The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.
 
Home Reviews

Reviews

Additional Customer Detailed / Picture reviews as well as Independent reviews can be seen here: Tuin Detailed Reviews

5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars
 
1 stars
 

Colin Price :  Curved Garden Arch 180cm:
Apr 30, 2019
We bought the curved garden arch from Tuin and new we would,not be disappointed. This is the second item we have bought from this company. The first being a beautiful summer house. The arch is superb quality and considerably cheaper than some of Tuins rivals. Apart from the quality of Arch, what brings us back to Tuin is the fantastic customer service, which is second to none. Well done Tuin.
Mrs. Shelagh Crossley :  Aiste Log Cabin 5 x 3m:
Apr 30, 2019
Brilliant priced product and was exactly what we were looking for - we are still constructing the summer house as had delays with putting base in due to weather. Quality of timber and shingles looks good and instructions are foolproof - I've made curtains and soft furnishings for the interior and will send photos once completed. Thanks for speedy delivery.
Mrs. Debra Jones :  Daisy Log Cabin 3.5 x 2.5m:
Apr 30, 2019
My decision to purchase the Daisy followed weeks of searching similar products on line as well as visits to local DIY shops and garden centres. My final decision was made after a chat with a builder friend who had recently erected one of the larger Tuin Cabins; he had been very impressed with the product, the instructions, and the ease at which it went up. This was the final nudge I needed to make my purchase.

Purchasing "online" was very straight forward and I picked my delivery slot.

The evening before the scheduled deliver day the driver rang to say that he was already in the area and could deliver it within the next hour. I was happy to receive it ahead of time, as it meant we could progress quickly the following day. The driver parked at the end of the road and then transported it to our driveway using an extremely large fork lift truck. We both took photo's of the product on the drive by way of assurance.

As recommended by Tuin our first task (the following day) was to sort the pieces to check that everything had been delivered.

We had taken the decision to ask our builder friend to erect the Daisy cabin for us. This proved to be a good move as the ground on which it was being built was more uneven that we had thought, and he very quickly assessed this situation and built a timber frame (we had previously had a shed on the same site, and took it down in the days leading up to the delivery of the Daisy).

Erecting the Daisy was easy with just a couple of calls to the help line to confirm some finer points. The day it was built I popped out for a couple of hours and when I got back I was amazed that it was already up to the roof.

Next came the log storage cabin - this went up even more quickly and beautifully compliments the Daisy.

This all happened three weeks ago, and we are loving the new addition to our garden. We have yet to fully furnish it, get power to it, or treat it - this will all happen over the next few weeks.

I would strongly recommend the Daisy and the side storage shed.

Mr. Jeffrey Paine :  Meaghan Log Cabin 4.5 x 4.5m:
Apr 30, 2019
Very pleased with our Meghan log cabin. Top quality from the timber to the double gladed windows and doors. Easily slots together, a two man job took a day to erect and the following day I added the roof tiles. We've just added some wooden blinds and stained the cabin with a water repellent wood stain, which makes the cabin blend in with the garden. It's perfect for my purpose (a man cave) to house a snooker table, dart board, bar and jukebox.

I lagged underneath the floor boards and I'm going to fit a carpet.

Cannot recommend Tuin more! The delivery was delayed because of the snow but that was fine with me because the weather was awful and I was happy to wait. It was delivered on a fork lift because the HGV couldn't get down our road. The driver put the shed package where I wanted it and it stood there for a few weeks before I was ready to make a start. We were amazed at house quickly it all went together!
Apr 29, 2019
Communication was excellent for arranging delivery. Driver unloaded where we wanted it. Amazing how everything was so well packed.

There is more than enough information and help online. With my base already done the build took me a full day, then an evening finishing the rest of the shingles and trims. Personally I have never built anything like it but I found it easy.

It has taken me longer to paint than it did to build it and if I were to do it again I would consider painting the pcs before I put them together.

