The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.
  • Quick delivery
  • Dutch / German Quality
  • out of hours fitting support
  • price match
01508 5583089am - 5pm Mon - Fri.

Polycarbonate Veranda 4m

(4 Reviews)  

5 stars
4 stars: 
3 stars
2 stars: 
1 stars: 


Most useful first | Newest first  
4 results found
Show results 1 - 4
Jun 19, 2018
We are delighted with our Tuin veranda. Our builders assembled in a day and a half - pipework for drainage is an odd size. We misssed ordering a couple of connectors so, would have been helpful if Tuin had advised we needed these from the outset. We managed to source them elsewhere on next day delivery so no great drama. Very sturdy structure and all fitted together nicely. Would recommend.
Mr. Chris Dale
Apr 26, 2018
Although I can do some DIY I decided to let my builder erect our veranda. He was very impressed with the quality and so are we now we have the finished result. Customer service was also very good when I contacted the company for extra information my builder wanted. There was one gutter connection piece missing that I decided to buy locally rather than wait for the company to send it but as this only cost about £5 I wasn't worried and would still rate the product and Tuin as 5 star.
Ms. Tehmina Abbasi
May 13, 2017
Good product, easy to assemble, although had to buy a few bits and pieces to complete the setup.
The only big negative was the disappointment with customer service. I ordered 3.5m x4m, received an email confirmation to assure me the ordered size will be delivered. Although, the delivery took longer than stated period, the product was still delivered in incorrect size, 4mX4m. we had to cut the final roof panel polycarbonate sheet to fit it in. Had to pay extra for the labour cost and for the cutting and tool.
Tuin reply: Thank you for your review. We delivered within the timescale as shown of 21 - 28 working Days. The delivery was not late or longer than the stated period.

There was a mistake with the dimensions in the factory, of which we apologised for, the product technician has since been disciplined and is very sorry for his mistake with your order.

We informed your installer this was extremely easy to fix. Regardless of the easy remedy you said he charged you £200 for the work. We refunded you £300, £100 as an apology for the mistake in addition to your installers large cost, you stated you were very happy with this arrangement.

We are sorry for your poor review despite this solution and help.

Thank you for your pictures of the installed veranda, it looks very smart indeed and we hope you enjoy it for many years to come.
Oct 8, 2016
Very pleased with the product everything fitted well simple instructions would recommend this product plus delivery was spot on