The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.
 

Olson Corner Log Cabin with Shed 7.05m x 3.0m

 
15 Reviews  

5 stars
 
4 stars: 
 
3 stars: 
 
2 stars: 
 
1 stars: 
 




Reviews

Mr. Aneurin Williams
Feb 14, 2019
The delivery was prompt. All components for the log cabin were spot on. Very good quality and easy to erect. Very pleased with the outcome. I would rate 10/10.
Mr. Andy Talbot
Oct 28, 2018
The Olson log cabin is a sturdy well manufactured product. Very easy to assemble and is a perfect mix of shed, cabin and outdoor seating area. It sits really well in our garden. I have added a ceramic panel heater to the cabin for my office and have a lpg table fire pit for the outdoor area. Perfect!
Mr. Bill O\'Connor
Oct 21, 2018
Superb quality the instructions could be improved but must be adequate as I have managed to get it up with a little help and even though I haven't finished everyone who see it says it looks great. The online help has been very good with video's for most situations. All in all very pleased with the cabin
Mr. Alistair Logan
May 2, 2018
We purchased our Olson Summer House after Tuin was recommended to us by a work colleague and we could not be happier. We have received excellent customer service from beginning to end.

Delivery was on time and the driver could not have been more helpful, negotiating our busy housing estate with less than helpful neighbours who refused to move their cars.

Despite this our summer house was delivered right on our doorstep with no fuss.

Assembly of the summer house was straight forward once we got to the bottom of the drawings and figured out the numbering system used on all the panels. The actual build was finished within a couple of days.

When we ran into an obstacle we contacted Tuin and their response was prompt and allowed us to understand what was required in order to complete the built.

All in all a great service at a more than competitive price.
Jonathan Green
Apr 16, 2018
Good communication, prompt delivery, (despite the snow) I think the product is good value for money, but I have not built it yet, spo hope that goes as well !
Neil Butler
May 21, 2017
Cabin went together well. All the parts were there. Takes a little time to understand the drawings. More screws would be handy.Would advise pressure treated before purchasing. Delivery was on time. it looks great
Mr. Iain Murray
Apr 26, 2017
Goods delivered earlier than expected. Thoroughly impressed with the quality of the product and value for money. Supporting documentation provided in advance and used to assist with build and installation was excellent. Additional shingles supplied within 24 hours after running out of initial supply. Timely response of their out of office support was second to none; perfect! Nothing negative to say whatsoever. Excellent product, service and overall experience.
Dr. Victoria Howard
Mar 20, 2017
Has surpassed all our expectations. Absolutely beautiful cabin. Easy to build, wonderful design. Great customer support. Really could not be happier
JB
Aug 18, 2016
Good quality cabins. No problems at all with the build with a little help.

https://youtu.be/juecRYRmYtI
Rodney franklin
Jul 26, 2016
Excellent cabin.arrived on the day arranged.instructions were not in English though so it was awkward and maybe they could have drawn up English plans as they are selling to the English market,however managed to assemble the cabin in a couple of days.no complaints with the quality of the cabin and all my family and friends admire it. More than happy with it and the price and service from this company.
Mr. Alex Young
May 19, 2016
Excellent quality product, service and advice prior to buying this cabin was superb, delivery was very professional the driver was so helpful nothing was to much for him, building the cabin was very simple everything fitted exact, it took two of us five days to complete with the exception of some snagging to complete, and I am just an ordinary DIY person, after service was superb, Richard could not be any more helpful and response time was very fast indeed, after watching the videos I felt like the challenge of building this myself, my wife thought I had lost my marbles as I am 61 years old, but the build was very simple, the plans were easy to follow, everything was numbered and once you thought out the sequence it was very simple, some tips on the website were excellent and as the parts reduce it becomes even simpler, do not be afraid to purchase and attempt to build yourself as good help is available from the team at Tuin.

Thank you guys, it was a pleasure dealing with you.
Alex Young
May 18, 2016
Absolute first class service, professionalism at its best, prior to ordering very helpful advice, delivery by a very professional driver, very courteous and very helpful his knowledge and skills were excellent, I am a very experienced Logistics Manager.

I have always enjoyed DIY as a hobby, but never a project as large as this, after reading about the kit and watching assembly on their video, I said to myself I could do this, my wife thought I was crazy.

I received the cabin on the Wednesday and began to erect it on the Friday morning, two off us, by Sunday we had the walls and roof all secured, the following Friday morning we began again and by Sunday afternoon we had all the doors windows and shingles completed leaving some snagging to be finished.

Once you understood the layout and the way the kit was numbered it was a dream to work with and I would recommend these kits to anyone, even if you are not a DIY enthusiast it is so easy to erect and the support from Richard on e-mail was very good considering it was the weekend and they do not open at these times, I just e-mailed Richard and the response was very quick indeed.

Do not be scared of the challenge as the Tuin team are very professional and very helpful indeed.
J MacGill
Nov 27, 2014
An excellent experience from Tuin from purchase to delivery. Subsequent purchase of storm kit and wood treatment also really swift and easy. Construction took a lot longer than hoped and the supplied plans can be a bit misleading (support from Tuin as good as their website suggests). BUT! the finished article is excellent and now houses a jacuzzi under the canopy. A really solid construction and most of it slots together easily. Would we recommend this someone else? Yes, without doubt. Photos will follow.
Mr. Stewart Fowlie
Aug 17, 2014
Trawled through a number of sites looking for a cabin that would suit our needs and fit the space available. The Olson cabin provided a combination of connected spaces that meant we could fill all our needs.
REBECCA FARREN
Jun 3, 2014
Lovely log cabin, we are really pleased with it & had so many excellent comments from people who have seen it up in the garden. Would recommend :-)