The whole experience has been great, the finished product looks brilliant and would certainly use Tuin again
Mrs. Sarah Wixey :  Superior Gazebo 3.4x5.9m:
Apr 29, 2019
We ordered a Superior Gazebo to house a hot tub and swinging chair. The Tuin website is amazing - so many buildings to choose from we were spolied for choice. Our delivery driver was fantastic - we live up a very narrow lane and the artic was never going to get up so we arranged to meet him in a layby on the main road where he transferred the pallet onto our trailer. Even this was a feat of some magnitude but he managed it perfectly and in good humour. As per the instructions (both written and from the advice columns on the site) we laid everything out - it is essentially a giant jigsaw. We had already done all the groundwork as we live on a sloping site which is exposed so this building had to be well anchored with some serious blockwork underneath. Putting it together was a challenge but my husband is handy at that kind of thing and I'm very good at passing him things and holding onto bits!! The shingling was a challenge especially in windy conditions and we came up short even though we had been very careful but Tuin very kindly arranged for some extra shingles to be sent out so we could finish the ridges. The gazebo does indeed look superior - we are delighted with it and wouldn't hesitate to use Tuin again and have already recommended the company to friends and family.
Mr. Peter Stratton :  Uddel Modern Log Cabin 3.8x2.6m:
Apr 29, 2019
I can't rate the Tuin Uddel cabin highly enough.The whole experience was positive from the start. The cabin arrived in the way that was described in my delivery email and the on the day the delivery email said. When I did ring the office to enquire about the delivery they returned my call within 10 mins and assured me that the delivery would happen on the day specified and it did. The packaged was brilliantly wrapped and completely watertight as I had to leave it unwrapped for a couple of weeks until I was ready to build. When I was ready the planks and logs were all labelled so sorting into piles of the same type was easy and the plan of the build easy to follow. The quality of the planks is exceptional with only one slightly warped which for me adds a bit of character. The doors and windows are extremely high quality and were fitted and hung with ease and precision. I was amazed at how easily and precisely everything fitted together. So much so that I was able, individually, to build the whole cabin in less than 2 days. The only problem I encountered was a missing window lever which when I let Tuin know sent me out one immediately without any problem. Again brilliant customer service. I have to give the product and Tuin themselves 5 stars and I would recommend them and their buildings to anyone who is looking for a quality garden building at a great price. The value for money is superb. I look to forward to many days spent in my new Uddel cabin. Thanks Tuin.
Ms. Freda Mold :  Jos Corner Log Cabin 2.5x2.5m:
Apr 28, 2019
We ordered the Jos corner cabin which was a perfect size for our garden. Delivery was amazingly swift and easy. I was very worried that they would not be able to deliver it to our garden as the entrance has a tiny slope. However, delivery went very well due to the robust forklift truck used. We were very impressed. The cabin is made from good quality wood, and was relatively easy to put together. The instructions were good and helped by information on he website. We constructed it in 2 days, and painted it on the third. Overall we are delighted with the cabin, and everyone who sees it is impressed with its quality. The free shingle was an additional bonus and gives the cabin a very neat appearance. We ordered the plastic feet - foundation things to help level the structure. These saved hours of time and well worth the money! I would buy again from this company.
Thomas Arthur Arrowsmith :  Tourist Open Gazebo 3.4x3.4m:
Apr 27, 2019
Having had a portable gazebo for many years (i.e. put up in April and take down in September) decided that it was time for something more permanent. I'd seen the Tuin Grande Open Gazebo being used as a cover at a lay-by café and was greatly impressed by the quality as were the owners. Gazebo delivered as agreed and fortunately it was erected with a friend, just in time for the Easter fine weather. Would recommend this product.
Paul Miller :  Emma Corner Log Cabin 3m x 3m:
Apr 27, 2019
The whole process of purchase, delivery, construction and completion was refreshingly straightforward. Although the paper instructions that accompanied the delivery were not always clear, those online provided the necessary support. The quality and value of the product proved excellent: having looked at summerhouses of a similar specification on the market, we are confident that we made the right decision in purchasing the Tuin Emma. It fits perfectly into a corner of the garden where the windows and doors catch the sun all day. With electric sockets and lighting being fitted this week, we can now sit back and enjoy a garden room that we can use all year round.
Mr. Leo Capozio :  Mitch Log Cabin Gazebo 3.5 x 3.5m:
Apr 27, 2019
We purchased the Mitch log cabin gazebo and are really happy with it. Delivery was fast and the guy who delivered was very efficient bringing it right up our drive with a fork lift truck. It was well packaged and we found it fairly easy to build. Our gazebo is now finished and we are more than happy with the end result. It is excellent quality and having the free shingles in brown has finished it off beautifully
Mr. Paul Walter :  Syros Larch Gazebo 4.3x4.3m:
Apr 27, 2019
Recently bought the Syros Larch Gazebo. The kit was delivered efficiently and offload with no issues. Once opened we found one timber which was quite badly twisted and some others with a slight twist. We managed to fit them and bend them back into shape during the build but they did slow it down a bit. The kit comes with very limited instructions (just a booklet of schematics) and very limited information of screw sizes etc to use so you have to use your initiative in the build. It would have been helpful if the screws and nails bag was split into different sizes rather than being mixed. No show stoppers but a few improvements would help speed the build. Overall it went together well and we are very happy!
Tuin reply: Thank you for your review, we offer a lot more installation advice to supplement those sent with the building online here: https://www.tuin.co.uk/blog/gazebo-installation-advice/ This should have been made clear to you with your order documents, we apologise if this was not the case.
Mrs. JANET KING :  Daisy Log Cabin 3.5 x 2.5m:
Apr 27, 2019
Good experience from start to finish. Item delivered on time and delivery driver was very good - sited the package exactly where I wanted. Anyone with a bit of general DIY skill will be able to erect this cabin with no problem. All items were in the kit as per the instructions. Would happily recommend a Tuin cabin. Have previously had a cabin installed by a local company but I reckon I did this at half of their cost with the same or better quality.
Mrs. Rita Glover :  Klaas Log Cabin 5x4m:
Apr 26, 2019
Great product! Great service!
Internet video was a great help we watched it a few times.
We did concrete footings as we didn’t want a concrete floor. We laid wider timber on the bottom before we constructed it then we hung joists from that and did 18mm ply.
Over 1 weekend my partner and myself erected the complete cabin then put the shingles on the next weekend after having firstly wood preservative the roof due to the weather during the week.
It’s beeping used as a workshop now and we are just so happy with how it went & it looks great in the garden.
We will email some photos direct to Tuin.
Mr. ROBERT GRIFFITHS :  65mm Plastic Guttering Parts:
Apr 26, 2019
I had great customer service. So good, that they went out of their way to contact me and correct an error I had made, before it was dispatched. What a unique team.
Mr. Christopher Watton :  Log Garage Geir 3.6 x 5.37m:
Apr 25, 2019
After much research on the internet the Geir single garage was chosen to be the new workshop. The whole process from the ordering, the delivery, the erecting and the quality of the finished product has been 5 star. I had a concrete base put down which was so important, it gave a proper, level floor on which to start construction which took 3 days to complete. Any questions or queries I had was dealt with in an efficient, friendly manner and I am delighted with my purchase. I have no hesitation in recommending Tuin and the Geir Log cabin Garage/workshop.
Apr 25, 2019
I spent a long time looking for the perfect cabin. I found it with Tuin. The only failings were my not so perfect foundations and a bit of disappointment that the shingles spec changed after the order had been confirmed. Otherwise a truly magnificent structure with a lovely barn hipped roof which really sets it apart. I had the building up and roof panelled doors and all in 4 days on my own...truly a piece of cake...looking forward to many al fresco summers protected from the elements, rain or shine.
Mrs. Sheila Jones :  Doors for Log Cabins up to 45mm:
Apr 25, 2019
The door is good quality and fits my cabin. No complaints whatsoever.
Apr 25, 2019
After a lot of research to find the best cabin for my craft hobbies I picked Tuin and I haven't regretted it for a second. The help available on their website and at the end of email is fabulous. Delivery was effortless, with a cheerful driver whizzing up the lane with his forklift. The cabin has impressed my hard-to-impress fitters with its appearance and solidity. Building took two days, partly because they were being very careful with the shingles.
Fitters say that the instructions were somewhat vague at times, but as other reviewers have said, if the foundations are set up properly the rest follows very easily.
Thank you Tuin! Excellent cabin, excellent service.
Mr. Graham Mitchinson :  Kukka Log Cabin Gazebo 7.0x3.5m:
Apr 25, 2019
Tuin. I must start with a big thank you for supplying me with the kukka log cabin. It looks even better in real life. Everything from ordering ,delivery and installation was a dream. The mrs thinks I’m very clever for building this log cabin but I can’t take no credit as everything slotted together perfectly. Now we are just deciding what colour to paint it, well done tuin
Mrs. Wendy Harrold :  Wooden Pergola 3x3m:
Apr 24, 2019
Excellent customer service, the gazebo was delivered very quickly. The roof canapy is not canvas, its more like a tarpauline. It does seem strong, so time will tell. over all, I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Eric Baker :  Shepherd Hut - 600cm:
Apr 24, 2019
The delivery experience was first class, with the driver being able to deposit the package exactly where I unintended. The pieces are now stored temporarily in a dry barn.
There is a little damage to one piece of timber, but I can live with that, also am one 10m nut short.
Overall, so far I am well pleased with the kit and will let you know in due course how I get on. Many thanks.
Mr. Roger Mihalop :  Peggie Log Cabin 3.0 x 4.0m:
Apr 24, 2019
The Peggie log cabin we have recently installed is absolutely excellent and is a head and shoulders above any other cabins on the market. I had previously purchased a competitor's log cabin which in comparison to the Tuin cabin was rubbish. It had to be dismantled and collected and I have now received my refund. In spite of being an interesting experience I would have preferred not to have had I must praise Amy Hague of the Waltons installation team who handled my complaint very well indeed. She deserves much praise for her interpersonal skills.

