The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.
 

Windows for Log Cabins - Single Glazed

 
10 Reviews  

5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars: 
 
2 stars: 
 
1 stars: 
 




Reviews

Evelyn Birch
Oct 12, 2019
Good little window only wanted some extra ventilation and light Which it gives yet also good for security as only a very small person could climb in, if you require a lot of light this one would be to small.
Mrs. Patricia Lash
Feb 1, 2019
These were additional items ordered to take advantage of the view our cabin has of the surrounding countryside, they were of the same quality as those supplied with the cabin, and simple to install exactly where we wanted them. Good product, good service. A1
Mr. Michael Fricker
Apr 11, 2018
Purchased with Kris cabin. No problem except the opening window slipped off the hinges when painting it. My wife has a large bruise. Perhaps some means of securing it or a warning about it would be a good idea. Otherwise it would have 5 stars
derek bridge
Apr 6, 2018
the extra window I purchased looks very good and I'm sure will be a great addition to my ulrik log cabin,it arrived on time and am very happy with this service,cant wait to install it.
d bridge
Mr. Geoffrey Doy
Feb 9, 2018
Fitted this window to my Tuin Summer house. Very easy to do. Comes with all the fittings. A good product.
ken addison
Feb 23, 2017
Great addition to my Cabin, easy to fit and gives me that extra light I needed
Mr. GLEN HUCKERBY
Oct 25, 2016
At the time of ordering our Peter log cabin we decided to add a window as it doesn't come with one, the lady on the phone said it would arrive on a separate delivery and possibly after cabin has been delivered. Well it was only a few days later and once the cabin was built I carefully measured the wall so as to get it central then set my skilsaw to required depth and cut the opening. The whole job probably took just over an hour and to complete and looks like the window is meant to be there, it is the same high quality as the rest of the cabin and we can't believe the difference it makes to the inside. As I stated in my cabin review I am so impressed with the quality of the products and the excellent communication between Tuin and me the customer. FIVE STAR rating from us and highly recommend your company to all the people who admire our cabin.
Keith Launchbury
Jul 11, 2016
Window for our log cabin is perfect, not difficult to install, makes all the difference to the structure, excellent quality.
Mr. frank wood
Apr 15, 2016
Purchased the single glazed window for our log cabin,once again Quality is first class and the very best customer service and support
Mr. mark davies
Feb 21, 2016
Superb quality of product and good delivery service. had previously purchased two summer houses which have been admired by neighbours and friends. Excellent would thoroughly recommend the company.