The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.
 
  • Quick delivery
  • Dutch / German Quality
  • out of hours fitting support
  • price match
01508 5583089am - 5pm Mon - Fri.
CLOSED WEEKENDS / BANKHOLIDAYS

Rosen Log Cabin 3.8x3.2m

 
(14 Reviews)  

5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars: 
 
2 stars: 
 
1 stars: 
 




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
14 results found
Show results 1 - 14
Mandy Silk
Jun 3, 2018
We took a long time researching the best quality log cabin available & settled on Tuin Rosen. Tuin was easy to order & happy to help on the phone. We read the mountains of information made available to help with the whole process of installing a log cabin. We built a concrete base paying s lot of attention to make it level as this was very important. We took delivery on time, the driver was very accommodating on where to park the cabin. The cabin build went very smoothly, everything slotted together & the instructions very clear. I would recommend Tuin log cabin.
Miss. Linda Telfer
Apr 6, 2018
Brilliant service and very polite and helpful staff nothing a problem got order on day was told and delivery guy so nice built this in 2 days so easy to build and very high standard of cabin im over the moon with this product and would defo buy here again thank you for all ur help and a beautiful cabin
Mr. David Cox
Dec 18, 2017
Delivered on the date it was promised and in good condition. Driver spoke perfect English and executed the delivery in full control of the situation.

Tuin always communicated rapidly and efficiently to all questions. Great job all around.
Mr Adrian Bowen
Jun 11, 2017
Excellent product, easy to construct and solid as a rock. I would definitely recommend Tuin products.
Stephen McLean
Nov 21, 2016
Excellent company to deal with. From order to delivery everything went well and smoothly. Delivered on date time by a friendly and helpful driver. Cabin itself is beautifully made and fits together perfectly. Myself and my wife assembled it over a weekend with the shingles going up the following weekend. I had one question regarding the door threshold and emailed the out of hours service at 5pm on a Saturday afternoon and got an answer back within 15 minutes. Can't fault support. Online guides on your website are very helpful during the build. Thank you Tuin.
Garry kay
Sep 28, 2016
Excellent service from ordering to after service only 2 faults with product fault 1, 1 log was machined in the wrong position had to alter it by 5mm. Fault 2, 1 apex would not sit down enough, had to shave 4mm of top to enable roof to seat flush.
The quality on the whole is brilliant so I'll give 5 out of 5
Neil Clifford
Aug 7, 2016
Our experience with TUIN was a pleasure from start to finish
Once we ordered our Rosen log cabin it took approx 5 weeks for it to be delivered, we were informed on the Friday before of the approx delivery day and then the driver phoned us 2 hours before delivery to confirm what time he expected to be with us
The delivery was completed on a 4oft trailer with a Moffat mountie, the driver unloaded and put the very large pallet exactly where we required it on the driveway.
We then had a 3 week break until we were ready to construct the cabin, We started at 06.30 in the morning unpacking the various items and placing them together (the identification sheet from TUIN helps identify all the individual pieces)
we then started our build and by 19.30 in the evening we had the log cabin shell built and half the roof on, the following day we completed the roof and fixed the shingles in place.
All in all a relatively simple build, follow the instructions and you should have No problems
10 / 10
David Beeken
Mar 23, 2016
I was surprised when only one package arrived but the whole cabin was enclosed, 2 weeks later Philip arrived and erected the cabin in one day taking a total of 8 hours on site. Every part fitted perfectly and the finished cabin looks great. Only problem was that I had the job of painting 4 coats of Sadolin preserver.
Mr. Paul Tucker
Mar 7, 2016
All of our dealings and communications with Tuin have been exceptionally positive from start to finish, culminating with our Rosen Log Cabin arriving safe and sound exactly when they said it would. Everything arrived in order and at a very competitive price - I cannot wait to start building!
Mr. John Kreedman
Feb 20, 2016
Since ordering my log cabin the whole process from buying to erection was faultless.
Phillip (Tuin recommended installer) was excellent and made a first class job.
The finished cabin is far beyond what I expected in the way of build quality and appearance.
I would have no hesitation in recommending Tuin as a company to consider if you are looking to buy a log cabin.
Mr. Richard Mead
Oct 19, 2015
I purchased a great cabin from TUIN, a very professional company. My log cabin looks fantastic, especially now i`ve painted it with Sadolin Classic (natural colour), it shows the real beauty of wood. The size of the cabin is perfect for my garden, the double doors and roof overhang is just what i wanted. The solid construction will last for years. The cabin was delivered safely and on time. I arranged the cabin to be built by Warren Young, TUIN`s approved installers. A decent bloke who made a great job of building the log cabin. I purchased some decorative Alpine fascia wood for the front and back, it sets the log cabin apart from others and looks lovely. I`ll post a photo to TUIN for all to see.
Mr. Brian Cooper
Sep 2, 2015
cabin assembled without any problems mainly due to the very accurate machining of timber mostly done with only one person, only point to make was delivery time was not given, luckily some one was in and the driver who was dutch sorted every thing out. Unfortunately I was not there so he did not get a cup tea, so I would like to pass on my thanks. Highly pleased with quality of your product. Regards Brian
nigel pedley
Jul 18, 2015
From ordering to erecting everything was easy.Delivery driver a delight nothing too much trouble. We live on a cul de sac annd he unloaded around 300 metres away and brought it to us onthe forklift.I erected the cabin single handed startig about 11.00 am on 2nd july the hottest day on record and had finished everything but thefloor and shingles by 8.00 pm then out for a few well earned pints.Neighbours very impressed with cabin and I think at least one of them will be placing an order.Many thaks to all, Nigel. ps wish i had taken pics but went so quickly it was nearly up by the time i thought about it.
Claire Hancock
May 6, 2015
I'm super pleased with my new log cabin, friends and family have all commented how nice it is. Ordering was simple and the pice was reasonable for what you get. The Cabin is of good quality and our installers recommended by you were excellent and had it up in no time. My only complaint would be that the floor did not get delivered therefore the installers could not complete the job. It was delivered within a few days, however,to save the expense of getting the installation team back we are having to do it ourselves. I was offered some hardwood climbing fans as a goodwill gesture however these never arrived!