I have nothing but the highest praise for your recommended installer Kevin Binfield and his team who were thoroughly professional, cost effective and did an excellent job. I would recommend him to anyone requiring an installation service.

All in all well done Tuin!!

All in all it was a pleasant experience dealing with the Tuin team.

Paul Gardiner :  Double Carport 6.0 x 5.0m:
Apr 23, 2019
Excellent value for money double carport, very robust and a doddle to construct using the online printable instructions,would have given five stars but roof sheets a bit flimsy,recommended.
Mr. James Rose :  Log Cabin Air Vent:
Apr 23, 2019
Quick delivery, exactly as described and easy to fit!
Joy Reed :  Embalan Timber Paint:
Apr 23, 2019
Good quality paint -it is expensive but way superior than high street brands.
David Callaghan :  Emma Corner Log Cabin 3m x 3m:
Apr 23, 2019
Very pleased with the build quality and materials.
Ample tacks, bolts and screws etc which was refreshing. After sales tech assistance was very good with additional information needed for interpretation of plans. The build sequence isometric plan showed the the window cut out timber on the wrong side which ended up not being noticed until I had reached the top timbers. This resulted in a phone call and dis assembly down to the window timber and re build (1 hour). The plan I was told to follow showed the end elevations from the same side(unusual). These were then given a number to one elevation and a letter to the other both of which had no correlation to any part of the plan. I used the plastic base unit also which I am so far very pleased with. Just the small hiccup with the plan layout. Apart from that I’m pleased with a very good product. Delivery was very helpful and on time, placed exactly were I had asked. Small tear in the package with wet plans and timber inside but not anything too terrible. I’ve since looked more closely at similar products at garden centres and find that this can’t be beat for quality or price.
Mr. Ray Connor :  Chloe Log Cabin 4 x 3m:
Apr 23, 2019
This is the second time i've used Tuin and once again the service was excellent. The delivery driver was really helpful and placed the pack just where required. The cabin itself was very easy to erect once the pieces were laid out in order. I think the key to a good build is to have a level base to start with. I must admit I am very impressed with the service and quality from Tuin so much in fact that I have now ordered another cabin.
If you need a garden building don't look at others as i'm sure you can't find the service and quality that you get from Tuin.
Mrs. Vanda Roberts :  Laula Log Cabin 4.3x4.3m Double Glazed:
Apr 23, 2019
My Laula was due to arrive on Thursday 18th April but on the day before at 5pm I received a call from the driver asking if I would like it delivered then. As we were in and with the moving of our vehicles to allow it to be placed up the drive it arrived. As it is a fairly large building it was at the bottom of the pile on the lorry. After much moving of other deliveries our Laula made it`s way up our drive on the Moffat mover and onto the area where we would be able to sort it out. Throughout all this the driver was good humoured and nothing was too much trouble-thank you.
We were lucky with the Easter weekend being especially good weather and a very capable friend who is a chippy. As to the building, it is strong, the logs went together well even with a little bit of persuasion where a couple were a little out of true.
By 6pm most of it was up and we got as far as completing half of the roof boards. We stopped for a BBQ and a rest.
The second day we completed the roof and half of the shingles. We have covered the rest of it with a sheet until we have time to finish it off. My wife have also given it one coat of wood preserver in case of rain
It seems a good strong building and has been admired by neighbours. We did look at other makes but they were not as good as Tuin`s. Our next door neighbour has had one for 10 years and it was due to seeing this that we made our final decision. I would certainly recommend this company as everything happened as they said it would. We were short on one piece of wood and I will contact Tuin tomorrow regarding that matter.
Many thanks TUIN
Apr 23, 2019
I bought replacement cylinder locks for 2 cabins. The new products are working fine. There were no instructions as to how best to replace them, but it wasn't difficult to work out. Tuin were very responsive and easy to deal with.
Jeff Higgon :  Copper Fence Post Cap:
Apr 22, 2019
Used to cap fence ponds around my pond. The copper caps fitted the posts perfectly, without even needed to be screwed on and gave a them a perfect finish.

Delivery was very prompt.
Mr. Lee Woodley :  Lauren Clockhouse Log Cabin 9.3x4m:
Apr 22, 2019
Delivery very straightforward and all the items were very well packed. I found the instructions very easy to follow and with 3 guys we put the mainframe up within 3 days and completed the full installation with floor and shingles within 6 days. Quality is excellent and there were no missing pieces or any breakages. Still finishing the painting but overall highly recommended.
fiona harcourt :  Tuin Parts:
Apr 21, 2019
Tuin were very responsive and easy to contact. They dealt with my request promptly and the parts are working as expected.
Mrs. Sharon Arter :  Shepherd Hut - Deluxe:
Apr 21, 2019
With a few extra hands the hut went up well. Some of the instructions could do with a little more explanation but not too difficult to work out.
using the long weekend to paint and finish the outside.

It will make an amazing space for me to do all of my various craft projects. Going to insulate the hut and put electricity in so a few more weekends work.

