• free delivery*
  • Dutch / German Quality
  • out of hours fitting support
  • price match
01508 5583089am - 5pm Mon - Fri.
CLOSED WEEKENDS / BANKHOLIDAYS

Samos Larch Gazebo 2.9x4.9m

 
(10 Reviews)  

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Mrs. Carol Gordon
Jul 22, 2017
We love this Gazebo, looks brilliant, really substantial. My husband and I put it up together, however, not for the faint hearted or anyone not experienced in diy.
Mrs. PATRICIA BUSKO
Jul 19, 2017
This is a great looking gazebo and very pleased with its calm looks.There were a few isues with the build but were very soon looked after by emailing Tuin for help with next day response and quick delivery of replacement parts.All in all i would definately deal with Tuin again.
Peter Cash
Jul 7, 2017
Very pleased with the quality of this gazebo. It was delivered on time with excellent communication about delivery time. The driver was happy to get the pallet as close to where we wanted as possible rather than just the easiest place.
All components were present with no damage & construction was completed without any problems. We are very pleased with the gazebo, it looks fantastic & is exactly what we were after.
Thoroughly recommended.
Mrs. Sacha Morley
Apr 20, 2017
We love the gazebo. The only things I would suggest would be to include proper instructions. The ones that came with the gazebo were nowhere near good enough.

Also the screws you sent were a very poor quality for such an expensive product. We had to go and buy better ones.
Don Harrison
Oct 2, 2016
Very pleased with the gazebo. There was very little bending/warping of the wood. I found that it was quite difficult to get the position of the pillars spot on but then with the help of my neighbour it was quite straightforward to put up. We both were quite experienced DIYers and I feel that other people who did not have that experience would find it quite difficult. Overall though very satisfied.
Mr. Stewart Terry
Aug 18, 2016
Overall an excellent purchase and high quality gazebo. Looks fantastic in our garden and was put up relatively quickly. The only thing to mention would be that I would have found it easier to assemble had it have been packed in a way that was more straight forward to find the relevant piece. Delivery was on time with excellent communication and their customer service by both telephone and email was second to none and very helpful. No hesitations in recommending this highly efficient company who clearly know what they are doing.
Peter
Jun 27, 2016
Ordered our Samos Gazebo from Tuin and it arrived on time, well actually a day early because the delivery driver called and delivered the evening before.
Everything there as ordered, which makes a nice change.
Being an Engineer got It put up by someone, otherwise I would probably be still over engineering it!!
Wanted it for the Euros to set up for outside viewing! All completed on time and looks really good. Only thing we need now is the weather and till now that has been awful !!!!
Mr. George Waterson
Jun 17, 2016
First the road I live in is very tight but it was no problem for the delivery driver who parked his wagon on the maln road and brought my gazebo to my drive on his forklift truck. On unpacking the gazebo one of the post was damage, I took a photo and sent it to Tuin by e-mail, next day I received a new post by courier. ( now that what I call service )
I am a D.I.Y novice and no instructions came with the gazebo but I followed Tuins video and it was quite easy with very little help from my son, the shingle roof was a doddle
The Gazebo looks well better than I was expecting and am looking for many years use
One last word the customer service is next to none
Mr. David Mattocks
May 18, 2016
Excellent company to deal with. Answered all my questions before I ordered. Kept fully informed of order status. Delivered on time with all components present and undamaged. Highly recommended.
Mr. Terry Mann
Apr 6, 2016
this is the second gazebo ive put up from tuin easy to erect good bit of timber looks good in my garden


 
<