The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.
 
  • Quick delivery
  • Dutch / German Quality
  • out of hours fitting support
  • price match
01508 5583089am - 5pm Mon - Fri.
CLOSED WEEKENDS / BANKHOLIDAYS

Kos Larch Gazebo 3.4x3.4m

 
(11 Reviews)  

5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars: 
 
2 stars: 
 
1 stars: 
 




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Mr. les rushbrooke
Nov 8, 2018
excellent quality, very robust and straight forward to erect. The shingles were easy to fit and really finished of the build. One suggestion is to make sure all the staples are put into the dunage rather than into the finished timber. I would definitely recommend.
Stephen Collins
Sep 12, 2018
The Gazebo sits well on our new decking set within our Indian sandstone patio. The red shingles provide a good looking watertight finish to the roof.
Delivery was made as agreed and the gazebo kit was forklifted down our drive on a larger than average pallet. Erection of the gazebo was fairly straight forward and was completed in a day employing a gang of 3. The shingles were fixed the following day. Unfortunately two of the larch members of the ring beam were too twisted to join together so the hole ring beam was substituted with structural grade 4 x 2. Time and other commitments did not allow for us as ask Tuin to change the twisted larch pieces.
Despite this we are pleased with the finished result and have made the most of the lovely shaded area this hot summer!
Mr. Colin Weir
Jul 13, 2018
Excellent product. Looks great and went together reasonably easily. Fixing kit was missing from original delivery but the office were great and I received a kit the next day.
Mr. D
Jun 2, 2018
Excellent quality, looks stunning in our garden. Numerous friends looking at ordering. Speedy delivery and straight forward to build.
Judy Owens
Nov 26, 2017
Excellent product. We travelled up from Essex to Norfolk to look at the quality beforehand and were very happy with it. The ordering and delivery were quicker than expected, and well organised. Our builders erected it and although the diagrams packed with the kit were a bit scant on the roofing, the Tuin blog was very helpful as were staff at Tuin when they phoned to check a couple of details. Very satisfied with the end result.
Ms. ann bennion
Nov 22, 2017
I was very pleased with my Tuin gazebo took 4 of us to put the roof on once it was made up but it looks great over my hot tub
Elizabeth Taylor
Oct 22, 2017
Extremely delighted with the Kos Larch Gazebo. The customer service was excellant from placement of the order to the delivery which was as scheduled.
Mr. Jez Hobbs
Jun 9, 2017
Arrived as promised with a very helpful delivery driver who was efficient and considerate. Product was delivered as per the pictures and no instructions needed as they are as per the videos and installation instructions on line. Looks great and we have had so many comments from friends!
Michelle Connolly
Jun 4, 2017
Great correspondence up until our gazebo was delivered exactly on time. No parts missing (a few spares in fact) easy to assemble with a little help from some of the detailed walk through videos. Excellent quality & the extra blinds are a great addition. Highly recommended​!!
Jez
Apr 18, 2017
Arrived on time, great service by delivery driver. Unpacked, checked and laid out ready to assemble. Worth watching the videos and reading how to do it as this made it really easy. The gazebo is lovely and really sturdy. I stopped regularly to check I was still on track and read and reread to ensure I was doing it right and did it over a few days but I think in total it probably took 2 days to do it so super quick.
Dean Wilkins
Jun 28, 2016
Great Product. Delivered on time. Assembly instructions easy to follow. Erected in 1 day. No problems. Great quality. One satisfied customer. Thanks Tuin. Will recommend your products.