Overall a great hut with plenty of space.
Mr. James wallace :  Timber Frame Base Pads:
Apr 21, 2019
Pads arrived very promptly with free postage, which was good. A simple but clever design making them easy to adjust. They are quite robust and make levelling the base frame a dawdle. My only gripe is that the figures quoted for the adjustment range are quite confusing.
Dragos Samu :  Kay Log Cabin 5.95 x 8.0m:
Apr 21, 2019
I was very impressed with the service throughout the order and shippment / build. The quality of the cabin is brilliant, the build was straightforward with without any issues and none of the items were damaged or missing.
The customer service was brilliant with very quick replies on all of my questions, Thanks Ben & Karen and the team. They were very helpful from start to finish. Also, I should not forget the Dutch lorry driver which also, was a very nice guy and he managed to position all my 3 packs, which were around 1500kg each, where I wanted to. Thanks a lot TUIN team, I have also recommended you to my friends, and they might come back with some orders. All the best, regards, Dragos Samu
Apr 21, 2019
After plenty research, I decided to purchase the Lory cabin, it was delivered when expected and the driver unloaded exactly where I wanted it in about 20 minutes, no problem. The quality of the cabin is great, it took a little longer to build than I had planned but all went well. The customer support from Tuin was great for a couple of questions I has, they got back to me very quickly, great service. I did have an issue with the quality of the 27mm floor which was disappointing, however Tuin were very good and gave me a full refund so no issue. I went with the EPDM roofing material which was easy to apply.I am very happy with the cabin and am happy to recommend Tuin to anyone.
Mr. William Findlay :  Superior Gazebo 3.4x5.9m:
Apr 20, 2019
Very impressed with the overall service
Gazebo was of a good quality and after thinking it through the assembly was a fairly straight forward job for 2 . Applying the shingles was pretty straight forward but time consuming.
Overall first class value

