• free delivery*
  • Dutch / German Quality
  • out of hours fitting support
  • price match
01508 5583089am - 5pm Mon - Fri.
CLOSED WEEKENDS / BANKHOLIDAYS

See Through Wall For Gazebos or Log Cabins 3m

 
(10 Reviews)  

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Mr. Pat Leason
Jul 17, 2017
Great product, protects the outdoor space on our gazebo from wind and rain and helps to keep the heat from our heat lamp on us and not dispersed! Would recommend this product, thanks
Andrew Dickie
Jul 3, 2017
The See Through Walls for Gazebos are a great addition to our Larch Gazebo and work very well to reduce wind, rain and sun into the Gazebo.
Instruction video was good but not clear enough on how the clips and fastenings attach to the mesh wall, but an email to the team at Tuin soon sorted the issue and we are all good now
Mr. Royce Goldsmith
Jun 3, 2017
I bought two of the see through walls for my gazebo and as long as you have two people to fit them and take a bit of time and care the end result is good. They are quite well made and I added a wooden pole which is stapled to the bottom and makes rolling them up for one person a whole lot easier. They look good and give shelter from the elements while allowing light in.
Mr. Steve Chaplin
May 19, 2017
Purchased two of these see through walls for our Georg log cabin .Easy to fit and we'll worth the expense. The only problem I came across was because of the length you would need two people to roll each screen up.I overcame this by attaching a length of 20mm black plastic conduit to the bottom of each screen. Problem solved.
Mr. Stanley Graham
Apr 27, 2017
Really impressed with the product really does cut down the wind chill.Ordered the product it was delivered within two day
Keep up the good work Tuin
Mr. Damian Lawlor
Sep 1, 2016
Not fitted yet as the product hasn't come with any clasps to fit to each side, I have just noticed this, everything else has been fine so this will be easily sorted by Tuin.
Mr. Steve Wheelband
Aug 9, 2016
We like the product generally but, when rolled up, the blinds looked untidy as they sagged at each end. To counteract this we have sewn a full length fold into the bottom hem to form a pocket that we have inserted a timber into so that it has rigidity when folded up.
Mr. Adrian Goldthorpe
May 25, 2016
Delivered as promissed.
A new company to do business with
Mrs. Pamela Kerrigan
May 11, 2016
Prompt and cheerful delivery, the package was damaged and the driver took a photo of same and explained what my options were. the damage was cosmetic so no problems. we followed the video instructions and have started installation and have noticed a reduction of wind strength in our gazebo. very simple to install thank you again
Mr. Alan Ambridge
Feb 28, 2016
This excellent product is perfect for use as a wind break under our 5 x 3 sliding awning. Here in Spain w get Tramontana wind and this screen wall makes sitting out much more comfortable when the wind is up.


 
<