• free delivery*
  • Dutch / German Quality
  • out of hours fitting support
  • price match
01508 5583089am - 5pm Mon - Fri.
CLOSED WEEKENDS / BANKHOLIDAYS

Large Potting Bench

 
(10 Reviews)  

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars
 2 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Mr. Neil Harper
May 28, 2017
Very impressed with the product and the service. Easy to assemble and very sturdy. Overall would highly recommend.
Diane Shelton
Feb 19, 2017
Well made sturdy bench that is perfect for the job. The galvanised top is easy to keep clean.
Mr. kevin burton
Nov 23, 2016
Generally pleased but with a few minor irritations a) the galvanized top was damaged and is already rusting (common issue with this based on other reviews) and b) I need to modify the pieces to get them to fit. Otherwise okay.
Mrs. Frances McDougall
May 28, 2016
I love my potting bench. It's the ideal height for working at and very sturdy. I keep bags of compost on the shelf underneath and move them up when I need them. Highly recommended.
Mr. Philip Helmore
Feb 8, 2016
A good solid piece of kit. It came minus one diagonal strut. As they arrive in kit form from Germany, a replacement was unavailable, so a 3m length of timber was sent by return! Very pleased with the table and the after sales service.
Mrs. Celia Crawley
May 29, 2015
Easily navigable website, fast delivery.
The potting bench was easy to assemble, despite the very basic instructions and was exactly as described. I am very happy with it and would definitely recommend it.
Mr. Ian Cockshott
Apr 4, 2015
A bit disappointing. The tin bench top arrived marked partly corroded and with a small dent. It is for use in the garden, so I accepted it. It will soon get that way anyway.
Mrs. Jennifer Cartwright
Mar 13, 2015
Lovely potting bench, just arrived with a few splits in the wood where it had been handled poorly in transit. Nothing that couldn't be put right. Sturdy construction that will last for years. I would buy other products from Tuin.
Mr. patrick mcguinness
Feb 11, 2015
This large potting bench is an excellent buy its very Sturdy and was easily assembled and great value for the money.I cant think of anything negative to say about it.
Mr. Benjamin Palmer
Jul 29, 2014
It looks great once erected. The instructions are in German but you can work it our from the pictures. The craftmanship is a bit clumsy - some of the shelf struts were very tight and almost didn't fit, the wood was chipped in places and the screws protruded. This wouldn't matter but it was one of the more expensive potting benches. Overall it's good and looks great.


 
<