Mr. Michael Cranwell :  Peter Log Cabin 3x3m 34mm logs:
Apr 20, 2019
This is the second cabin I have purchased from tuin
I must say probably the best cabins on the market.
I done a lot off research for the first one which I purchased a few years ago and thought I could do with another one. So with out any hesitation, I purchased a second one. Both cabins arrived on time and the delivery drivers where very helpful.
Both cabins had been well packed and wrapped.
Excellent service from a great company
If your looking for a great cabin it must be tuin.
Apr 19, 2019
Im very happy with my Lukas Log Cabin .
Tuin are a fantastic company to deal with ,
Very quick and efficient delivery .
The quality of the cabin is first class , and installation was quick and easy .
Happy customer !
Mr. Spencer Waller :  Emma Corner Log Cabin 3m x 3m:
Apr 19, 2019
After searching high and low online and finding a multitude of websites offering cabins and sheds. I finally chose the Tuin Emma Corner log cabin and I must say it was money well spent. You definitely get what you pay for in the shed/cabin world and this was worth every penny. Its a great size for a small garden. The quality is fantastic too and the thickness of the logs really helps insulate the building. My ONLY gripe (and this is my only reason for losing a star) was the severe lack of instructions for putting it together, I had extra issues too as the call centres knowledge appeared to be outdated and I ended up educating the call centre on what I had in front of me (it seems the factory had changed a few bits and forgot to update Tuin UK on the same). Anyway the call centre were as helpful as they could be and I eventually got it up. I would have lost only half a star for this but it wouldn't allow me to.
Russell Simpson :  Metal Gate Frame:
Apr 18, 2019
Arrived safely, sturdy & consistent construction. Able to adapt to suit our existing gate furniture and very happy with quality & service. The customer service team were very fast and helpful, keeping us informed of order progress and details.
Mr. Richard Dowling :  Grande Open Gazebo 2.9x4.9m:
Apr 17, 2019
This is the second product I’ve had from Tuin! Firstly I had a log cabin which was a great price, great quality and easy to erect! So I decided to use tuin again for my gazebo, the grande open gazebo is not only also great quality and fairly easy to erect it looks stunning! I look forward to my next tuin product which will be one of there saunas... great company, products and after service!! Highly rated!!
Mr. Stephen Barnes :  Post Holder Spiked:
Apr 17, 2019
One quite dented during delivery but otherwise fit for purpose.
Mr. Richard Potter :  Max Log Cabin 3.8x2.9m:
Apr 17, 2019
Fantastic- what can I say we are stoked with our wonderful log cabin. Support team we’re ace answering all my pre purchase and post purchase questions swiftly with everything I needed to know.
It came when they said it would and the delivery team called me with delivery arrangements, the delivery driver was awesome he was a wizard offloading the huge pallet and manoeuvring it up two roads to the kerb outside our house on a tricky steep incline.
The cabin Itself is brilliant a very high quality product and it slotted together easily onto my timber base . We are very very pleased all round a great product with great service I heartily recommend
Mr. Patrick Wright :  Laula Log Cabin 4.3x4.3m Double Glazed:
Apr 17, 2019
Excellent from start to finish!. Had a call from delivery company with date. Received a phone call from driver with time, arrived on time, off loaded within minutes GREAT.
All parts delivered in neat FULLY wrapped plastic sheeting.
When assembled I was not disappointed with this top quality product.
Have recommended this company to other friends as price and product is unbeatable.
Apr 16, 2019
Fantastic service from the moment I start to consider to buy a cabin. All question helpfully and quickly answered. Placing the order could not have been easier.
Delivery on time and driver very helpful and friendly. Have now built the cabin after the snow had melted. It was so easy and went together very well.
Took a couple of days to get it finished just need to paint it then sit back and enjoy the fruits of my labour. Very good quality product and service. I would highly recommend anyone wanting to get a log cabin to consider Tuin.
Thank you to all at Tuin
Mr. Brian Cox :  Riina Corner Log Cabin 3m x 3m:
Apr 16, 2019
The pre-sales service was second to none. As well as the very informative web site, the support team provided quick and full answers to all our questions.
On delivery day, our driver (a third party) positioned the cabin pack exactly where we wanted it. The cabin now it's finished looks brilliant - both externally, which is now in a beautiful duck egg blue type colour, and internally - the natural wood. I write this review sitting with our log burner heated cabin, which is amazingly warm; the insulation - floor and ceiling is well worth the extra investment.
David Poppleton :  Jorgen Pent Log Cabin 2.9x2.9m:
Apr 15, 2019
Service is excellent. After I placed the order I had a call telling me on which day the cabin would be delivered and then a call four days before telling me what time, then a call on the day. All spot on.
The following day I had the base laid only because of bad weather but the next day the cabin was up with the roof on, it was that simple.within a week the floor was fitted, doors painted and fitted, shingles on and the cabin fully painted.
I would 100% recommend a Tuin log cabin for the quality and the price. Amazing.
Mr. Peter Walters :  Garden Office Log Cabin - Yorick 5x3.8m:
Apr 15, 2019
Having spent many hours researching and viewing various Garden Offices I finally decided on the Yorick as it gave me the space required at a very reasonable price. The recommended installation team were most helpful answering any questions I had in a most polite manner. The quality of the product is of the highest quality and due to its design very quick to build. I will certainly recommend Tuin to friends and family.
Philip Heather :  Emma Corner Log Cabin 3m x 3m:
Apr 15, 2019
We wanted a cabin for the corner of the garden and after looking at various options went for the emma log cabin. We are very pleased with the finished product and it really sets the garden off.
Found assembly easy if you follow instructions and all parts were included in the pack
Very pleased with quality compered with other cabins
Would recommend to anyone to buy this cabin
Paresh Dabhi :  Lianne Modern Log Cabin 3x2m:
Apr 15, 2019
I purchased the Lianne Modern Log Cabin from Tuin after carrying out an extensive study of products on the internet. The Tuin specification and quality seemed to be far superior then other similar products which I found. The ordering process and delivery was as expected with good communication along the way.
I’m an experienced DIYer so I was sure that I had the capabilities to assemble this cabin without any fuss. The instructions are basic at best but I found the additional information and tips on the website excellent and very valuable. Believe me, as long as you know how to use a hammer, mallet and screwdriver then this is a job you are well capable of doing. The main thing to remember is to make sure that your base is flat and true.
I built the cabin on a slabbed base which I had specially prepared for the project. I found that the cabin slotted together nicely with minimum force needed to be applied. I built most of it by myself with minimum help from my son and wife. I was surprised at how easy it all went together and although it took me 3 weekends to finish off, this was mainly down to the weather and spare time I had available. I’m sure that if my idle son was a bit more active I could have finished the cabin build in a single day. I’ve added a proper insulated floor with DPM, 50mm thick Cellotex and 18mm chipboard floor panels all supported on a wooden frame of battens. I’ve also applied 3 coats of Ronseal 10 Year External Wood Care, both inside and out. Finally, I’ve fitted external guttering along the back edge of the roof line to divert the rainwater away from the cabin.
The only issue I encountered was the door and window wouldn’t close properly, but this was easily fixed by adjusting the hinges and recessing the lock into the door. All in all I’m extremely pleased with this purchase and would definitely recommend both the product and Tuin to anyone looking for a log cabin.
Mrs. Carol Thurman :  Garden Storage Shelves:
Apr 14, 2019
The shelves are absolutely gorgeous! They look amazing in my garden. They are well built and very strong. I spoke to a couple of different people about the delivery day and they were extremely helpful. The delivery man was also helpful and polite. All in all a great experience with Tuin and I love my shelves!
Mr. robbert oostra :  Rosen Log Cabin 3.8x3.2m:
Apr 14, 2019
This is a fantastic product, the whole process is excellent from ordering, delivery to installation instructions. The the best thing is the installation, it is so simple that only a few tools are required, everything is there and all fits without adjustments, Windows that open, doors with lock and keys. Glass is already there. The best thing is that it transforms the garden into a fantastic living space.
Mr. Colin Ingham :  Log Garage Geir 3.6 x 5.37m:
Apr 12, 2019
Good quality product, straightforward assembly.
but make sure base is level
delivery no problem.
good value for money.
Mr. Jonluka Moore :  Emma Corner Log Cabin 3m x 3m:
Apr 11, 2019
Timber work is very good and the machining is top notch the thing I was disappointed with was the hinges. The doors are heavy and yet they only put 2 hinges on them. Before we could get door checks (not included) fitted, the wind caught them and split both doors. Glued them back up and re fitted them but don’t think they will last another heavy swing. The whole kit is very good and easy to assemble took me a day to get it up and water tight a week later all painted (only painted after work) and looking good. Little more expensive than others on the market but worth it for the build quality if only the hinges were more substantial.
Mr. GAVIN CLEVERLEY :  Mitch Log Cabin Gazebo 3.5 x 3.5m:
Apr 11, 2019
Just bought a MITCH LOG CABIN GAZEBO.
Easy to order, delivered on time. They give you a delivery date and phone/text when an hour away.
Very happy with the gazebo.
Can't wait for many family nights in it.
Excellent service.
Definatley recommend the company
John Stevenson :  Storm Kit for Log Cabins:
Apr 9, 2019
This storm kit is extremely robust and very easy to fit
We don't get many storms in my local but I have lost a fence or two. The storm kit gives peace of mind that my Inglund cabin will survive high winds
Mrs. Gwen Watts :  Juha Log Cabin 4.0x3.0m:
Apr 9, 2019
We ordered online and approx a week later a polite lady phoned and said it would be delivered on a bank holiday Monday I thought this must have been and oversight but sure enough at 4pm it arrived no rest for the wicked in the log cabin industry.
The components to the shed were wrapped and secured so no damage occurred on the journey and the driver put it where we asked. Putting the shed together was easy my husband put it up, it does say 2.man job but I just passed tools and said what what a fab job he was doing whilst drinking wine(health n safety nightmare so there is the warning).
We bought a log cabin which slotted together painlessly and the roof followed again without drama.
We love the log cabin we bought and it feels substantial against the elements and not flimsy at all.
We would recommend Tuin as they seem to have old school habits of delivering what they say a fabulous man cave which the log cabin has turned into.
Yes I would buy another shed from them
Apr 9, 2019
My first cabin buy...everything went as planned. I was initially unsure which one to buy, so spoke to a Tuin representative on the phone. She was very helpful and helped me finalise my decision. Delivery arrived on the date as expected.

The cabin was simple to put up, with the main walls being done in a few hours the same night it was delivered. The roof however took longer than expected due to having about 60 slats either side which needed nailing in.

