The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.
 
  • Quick delivery
  • Dutch / German Quality
  • out of hours fitting support
  • price match
01508 5583089am - 5pm Mon - Fri.
CLOSED WEEKENDS / BANKHOLIDAYS

Log Cabin Logs

 
(10 Reviews)  

5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars: 
 
2 stars: 
 
1 stars: 
 




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Mr. Sean Paxton
Jun 20, 2017
I bought an extra log which I cut up and used for trims, socket housings etc. It was straight, square, dry and finished well just like the logs that make up the cabin. I am 100% satisfied with my purchase.
Mr. Michael Foley
Apr 3, 2017
Fantastic service as always, the team are with you every step. Nothing is too much trouble, a pleasure to do business with. I am always recommending you guys. May your success continue.
Simon @tartendown nurseries
Feb 3, 2017
Fantastic help and service from Tuin !,supplied me logs to match another suppliers cabin that couldn't supply them to me.excellent quality and service ,over the moon with them !thankyou Tuin
Tim Stamp
Oct 2, 2016
Exactly what it said on the tin. I couldn't tell which logs were the extra ones, they all look the same :D
Melvyn Esterman
Jul 4, 2016
The Emma log cabin is a great product, easy and fun to instal and fantastic value for money.
Whenever I had a technical question it was answered immediately and when I ran out of roof shingles they were sent the following day.
Can recommend with a 10/10 rating.
Gerry
Jun 21, 2016
Exellent service, quick delivery, would use tuin again but am not allowed another log cabin.
Gordon Ranachan
Apr 16, 2016
The 40mm logs which came with the Aiste log cabin i purchased were of a very high quality the logs just slotted together due to the perfect machining. It took two days for my wife and i to slot the cabin together. My wife is not very DIY orientated but said she enjoyed putting the cabin together.
Bob Pick
Oct 11, 2015
Logs are clean straight material and have a well machined double tongue and groove. Very pleased with product, blends in well with existing log cabin.
Samantha Hogarth
Aug 21, 2015
The logs were excellent and went together very well. It was by far the easiest way to extend our existing cabin and was cost effective because we got exactly what we wanted. The delivery was great - we couldn't have a large lorry all the way to our house because of narrow roads but the lorry met us at a convenient lay-by. The only downside was that ordering was a bit hit and miss - we had to keep an eye on the order because the notches were recorded incorrectly (we wanted 20 double notched and 40 single notched and it was recorded the other way round, even on the delivery note) but we did get what we actually wanted. We would use the company again. Thank you
Patrick Bevan
Dec 16, 2014
Fantastic product very good quality. Service was excellent very good communication from the vendor backed up by efficient and effective service. We would not fail to recommend to anyone and would order again without hesitation