my husband.
From the beginning to the end the service was excellent, when I had a query the response was quick and informative.
The Cabin was relatively easy to build and I am a complete novice!!
The cabin looks lovely and we are very pleased with the finish. I would certainly recommend having roof shingles and finial as they enhance the look.
Overall I would rate this as 5 out of 5 stars.
My only comment to improve the service is to have clearer instruction booklet, at times it was confusing, however knowing I could ring up for advise was invaluable and solved the problem. Richard was so patient and helpful.
Mr. john twose :  Wooden Pergola 3x3m:
Dec 2, 2013
Absolutely fabulous piece of kit. Looks great, perfect as shelter & resting place.
Unbelievably easy to assemble & everybody who has seen it & used it are full of praise. Great value, super product.
Dec 2, 2013
Very efficient delivery, overall very pleased with the cabin and service I received.
Roger Myall :  Hattem Modern Log Cabin 6x3m:
Dec 1, 2013
I cant recommend Tuin highly enough. They were extremely professional from start to finish and even though I opted to put the cabin up myself they were just at the end of the phone if a problem arose. Extremely good value for money.
Dec 1, 2013
The quality of the product was excellent . Putting it together was quite straight forward [ with the help of the manual and drawings ] .An enjoyable task. Overall excellent
Nov 29, 2013
I really couldn't believe my luck when I found this cabin. Really thick logs and it went together like a dream. Delivery was great and the driver was very helpful, it was a little tricky getting it in my driveway but he did well. Putting it together was easy, I've insulated the floor and roof as Richard recommended and I'm very, very pleased with it and the service I received. Thanks Guys!
Lawrence Saville :  Parijs Log Cabin 5x3.8m:
Nov 28, 2013
Just to say I’m very pleased with my Parijs. Easy to install, in fact the base prep is the biggest pain!

All the joints were very well cut, just snug enough for a friction fit. Perfect.

Shingles are lovely, got half a roof to do and that’s for tomorrow. Timber for my flooring is due tomorrow from Wickes – ply floor as its destined to be my woodwork shop. 40mm Celotex sheets also due for floor insulation. Should be nice and toasty.

So sincere thanks and looking forward to moving all my kit in and getting back into the woodwork.

Think the first job will be to cut out and make an ‘umbilical’ corridor to join it and my garage so I don’t have to venture outside to get from one to the other!
Nov 28, 2013
After having spent a while researching similar cabins i decided to opt for a Tuin one. I had e-mailed a few questions to the team and was always replied with in a prompt manner and always got the feeling that nothing was too much hassle. The delivery was very reasonable considering it was to Scottish Highlands and the haulage company was most professional. Building the cabin was extremely easy and no-one should be put off by this. The instructions are not the best but Richard and his team undoubtedly will assist where they can via phone / e-mail. All in all i am most happy with the purchase and it has been admired by a few people now. Would definitely recommend this type of cabin to others.
Nov 27, 2013
A very neat way to finish off the tricky area where the tiles come together at the apex of my gazebo roof. I'm not sure how else I could have achieved such a neat solution. The finial was despatched promptly and arrived well packaged. Very pleased with the service and the product.
Nov 26, 2013
Great quality and very robust ...did exactly what they were supposed to do !
Hazel Richards :  Peter Log Cabin 3x3m 34mm logs:
Nov 26, 2013
Fabulous Cabin! ...great quality and relatively easy to assemble using the instructions once the contents of the pack were laid out and identified. Everyone I dealt with answered questions quickly and were extremely helpful and friendly. I am so glad I found your site because my Cabin is just the best looking!
Kevin Wallbridge :  Double Carport 6.0 x 5.0m:
Nov 25, 2013
really nice double carport, very sturdy on sides, not sure if in time it could do with a central support. but looks very nice.
Mr. Ben van Weede :  Peter Log Cabin 3x3m 34mm logs:
Nov 25, 2013
I have been looking for quite some time for a construction suitable for an outdoor office and with a very small budget. I could save up enough for a large shed so I tried to buy locally but blanched at the costs. I searched online and read, with horror, the reviews of some customers' experiences with various suppliers. So it was with trepidation that I decided to bite the bullet with Tuindeco. It felt like a gamble but there was something about the website that made me decide to buy The Peter Log Cabin from them. I cannot deny the price swayed me as I was actually buying a 35mm thick 3x3 log cabin for the price of a shed! The Peter is a good functional and simple design ideal for my needs. The delivery driver was fast, blunt and helpful! I can work with that. All items were ingeniously presented on the pallet and the cabin fixed together like a dream. I have been doing most of it myself but, having lost the good weather window, the job of building has taken quite a while. I would advise that you really ensure the base is well prepared and the first logs square and level - take all the time you need to do this well! I think most people will want a really good floor so I recommend the thicker floor kit and use a moisture membrane as well. The result is, short of putting in the electrics, I now have have a very usable space and I am currently assessing what insulation I need but I reckon I can move and set up office right away with a small heater.