Looks awesome when completed..
Ms. Carole Hall :  Annabel Log Cabin 5.0 x 4.0m:
Apr 9, 2019
I am over the moon with my Annabel cabin, the product quality is exceptional and the Tuin staff team could not have been more helpful. Ours was constructed and secure in three days thanks to the detailed instructions and helpful guides on the website. Thankyou Tuin.
Mrs. Tracee Rout :  Llanes Log Cabin 4.9m x 5.3m:
Apr 9, 2019
Excellent service, the order was processed quickly, delivered on time, and the driver very helpful. Nothing was missing. Tuin replied quickly to emails when we had queries and even offer an out of hours helpline.
The cabin is of a very high quality both in materials and design. I would highly recommend this company.
Mr. Clive Nicklin :  Daniel Corner Log Cabin 2.6x2.6m:
Apr 8, 2019
After extensive research we chose a Tuin Daniel corner log cabin and we're delighted that we did. The order process was clear and detailed. The delivery was as described and very professional. We booked an approved fitter from the Tuin website. They arrived at the agreed time and worked hard all day to build our beautiful new log cabin which is now a quality feature of our garden. Highly recommended!
Nick Palmer :  Superior Gazebo 3.4x5.9m:
Apr 8, 2019
Very Pleased with my new Gazebo.
Great service, arrived when they said it would.
Looks great in the garden couldn't be happier.
Apr 8, 2019
This is a great building, and I'm really impressed with how easy it was to put up. A friend and I installed this on a solid concrete base in an afternoon, with roofing shingles going on as time allowed over the following weeks. The composite foundation beams are a great idea and should stop a fair amount of rot, although you will need to take and old chisel to cut down the threashold so it isn't balancing - composite in this case seems to be a combination of really dense recycled rubber and metal chips.
As the shed arrived during the summer heatwave, I had to allow a fair amount of slack in the foundation beams to allow for expansion. Although everything is cut very cleanly and accurately, it's important not to worry if things don't initially line up - the whole building will settle and move around as moisture and temperature changes. I was really impressed that the entire building remained square as the walls rose, and that the whole thing slotted together so quickly and easily. The final result will have to wait a bit as we're doing all kinds of work on our house and the cabin's being used to store various bits and pieces, but a coat or two of paint inside and out will see it right.
The roofing shingles are really easy to lay - I watched the video to start the first and second rows off right, and after that it's straightforward. Keep the scrap blocks from the packing for the building and they can be cut to make quick guides for lining up the shingles.
Anything else? I wasn't around to take delivery, but our builders said the driver / loader was lovely - and they were really impressed with his steel toe capped clogs!
Mr. Paul Thompson :  Felt Shingle Glue 310ml:
Apr 7, 2019
The shingle glue I used on my Rorik log cabin was very useful in securing the end shingles to the roof and also in holding down the ends of the ridge tile shingles. Recommend purchase.
Roy Mitchell :  Derby Log Cabin 4.4 x 4.4m:
Apr 7, 2019
Bought this summerhouse for our garden and are very pleased with the finished product.
The builder who put it together found all the parts easy to recognise and fitted first time which made his job so much easier & quicker to complete the cabin.
Mr. Paul Thompson :  Carefree Protectant Timber Treatment:
Apr 7, 2019
The Carefree Protectant is easy to apply and seems to give good penetration and coverage. Time will tell how long it lasts.
Richard Pearson :  Inge Log Cabin 4.20 x 4.20m:
Apr 7, 2019
Had this cabin for about 4 years now..... Was easy to erect, instructions simple, singles really make the cabin stand out. Had a lot of fun erecting it with about five friends a few bbq's and a large quantity of beer....
No real complaints about the cabin after four year. The quality of the logs and joints is blatently obvious because after 4 years the cabin is still water/wind tight unlike our composting toilet bought from a different supplier
My wife has now decided that we must expand and as such we are looking at buying a Leeds cabin and I want the Geir as my work shop. I am also looking at using the Inge as an extension to the Leeds. It says a lot for Tuin that we are going back to them...
Apr 7, 2019
Having spent weeks researching log cabins from different manufacturers, I eventually decided on the ‘Rorik’ cabin from Tuin.
It came down to price, style, and helpfulness of the staff in Tuin headquarters that finally made my choice.
I was not disappointed with the high quality of the delivery but also with the high quality of the product, everything fitted perfectly, with no twisted or warped logs, even on the 4m long logs.
I decided to insulate the roof on the outside of the supplied roof boards, this turned out to be relatively easy, using locally bought timber to make a frame on the roof then OSB boards before the shingles.
The shingles were easy, if time consuming, to fit and really finish off the cabin.
I can thoroughly recommend Tuin as a company to deal with and of its products.
Mr. Paul Thompson :  Windows for Log Cabins - Double Glazed:
Apr 7, 2019
I ordered an extra window for my Rorik log cabin, this was to give extra light into the interior. The quality of the generic extra windows is the same high quality as the log cabin. Just make sure to measure and check your measurements at least twice before you cut any logs!
Roy Mitchell :  Log Cabin Skylight Vent:
Apr 7, 2019
I bought 2 of these skylight windows for my summer house, they were relatively easy to install but I think they are a bit small to give maximum benefit to the roof light.
The bolts also look a bit untidy inside the roof which is a shame but assume we will get used to them.
Roy Grieve Mitchell :  65mm Plastic Guttering Sets for Log Cabins:
Apr 7, 2019
I bought the guttering at the same time as the log cabin to save me having to source locally and glad I did as it fits well and saved me some time.
Martin Page :  Aiste Log Cabin 5 x 3m:
Apr 4, 2019
Well my cabin now been up for just under 2 years now and no problems what so ever. It took a day to build and another to do the floor and the roofing shingles ( it only took that long because I put insulation o both of them. The only hiccup was 2 bent door hinges which arrived the next day after I let them know. Services was excellent all round. I'd spent a year looking and comparing. Nothing came close to the price but more importantly the quality. I have seen similar sizes by other manufactures that did not come close the the quality and were charging £500+ more.
Mr. Mark Starie-Johnson :  Curved Trellis Arch 90cm:
Apr 3, 2019
I was looking for an archway to enhance a feature in our new garden and I wasn't disappointed. The item was delivered on time and left in a convenient spot, with no need to be in to take delivery.
The overall quality of the product is very good, there was a slight bow on one of the legs, but it is wood and didn't affect the finished item. Assembly was straight forward, some people may need an extra pair of hands for some parts. A great addition to the garden.
Russell Smart :  Shepherd Hut - Gypsy Caravan:
Apr 3, 2019
