The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.
 

Samos Larch Gazebo 2.9x4.9m

 
18 Reviews  

5 stars
 
4 stars: 
 
3 stars: 
 
2 stars: 
 
1 stars: 
 




Reviews

Tina Fitzgerald
Jul 23, 2019
Our gazebo arrived on a Tuesday and my husband and his friend had it fully assembled within two days just in time for a bbq with friends. Everyone was blown away with it, we've had so many compliments about the quality and style. We love it !!
Mr. sean lewis
Dec 5, 2018
Really pleased with the Samos Larch Gazebo. Came as described on a pallet and left in a convienient place for me to unpack. Really glad I went for larch as the final look was great. Video instructions on Tuin site was invaluable and enabled an easier build. This is a proper build and needs some good knowledge of working with wood to install correctly. Everything went well and the finished product was better than expected. Quality Company selling quality products. Would recommend all day long.
Mrs. Kim Cook
Jun 5, 2018
Just spent the weekend erecting this gazebo which we found very straight forward, 1 person built the whole frame and roof in 1 day then tiled the roof on the 2nd day. We built against a wall so had to climb onto the roof to finish it and lay the shingles but this wasn't a problem so long as you stay on the joists, the gazebo is very sturdy
Quality is excellent, we are really pleased with the gazebo
We ran short on the roof shingles but Tuin responded straight away and promised to send us a few more, cannot fault the service, this has been excellent
Peter Parker
Mar 23, 2018
Delivered on time, driver very helpful.
Having looked at other companies products we decided Tuin came out the best.
My wife and I are both in our 70’s, because of the quality of the product we were able to complete the project in one week.
The Samos Gazebo looks great, we are pleased we decided to pay the extra to have the Larch.
Well done Tuin, we are happy to recommend you to our friends
Kevin Neish
Feb 24, 2018
We were a bit unsure of whether we should undertake such a build but boy it has been well worth it what a structure has been much admired by those that have viewed ,I must say that Tuin are great yes we had damaged parts when it arrived but the service that was shown as a result to re- supply replacement parts was quite frankly amazing .To be honest we have taken our time to complete the job the weather at this time of the year was against us but loving wood as I do this was a joy to build and am sure we will enjoy the Gazebo for years to come in all weathers.Gas patio heater fits under a treat and it really looks great I shall supply photographs later but Bravo Tuin we are extremely delighted with our purchase.
Kevin Neish
Feb 2, 2018
What a brilliant buy this has been it has lived up to our expectations and cannot wait until we can fully enjoy the facility as the weather improves but can advise buyers to consider Tuin for your purchase
Mr. stuart gollands
Jan 22, 2018
Very sturdy well designed item
Easy to put together and really pleased with the overall appearance
Mr. John Roberts
Jan 18, 2018
Great Gazebo for a good price. The blog instructions are great to follow, you will need a hand to pull the frame up and to hold a few bits but otherwise I managed most of it on my own. The roof supports are the trickiest bits to get Square and plumb - you definitely need help from someone here. Although you can use the supporting methods they recommend in the blog you need some help holding and clamping.
Would recommend.
Mrs. Carol Gordon
Jul 22, 2017
We love this Gazebo, looks brilliant, really substantial. My husband and I put it up together, however, not for the faint hearted or anyone not experienced in diy.
Mrs. PATRICIA BUSKO
Jul 19, 2017
This is a great looking gazebo and very pleased with its calm looks.There were a few isues with the build but were very soon looked after by emailing Tuin for help with next day response and quick delivery of replacement parts.All in all i would definately deal with Tuin again.
Peter Cash
Jul 7, 2017
Very pleased with the quality of this gazebo. It was delivered on time with excellent communication about delivery time. The driver was happy to get the pallet as close to where we wanted as possible rather than just the easiest place.
All components were present with no damage & construction was completed without any problems. We are very pleased with the gazebo, it looks fantastic & is exactly what we were after.
Thoroughly recommended.
Mrs. Sacha Morley
Apr 20, 2017
We love the gazebo. The only things I would suggest would be to include proper instructions. The ones that came with the gazebo were nowhere near good enough.

Also the screws you sent were a very poor quality for such an expensive product. We had to go and buy better ones.
Don Harrison
Oct 2, 2016
Very pleased with the gazebo. There was very little bending/warping of the wood. I found that it was quite difficult to get the position of the pillars spot on but then with the help of my neighbour it was quite straightforward to put up. We both were quite experienced DIYers and I feel that other people who did not have that experience would find it quite difficult. Overall though very satisfied.
Mr. Stewart Terry
Aug 18, 2016
Overall an excellent purchase and high quality gazebo. Looks fantastic in our garden and was put up relatively quickly. The only thing to mention would be that I would have found it easier to assemble had it have been packed in a way that was more straight forward to find the relevant piece. Delivery was on time with excellent communication and their customer service by both telephone and email was second to none and very helpful. No hesitations in recommending this highly efficient company who clearly know what they are doing.
Peter
Jun 27, 2016
Ordered our Samos Gazebo from Tuin and it arrived on time, well actually a day early because the delivery driver called and delivered the evening before.
Everything there as ordered, which makes a nice change.
Being an Engineer got It put up by someone, otherwise I would probably be still over engineering it!!
Wanted it for the Euros to set up for outside viewing! All completed on time and looks really good. Only thing we need now is the weather and till now that has been awful !!!!
Mr. George Waterson
Jun 17, 2016
First the road I live in is very tight but it was no problem for the delivery driver who parked his wagon on the maln road and brought my gazebo to my drive on his forklift truck. On unpacking the gazebo one of the post was damage, I took a photo and sent it to Tuin by e-mail, next day I received a new post by courier. ( now that what I call service )
I am a D.I.Y novice and no instructions came with the gazebo but I followed Tuins video and it was quite easy with very little help from my son, the shingle roof was a doddle
The Gazebo looks well better than I was expecting and am looking for many years use
One last word the customer service is next to none
Mr. David Mattocks
May 18, 2016
Excellent company to deal with. Answered all my questions before I ordered. Kept fully informed of order status. Delivered on time with all components present and undamaged. Highly recommended.
Mr. Terry Mann
Apr 6, 2016
this is the second gazebo ive put up from tuin easy to erect good bit of timber looks good in my garden