The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.
 
  • Quick delivery
  • Dutch / German Quality
  • out of hours fitting support
  • price match
01508 5583089am - 5pm Mon - Fri.
CLOSED WEEKENDS / BANKHOLIDAYS

Riina Corner Log Cabin 3m x 3m

 
(15 Reviews)  

5 stars
 
4 stars: 
 
3 stars: 
 
2 stars: 
 
1 stars: 
 




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
15 results found
Show results 1 - 15
Angus Walker
Feb 4, 2019
Great quality cabin and easy to put together. Huge amount of information re installation in the support section of the Tuin website. If we still had a problem we emailed Tuin and got almost instant responses, even on a Sunday! Would buy from Tuin again and have no hesitation recommending them.
Sarah Simpson
Jan 23, 2019
We are very pleased with our summer house. We have only just got it up so not fully finished inside yet as we are going to insulate it and need to get the floor down.
The summer house itself is lovely and looks really nice in our garden. We are really happy with the quality and the price was fantastic. I would recommend them as guests Tuin and would definitely by from them again.
Everyone I spoke to at Tuin were very helpful. Everything from before our purchase to delivery went very smoothly.
Great company and great product, highly recommend.
Mr. R Bishop
Sep 30, 2018
Arrived promptly. Log cabin was straightforward to assemble once you had read and re-read the instructions! Looks great and is much admired by all. Excellent after-sales service. Would recommend Tuin for product and service. Thank you
Mrs. sheila simpson
Jun 13, 2018
Delivery excellent - driver very pleasant prompt & helpful. Assembly was straightforward & I was able to do it myself apart from lifting the Windows into place where my son assisted.Only one problem was that a glass panel had slipped in the door. A service to rectify was offered & accepted! The overall quality of the cabin is outstanding & support from Tuin exceptional. Thank you for your product service & support. Initially i did a lot of research with many cabin companies before deciding on Tuin & I'm very glad I did that preparation!
Olivia
May 1, 2018
What can I say? Well, it’s a big WOW from me. Professional from start to finish and the cabin is fantastic! LOVE IT!
Mr. Chris Furniss
Apr 23, 2018
We bought the Riina as its 58mm thick and will last a lifetime. We are amazed at how easy it was to put together and everything was in the pack that was promised. What is even more spectacular is the actual quality of the product; we shopped all over before going to Tuin to try and get what we wanted but, this is the best we found by a country mile. This is the summerhouse you always wanted and you will not be disappointed. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Mr. jeff patrick
Apr 15, 2018
The cabin is really solid and well finished. I'm pleased we chose the model with the slightly 58mm thicker walls. My brother put it together for me :-) and it seemed to go together pretty well. The only criticism is the handle and lock. I would have preferred something of higher quality.

One thing to keep in mind is that there is a hell of a lot of surface area to paint!

It was extremely good value for money.
Tuin reply: Thank you for your review, we do offer higher quality locks and handles if required here: https://www.tuin.co.uk/Garden-Gate-Locks-and-Latches.html
Mr. Barry Twitchen
Mar 27, 2018
Ordering and payment were made easy. The delivery on the day went without a hitch, the driver placing the log cabin package exactly where I wanted it. Well packed and easy to unpack. Would benefit from having the instruction booklet more accessible rather than having to remove all the packaging to locate them. Checking for all the parts is relatively straight forward. We ordered the composite threshold base as we live by the sea. Cutting it to size could be better informed, the website video provides most of the information but only appears to show thin wall cabins. Ours is 55 mm and the angles differ! Erecting with two is easy although some of the instructions/drawings could be improved. In conclusion a great piece of kit. Well worth the money.
Mr. Grahame Lees
Mar 4, 2018
We have had a faultless experience from ordering to delivery and advice from Tuin after ordering our Riina Cabin.
The quality is second to none and it does look excellent when erected. Took about 1.5 days to get upto placing shingles on due to weather, which has now stopped any further progress for now. The instructions are fine if a little vague in places but easy enough to work out and if needed there is plenty of online video help from Tuin.
The thicker logs do add to the quality of this cabin and being thicker we had no issues with any warped logs especially after being left outside in the poor weather for a week before build began.
Miss. Janine Birt
Nov 8, 2017
This really is a high quality product and I am absolutely delighted with the resulting cabin. The tilting, or full open window option is a very nice feature and the brass ball finial tops it nicely. Delivery was very efficient with an 8am drop off - our only concern was that the picture on the crate was not of our order and although the product name was the same, the number was slightly different which led to our confusion!(that might be a point worth noting?). But the driver got in touch with you and your delivery office was on the phone to check the details within minutes, to confirm we had the correct pack. All in all, absolutely delighted, thank you. We have already recommended you to people who have admired the Riina in our garden!
Mrs. Debbie Hogg
Oct 16, 2017
We are so pleased with our Riina corner log cabin and the service from Tuin. We would, and have been recommending Tuin. We wanted a warm and pleasant log cabin for our new salt therapy business and we've had so many compliments. We painted ours in Farrow & Ball French grey which is a lovely soft green colour. I will try to add a photo if not check out our main photo on www.norfolksalttherapy.co.uk which shows off our beautiful log cabin. We assembled it ourselves with the help of the YouTube videos and made a concrete base which we were very careful to get exact so any water runs off the sides and away. The good base I'm sure made it easier to put up. Thank you Tuin, very happy customers here.
Mrs. June Lamb
Oct 14, 2017
I am absolutely delighted with my purchase. The cabin is much better than expected and the quality is second to none. Every aspect of my dealings with this purchase has been great. The delivery was seamless and the gentlemen who delivered the cabin was polite and curious. I would absolutely recommend this company and my new home office looks stunning. Thank you.
Joel Nason
Aug 27, 2017
Initial impression is that this is a great quality product. Will need to wait awhile to decide how durable it is. Took me two days to erect on my own with a little help on the roof panels. Really nice cabin to be in! Only problem I had was that the doorway was a little tricky as you could get the three corners square but it was difficult to align the door and foundation piece as these are not at ninety degrees and the instructions were not much help. Just took extra time!
Mr. Robert Goode
Jun 7, 2017
What a delight finding Tuin, did not know what to expect ... and absolutely over the moon. The materials are well machined and the instruction straight forward. Solid interlocking and so sturdy. Windows and door pre assembled making it so easy. It's as easy as lego
Mr. Alan Yarrell
May 11, 2017
I originally ordered an Emma Corner Cabin, but was then made aware of the Riina which had just come out. As I want an outside office this looked ideal and Tuin were able to change the order to the Riina without any fuss. We were kept well informed and the cabin arrived early and was forked lifted onto the front garden. The cabin was put up by our carpenter/builder and apart from a couple of confusing aspects to the instructions, the parts fitted easily together. We had arranged to place the cabin on a concrete base and ordered the composite bearers which I think is a good idea.
The cabin looks excellent and is a real addition to our house and garden. I am not sure if I would have been able to tackle this myself, but the fitter said how well made it was and was a pleasure to put up. He also felt it was extremely good value. Friends and neighbours have also said how fantastic it is and cannot believe the price! Two have now said they want to order one for themselves.
I thoroughly recommend this quality product and am looking forward to using it.