For my low budget I would never have thought I would have a building of this quality so I am very delighted.
paul goddard :  Peter Log Cabin 3x3m 34mm logs:
Nov 24, 2013
What a fabulous product!!
Precision made, Easy to assemble!!
Excellent value!!!
Tuin was a joy to deal with.
edmund zielinski :  Skyler Log Cabin 5x3.2m:
Nov 22, 2013
Construction quite straight forward a couple of days to complete, dislike was the roofing felt, wish I had the shingles, two coats of preservative inside and out job finished.
John Kelly :  Kris Pent Log Cabin 2.9x2m:
Nov 18, 2013
Brilliant product. This is far superior to standard shiplap sheds from the local garden centre for not much more money. Was easy to assemble, one tip get the doors aligned correctly before completing the last few planks. Don't have any reservations about buying from Tuin, delivery driver was excellent and product is 1st class, well done.
Raymond Glendenning :  Tourist Open Gazebo 3.4x3.4m:
Nov 18, 2013
I have just finished erecting the gazebo on my own, if you get help it will go much quicker and easier. First, download the plans from Tuin as those which come with the kit are so basic although you could erect the gazebo without plans as it is so straightforward. Prepare your site before delivery and you are ready to go. The finished gazebo looks very good and is very sturdy and I am so pleased I searched the web and selected this one. The offer of help was freely offered by the staff at Tuin but was not needed.
Mr. Victor Shaw :  Ingrid Corner Log Cabin 3x3m:
Nov 17, 2013
Very well made log cabin. The quality is excellent. So pleased with our purchase and would definitely recommend this log cabin.
Mr. Andrew Richardson :  Daniel Corner Log Cabin 2.6x2.6m:
Nov 15, 2013
Good quality cabin. Takes longer to put up than the instructions would suggest. The final product looks amazing.
Nov 13, 2013
I ordered the corner log cabin for my daughter as a art / craft studio, the cabin came on the said day was unloaded to the site was very easy to assemble 10/10 for quality and service helpline was a great help, my daughter enjoys working in it every day .
Nov 13, 2013
I brought the Newcastle log cabin 5.4 x 4.4, it came as expected. when the day came to build the cabin, after arranging the pieces out in order, the log cabin took shape quite swiftly, preparation is the key!
There were a few after sale queries I had, and I had a quick response via email or by phone.

I would recommend using Tuin again to anyone thinking of buying a log cabin.
Nov 12, 2013
This log cabin fits together superbly and the timber is beautifully machined. Very happy with it and Tuin
Kevin Clancey :  Britt Log Cabin 3x2.5m:
Nov 12, 2013
Great cabin, easy to build and great value for money compared to the competition. After sales service/advice was nothing less than excellent. We have another cabin from a company in Bedfordshire where the customer service in our experience is virtually non existent. What is available is instructions by email only!!! Which is why we bought our second one here and we are very glad we did. Richard and the team provide customer service to rival John Lewis.. even down to the delivery driver. Thank you.
Nov 11, 2013
No problems at all. Reasonably easy to fit after I asked for advice. Good delivery time. Good quality, a good experience overall and very pleased with the it.
Nov 11, 2013
We bought this cabin from you and over the last three weekends have worked removing our old garage and putting up this cabin. We are absolutely thrilled, the cabin looks fantastic. Everyone who has seen it is amazed at how solid and 'cabin' like it is (not posh shed!). I am proud to use it as a therapy room and show it to my clients. It is a beautiful space to be in. The help you have when trying to select from everything available on the web was knowledgeable and I didn't feel pressurised. You also got back to me very quickly each time I had another question. I would recommend your products for cost, quality and service. Thank you.
Terry Conway :  Apex Roof Carport 4.0 x 6.0m:
Nov 7, 2013
I am so pleased with the car port. It is very roomy, top quality and look's great. Staff were excellent. Thanks
Terry Conway :  Adjustable Post Ground Anchor:
Nov 7, 2013
Anchors used on car port and curved arch. Perfect.
Terry Conway :  Curved Garden Arch 180cm:
Nov 7, 2013
Always a pleasure to do business with Tuin. Top product, excellent quality.
Nov 7, 2013
I ordered the Asmund cabin and am pleased with the overall purchase but its not as big as I thought internally. At 2.75m x2.75 internally. The instructions for assembly are easy to follow to construct.
Nov 6, 2013
We have installed storm kit to log cabin so far so good waiting for the winter to get here, have had a few windy days and all good .
Nov 6, 2013
Very happy with our log cabin, easy to build, needed advice on build and e.mailed company who replied very quickly, fast effiecent service and very reliable would recommend and use again
Andy Rafalat :  Kris Pent Log Cabin 2.9x2m:
Nov 6, 2013
Having purchased wooden buildings before,I was a little worried about both quality and ease of construction. The package after having been efficiently delivered was easy to assemble, and the quality was very impressive.I am both pleased with the quality of the end product, a very solid cabin indeed, and the great value for the money paid. Well done Tuin!
McGowan :  Bjorn Log Cabin 3x2.6m:
Nov 4, 2013
Excellent product 1st class service from all at tuin. Log cabin looks amazing , very pleased would recommend.
Nov 4, 2013
First of all the delivery was as you said. On time no problems.
The cabin is very nice and it did not take long at all to put it together, two days it was all it took. Everything fitted perfect the quantity was just right. I am just waiting for a bit better weather and then I will put the guttering system on and then I will sent some photo's .

