The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.
 
  • Quick delivery
  • Dutch / German Quality
  • out of hours fitting support
  • price match
01508 5583089am - 5pm Mon - Fri.
CLOSED WEEKENDS / BANKHOLIDAYS

Juha Log Cabin 4.0x3.0m

 
(10 Reviews)  

5 stars
 
4 stars: 
 
3 stars: 
 
2 stars: 
 
1 stars: 
 




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Thomas Cooper
Jan 12, 2019
I ordered a log cabin in december and picked my deliverg date which was wed 9th of jan .. when i ordered it (online). I then phoned Tuin to double check my orderabd make sure thry recieved my order ..no money was taken from my account as its their pol8cy that monies shall be paid roughly 2 weeks prior to delivery .
I then recieved a call from the courier to pick my delivery xlot in which they were as good to their word as driver phoned 1 hour prior to delivery to say he was on his way and when arrived he couldnt hsve been anymore helpful besring in mind it was delivrred to inverness so it must have been a lonv day for him

Top marks all round and would certainly recommend Tuin for buying log cabins
Peter Farhall
Oct 21, 2018
The delivery of the log Cabin was very efficient and the driver was very helpful. We were kept informed as to when the delivery would be made. We decided to erect the cabin ourselves after watching the installation videos on the website. After confirming all the parts where there and sorted in order My father in law and myself had the cabin fully erected in just six hours after delivery. The quality of the timber, door and window furniture is very good. Would highly recommend TUIN for your project.
Steve Impett
Aug 31, 2018
Great company very reliable they answer your questions, delivery was superb, the product is also excellent quality very pleased, would recommend 100% its rare these days to get reliability and great quality, Shed went up quick and easy everything fitted where it should very pleased, would buy again.Thank you Tuin
Ian Roberts
Aug 16, 2018
Brilliant log cabin. It went together really easy and the quality is amazing - the doors are solid and the fittings were good quality. The delivery was spot on to. Very happy.
Mrs. Nicola Ward
Jul 23, 2018
Fantastic log cabin easy to build, great value for money.
Delivery was good , driver communicated well.
Mr. Michael Rennie
May 24, 2018
Having just completed my build I cannot stress how happy we are with the quality and the overall appearance of the Juha log cabin. I had no warped wood, missing or broken parts and everything went together without any trouble. From initial order to the huge lorry that delivered my cabin - everything was hassle free and I will definitely recommend Tuin to anyone looking for a log cabin.
Patrice
Jan 19, 2018
So far the experience with Tuin has been a pleasure from start to finish. Whether it was to amend the order to add the storm kit or the delivery it all was easy, quick and without surprises. The transport company was faultless, called before arriving as requested and thanks to the very clever FLT the delivery took less than 30min.
When a mistake was made on delivery (27mm floor in place of the 18mm) the additional pack required were shipped on next day delivery.
As per the installation, thanks to the information provided it was very straightforward I completed the full built in 2 day on my own on cold wet and windy 1st and 2nd January this year.
The free shingles are of very good quality and nicely finish the roof.
The end result is a very pleasing cabin very well made and finished.
Mr. Toby Bedford
Jun 4, 2017
The kit arrived well packed and on time, with a friendly delivery driver, I have just finished the cabin and everything was there, and instructions were good from the website. Overall very happy with it so far!
Mrs. Trudy Comfort
May 14, 2017
I am absolutely ecstatic with my cabin. I cannot rave enough about it. From the fantastic delivery guy, building it and moving into it. It has gone perfect. The instructions were very clear and the quality is brilliant. This is the perfect cabin for making my millinery. I have finally got my own room for me to design and make my hats in. Thank you so much Tuin. I would definitely recommend this cabin and the great service I have received from Tuin.
Mrs. ann hickman
Jun 3, 2016
Great buy went together easy windows had a small break but has been paid for by tuin very happy with it