• free delivery*
  • Dutch / German Quality
  • out of hours fitting support
  • price match
01508 5583089am - 5pm Mon - Fri.
CLOSED WEEKENDS / BANKHOLIDAYS

Mitch Log Cabin Gazebo 3.5 x 3.5m

 
(8 Reviews)  

5 stars
 6 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Richard Cookson
Nov 10, 2017
Lovely Gazebo. Wife very pleased. took me a few days due to work etc and the instructions could be a little clearer so study them well. nice and sturdy and will last well. i put marine ply onto a built up platform (as my garden slopes) and then put Composite tiles on top. Wife has turned it into a safari lodge. its a nice open Gazebo that really adds to our garden. we thought about a summer house but they were a bit enclosed for our liking. would post pics but no option here. Ive sent Tuin a few of the pics so they may post them...
a very good product.
Mr. Phillip Dewhurst
Oct 9, 2017
THANKYOU TUIN!
I had my doubts regarding a self build, on ordering this gazebo. The build went very smoothly - 2 days - one day solo, second day (roof day)with my nine year old assistant.
Delivery was superb. Very helpful and friendly driver.
Having put a lot of work into getting the base (flags) level and square- I think this ,as advised by tuin, was the key to our success. The free shingle option felt like a gamble, but we were really pleased with the colour and style.
Would definitely recommend, and attempt a larger project in the future.
Photos to follow...
Mr. Kevin Kavanagh
Aug 29, 2017
Delivered on date requested, no parts missing. Took me a couple of days to build, instructions are basic and some small changes in parts but after a bit of head scratching it all went smoothly. Watch the videos etc. on the site, the are very helpful. Definitely get an electric planner, very helpful for getting the roof panels to fit well. Very please with the quality of the product, using mine for a hot tub. Everyone who has seen it thinks it great. Would recommend to anyone,
Mark Porter
Aug 27, 2017
I was looking for a gazebo to house a hot tub and outdoor seating. This is ideal, with plenty of room. This more permenant structure appealed to me and went together very easily. Looks great, strurdy and good value. Read the blogs before construction, they are super and singer a decent treatment. The carefree treatment looks expensive, but will pay for itself over time. Great service from tuin from start to finish
Mrs M Reilly
Jun 29, 2017
Strong and sturdy gazebo. We are able to put the garden furniture without having to worry about the rain. It helped Tuin send us information of independent 'fitters' to help put the gazebo up. We enjoy sitting in the garden under the gazebo. We are very happy with the wuality and service provided by Tuin
Mr. Jon Hayward
May 14, 2017
Took along while to decide on which product and who from and not disappointed on purchase , structure very strong once the roof is all installed and having a gazebo with 2 sides open with solid roof means you can continue using even when the heavens open with pouring rain. Added deck tiles for the flooring for that final touch. Free shingles great offer.
Mr. enrico lorenzo
May 7, 2017
I cannot recommend tuin highly enough. their prompt delivery and excellent cabin construction was second to none. The assembly was straight forward and provided with everything you need to put it together. Would have no hessitation ordering future products again from them in the future. Thanks tuin for your amazing cabin and your excellent service.
david hutchings
Apr 25, 2017
Delivery was booked first drop in the morning the driver was very experienced and placed the pallets of wood where I wanted it.Plans for the gazebo not very good really enjoyed building the log cabin went togeather easy and looks stunning,sets of one corner of the garden.


 
<