thanks one's again from a happy customer.
Nov 4, 2013
First of all the delivery was as you said. On time no problems.
The cabin is very nice and it did not take long at all to put it together, two days it was all it took. Everything fitted perfect the quantity was just right. I am just waiting for a bit better weather and then I will put the guttering system on and then I will sent some photo's .

thanks one's again from a happy customer.
Nov 4, 2013
the product is fantastic
Mr. Alex Taylor :  Peter Log Cabin 3x3m 34mm logs:
Oct 31, 2013
At this moment in time I am just about to unpack my delivery of the Peter Log Cabin. Tuindeco have been great to deal with from ordering to delivery. I was notified immediately after placing the order, with all the order details by email and told to expect a call about delivery. I received that call and informed about the week it would be delivered from the haulier and that I would get a call from the haulier. I received that call and arranged a suitable delivery date. The cabin then arrived on the right date and at exactly the time they said. I am now about to start unpacking the cabin and begin the build. I have found that dealing with Tuindeco has been a first class experience. I will definitely write back to you after the cabin is built.
Alex. Taylor
Linlithgow
Lorenzo Mosca :  Max Log Cabin 3.8x2.9m:
Oct 28, 2013
I am very pleased with the log cabin and first class service received. The cabin was delivered as requested and only took 10 mins to unload from lorry. I had to store it for two weeks before fitting and was surprised to find ALL the boards had stayed straight after been exposed to rain and humidity. The assembly was straight forward even tough I had to ask few questions to RIchard which replied very promptly. I would strongly recommend the optional shingles as they look fantastic.
Oct 27, 2013
Overall we love this cabin, it's perfect for what we wanted as a mix of indoor space & an outdoor shaded area. We built it ourselves and are delighted with the quality of the kit, but there were some tricky bits !
Delivery was brilliant - just make sure you have room to unload & store a 5 mtr wide pallet ! Check & sort all the timbers by type/length as it makes assembly much easier.
The foundation timbers & walls go up quickly & easy.
Roof timbers are tricky as they go in all directions & didn't look like they would fit - until they were all put in place & pulled everything together.
The roof boards were all precut to shape - helpful as the roof has a lot of angles & corners.
The infill panel over the doors is another area where the instructions were inadequate - I ended up putting in battens to secure this to as there was no obvious way of fixing it in place without these. We fitted a waterproof membrane before the shingles to waterproof the cabin asap - a good move in the end as 3 weeks on I still haven't finished the shingles - what a pain they are !
Overall : Great fun - but not as easy as it should have been!
Oct 23, 2013
tuin provided a quick prompt service, the log cabin appears to be of good quality. the delivery driver was efficient and friendly
Mr. david barber :  Ingrid Corner Log Cabin 3x3m:
Oct 22, 2013
We chose this Log Cabin because it was very little extra to the prices quoted for a Standard "Summer House" here in the UK.

From the moment we ordered from Tuin, the standard of Communication was excellent. The delivery was on time & the Lorry Driver was the most Professional we have ever met. He positioned the Pallet exactly where it was required & was extremely skillful with the Fork Lift Truck. Peter was first Class. He & his colleague worked for 7 hours virtually non stop. They are extremely experienced & produce a Quality Build.

The Log Cabin now sits proudly in the corner of our Garden. We made the right Choice in all aspects - Well done Tuin.
Miss. Sharon Walsh :  Paula Garden Swing Set:
Oct 20, 2013
Great swing. It has supassed our expectations! The customer service where so helpful as i ordered over the phone
Miss. Sharon Walsh :  Rope Ladder:
Oct 20, 2013
My daughter is really enjoying this product
Miss. Sharon Walsh :  Pole Swing Bracket:
Oct 20, 2013
These are such handy attachments!
Mr. Gerard Gallagher :  Copper Fence Post Cap:
Oct 18, 2013
Fast delivery and great product.
Mike Thomas :  Onyx Log Cabin 2.6x2.2m:
Oct 9, 2013
I have recently purchased and Constructed this cabin. The cabin itself, is of an excellent manufacture and is very easy to assemble. I would also say that the staff at Tuin were a real pleasure to deal with and could be contacted almost at any time of day / evening from enquiry stage, right the way through to after sales. In summary I would say it is a first class product backed up with a first class service!!!
Ms. Joanne Montgomery :  Garden Building Heater:
Oct 3, 2013
Delighted! The product, the price, the delivery and customer service....cannot recommend this company enough!
Mr. antony dougal :  Ingrid Corner Log Cabin 3x3m:
Oct 1, 2013
Very nice product which, unfortunately, is spoilt by inferior finial. We had the cabin built by a carpenter who said the instructions were not particularly clear. However, we are pleased with the final product. Clearer build instructions would be a great advantage.
Mrs. Rita Durber :  Composite Decking Tile Checked:
Sep 29, 2013
Very happy with product , and service.