We bought this Shepherds Hut to site in our field next to a small brook. The Hut arrived on a truck with its own forklift and delivered it to the site. The driver was very helpful. It was flat packed on a pallet and well wrapped. My son (16) and a local DIY man put it together and painted it over 5 stress free days in my son's school holidays. He now intends to kit it out as an off-grid tiny home. He loves it so much he wants to move out of our home! This has been a great project and we have already enjoyed having a drink in the late evening sun next to the brook. I'm thinking of moving out too...
Mr. alexander campbell :  Daisy Log Cabin 3.5 x 2.5m:
Apr 3, 2019
After hours of research on the web we decided upon Tuin to supply our log cabin. Daisy arrived bang on time and we cannot praise the delivery driver enough, his expertise in manoeuvring his forklift was really impressive. We laid a concrete base. Having made sure it was perfectly level, the cabin was erected over 2 days. We went for the free shingles offer and I can echo the comments made by others, they really do finish it off. So far our cabin has had 2 coats of clear Carefree Protect externally and one coat of varnish internally, I will add further coats externally but already it is apparent this is a quality product albeit expensive.
Mr. Donald Downing :  Curved Trellis Arch 90cm:
Apr 2, 2019
The service from Tuin is second to none. From ordering over the weekend to receiving the Arch was within 4 days. Never had an order so quickly. The Arch itself was of very sturdy construction, Just what I wanted.
The only thing about the self assembly is that you have to drill your own holes at the correct location that you have to sort out. It comes with all the correct screws that are required
I would recommend Tuin to everybody.
Apr 2, 2019
My husband and I purchased the Newcastle log cabin as a craft workshop for me. I had done lots of research and decided that the Newcastle was the right size and quality for what I wanted. The cabin is amazing and exceeds my expectations. Ordering, delivery and installation were efficient and painless.
Since installation it has been treated with wood preservative and is in the process of being fitted inside with electricity and cupboards etc. I could not be more delighted. It is absolutely perfect for my needs, being light, airy, spacious and durable.
Thank you.
Mr. David Willoughby :  Grande Open Gazebo 2.9x4.9m:
Apr 1, 2019
Excellent gazebo, extremely robust and easy to put together. Has been a fabulous addition to our garden, that everyone comments on when they visit. We were slightly short of shingles but after a quick call Tyin sent another pack, completely surpassed my expectations. Would highly recommend this company for the quality of the products and the superb service. Thank you
Apr 1, 2019
Delivered in good time and exactly as described. The roof cap finished off the roof perfectly and hides the untidy folding roof felt that you would normally end up with on a pyramid roof. 5 stars
Mrs. Sue Fuller :  Economist Gazebo 3.4x3.4m:
Apr 1, 2019
Excellent product, excellent service.
Mr. Michael Wilson :  Lulea Log Cabin 3x4m:
Apr 1, 2019
After a lot of searching, I finally came across TUIN website and was instantly sold on the idea of buying from them. The delivery was spot on with ash extremely helpful driver. It was an extremely large pallet however after sorting out the various sizes of wood, the build could begin. It went together easily and with no twists, warps or anything horrendous. Once piece of wood for the window had been manufactured up side down!! However after a quick chat on the telephone it was soon sorted, thankfully an extra length had been included in the original consignment which meant the project could continue after a wee bit of jigsaw work. Overall very pleased with my new workshop.
Andrew Aylward :  Emma Corner Log Cabin 3m x 3m:
Apr 1, 2019
Good product. Looks great. Erected by myself which was a challenge. Really happy and enjoyed the project.
Apr 1, 2019
After we were let down by a local shed & log cabin supplier, we needed to find an alternative company to provide the log cabin that we required to use as an outside storage room and shed. Having searched the internet on a well known search engine, we came across Tuin. The first thing I did was to discuss the issue that caused the dispute with our previous supplier to make sure Tuin’s Terms and conditions were fair and legal (after Trading Standards confirmed to me that our previous supplier’s Ts&Cs were actually illegal). The Tuin representative was more than happy to share their Ts&Cs with me even though at that point, I hadn’t placed an order. Having read through them, I found them to be refreshingly legal and fair. So first hurdle completed ! Then I wished to place an order for the Idonea log cabin but wondered how long I’d have to wait (our previous supplier made us wait ten weeks before we then got into the dispute over Ts&Cs). Well imagine my surprise when Tuin could deliver in a couple of weeks ! In the event that was a bit too early, so we settled on about four. I didn’t even have to pay any money upfront, in fact I didn’t have to pay until a week before delivery. Then our cabin was delivered by a very obliging haulage company, the driver delivered it exactly where I wanted it and sent me a photo (I was at work) to make sure I was happy. We had our cabin built by a local carpenter, Martin Ring in Eastbourne and the result is stunning. We are over the moon with the end result. Just a couple of minor points, Martin suggested it would have been helpful if the first layer of planks were positively identified as they spent quite a bit of time locating them and were a little worried even then when they started construction. The other minor point is that as supplied, there are no latches for the shutters so they kept blowing open. We fixed this by getting some sash window latches which do the job perfectly. So I can’t thank Tuin enough and highly recommend both them and the Idonea cabin.
Mr. Rob Sellens :  Aiste Log Cabin 5 x 3m:
Apr 1, 2019
Spent a lot of time researching log cabins and kept coming back to Tuin. Very competitive pricing, but more importantly the information on the website was brilliant. All your questions answers, great photos and great tips. Spent a lot of time getting a timber frame 100% level and the cabin went together so easily. Excellent product and world class customer service before and after purchase.
Ms. Beverly Chilson :  Ava Log Cabin 70mm 8.44 x 3.47m:
Apr 1, 2019
Our Tuin experience has been fantastic. Everything from delivery as planned to the cabin slotting together without any problems. The Ava went up from ground level to roof height in one afternoon with the roof going on the next day. Everything fit perfectly and was so easy to do. Our builder loved it so much he has now recommended it two 3 of his current clients. Thanks TUIN!
Mrs. Lisa Tierney :  Britt Log Cabin 3x2.5m:
Mar 30, 2019
Lovely log cabin, great quality. Seamless service from order to delivery. Ordered another one for the back garden.
Pauline matthews :  Rectangular Trellis Arch:
Mar 28, 2019
Rectangular trellis arch is just what I wanted. We did need 2 men to assembly it to make sure all was aligned correctly.. Waiting niw for roses to grow up tge trellis
gary mckeown :  Ultimo Gazebo 4.44 x 6.94m:
Mar 28, 2019
Ordered the ultimo gazebo size and price was the best i could find. from ordering and delivery was a breeze and delivery driver moved it as close to the required area as possible. great service by all. currently waiting on the "speedy" process by the council regarding planning permission. Purely due to location. as per reviews - instructions are very short but to any competent DIY'er is all self explanatory.
Cheers Tuin.
Mark Hall :  IKO Felt Roof Shingles:
Mar 28, 2019
The clockhouse cabin was erected in 3-4 days very efficiently . The installers along with my builder fabricated a timber frame for it to sit on due to the uneven ground. Unfortunately some of the roof shingles did not bond very well so I have had to use a mastic based bonding compound to make them fit together better.
Overall I am please with the product.
Mr. Michael Hutchins :  Riina Corner Log Cabin 3m x 3m:
Mar 28, 2019
My wife is now the envy of all her friends having a spectacular place to work and do craft.
Miss. Nicola White :  Justine Log Cabin 5 x 2.5m:
Mar 26, 2019
Over the moon with my cabin that is now my art studio fits in beautifully in my garden . Had lots of lovely comments from jealous neighbours !!! The delivery of it was brilliant the driver very helpful couldn’t recommend highly enough x thankyou tuin x
Mar 25, 2019
This is the second time I have bought these post anchors. They are sturdy and robust and ideal for installing pergola or gazebo posts because they raise the base of the posts out of the ground. Therefore the posts will last much longer than if they were set in concrete. I highly recommend these products.
Graham J Hamilton :  Nysse Log Open Barn 6 x 6m:
Mar 25, 2019
This construction was completed a year ago and it seems a good time to review the experience.
I ordered the kit on 16th September 2017 and it was delivered on 7th October. Because of the size of the delivery vehicle, it had to be unloaded almost half a mile from the site but this appeared no problem for the fork lift truck to transport the single package to the site.
There was some delay in getting a building warrant. The building warrant was issued on 4th December.
The main problem in getting started with the construction was weather. Frosts were frequent through December 2017 and January 2018 so that the work on the foundations started in late January. Footings were created on both sides and back using an accurately levelled continuous concrete base 250mm wide and 150mm in depth. On this base a layer of bricks followed by a course of breezeblocks, 100mm wide and 225m in height. This provided the minimum depth of 450mm required by planning. The excellent composite foundation beam was placed in top. The base logs were fixed through the foundation beams to the breezeblocks using 140mm through bolts. A 250 x 250 x 450mm deep concrete plug was located at the centre point of the entrance to support the front wooden pillar.
Despite having been lying covered in winter conditions for nearly four months the assembly of the logs proved no problem. Although the longest logs were quite heavy, I managed the assembly single-handed. The only occasion when a second person was required was in raising the central truss into position which was tricky. The accuracy of the machining of the timber is of a very high order. Only two of the roof boards were slightly short but otherwise sizes were correct. The holes drilled to accommodate the vertical metal rods at the corners, in the case of pieces 017 and 018, were incorrectly positioned and new holes had to be drilled to align the holes with those below.
Perhaps the most difficult part of the construction was fixing the tiles on the rear slope of the roof. This is steep and it is not easy to retain a safe position. There is a spare 6m log with the kit. After the first few rows of tiles were fitted from ground level, in order to provide some footing, this log was clamped to the purlins at each end and reinforced by ropes as a safety precaution. The log was moved up the roof to higher positions as the tiles were fitted. In addition, it was necessary to use a harness and safety rope secured to a tree on the opposite side of the carport. An indispensable aid in this connection was a rope locking device to allow movement across the roof.
The gable boards were not deep enough to cover the ends of the purlins and the gable tops were too narrow for both aesthetic and practical purposes. I increased the width of the gable boards by nailing the tops to them. There were sufficient spare roof boards to create wider substitute gable tops.
There was a surprising degree of settlement after the building was completed, but the adjustable front pillar foot was put to good use to keep the roof front level.
The planners asked for measures to guard against wind uplift, so I fixed three batons on each side as recommended by Tuin. Despite being in a windy part of the country (Black Isle) I do not foresee any such problem.
I used two coats of the clear Carefree Protect on the outside of the building. This does appear to be a high-quality treatment although expensive. It is not always easy to see where the clear liquid has been applied. I had intended to treat the inside of the building but so far have decided that it is unnecessary.
The whole project has been very rewarding. The design of the carport is very pleasing and gets many compliments. The videos and instructions are excellent. This is a highly recommended quality kit with a good service back-up.
GJH
Mar 24, 2019
It is very good.
But I was expecting the complete thing, the runners etc are detailed as parts you can buy but foolishly I thought his was for replacement and repair. So it did cost twice whatI expected.
But it is now up and working and we are very pleased with the result and it complements the Gazebo I built and makes the garden look complete.
Kevin Saunders :  Chloe Log Cabin 4 x 3m:
Mar 24, 2019
Very impressed with the build quality and ease on construction. Opted to insulate the floor and roof - had to purchase bigger fascia boards and clout nails but well worth it. Built it myself, which was very straightforward and the shell was fully completed within a day. Would definitely recommend this cabin.
Mr. Tim Johnson :  Superior Gazebo 3.4x5.9m:
Mar 23, 2019
Received the Turn Superior Gazebo last summer. I have to say everything was really good from Tuin. Ordering and communication was top notch. Delivered on time by a very helpful driver and well packaged. Checked off the parts and all complete. A lot of the assembly was done on my own, but definitely need 2 people for the roof. For the uprights I did buy raised brackets from a certain river named internet site as the Tuin versions are quite expensive. There is plenty of extra Wood, and I did add an additional roof brace. Once finished looks great, and the gazebo is really sturdy. One point for improvement is the instructions provided. They were only useful as a parts list. That being said the online help videos are fantastic. Overall extremely pleased with the final building and would recommend to anyone.
Steve Dean :  Rome Log Cabin 5x3.2m:
Mar 23, 2019
Delighted with my purchase, everything from the order to the complete build went smoothly.
The online information is first class and I would recommend all DIYers to spend a couple of hours there before starting.
We approached it like a jigsaw, large sheet out on the garden and sized all the bits, made it a real easy build.
Just about to paint it, then I’m moving in haha
Mar 23, 2019
A very well designed, easy to assemble Summerhouse. The whole construction is quality and solid. Needs better guidance for the door and window installation, if it’s not just a simple “slot-in” unit like the video shows on YouTube.

I’d defo buy more from
Tuin. Great product.