• free delivery*
  • Dutch / German Quality
  • out of hours fitting support
  • price match
01508 5583089am - 5pm Mon - Fri.
CLOSED WEEKENDS / BANKHOLIDAYS

Zutphen Modern Log Cabin 4.98x2.98m

 
(9 Reviews)  

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
Mr. Stoo Kennedy
Aug 24, 2016
Excellent cabin. Instructions are a bit vague but overall really chuffed!
John Allison
May 7, 2016
Excellent product but I am not sure anyone could singlehandedly get this up in a day. Instructions are very limited and sorting the felt etc with no pre-cut boards is a little time consuming. I love Tuin but building a log cabin is hard work even when all tehe bits do fit together. I will be buying many more Tuin Cabins for my Camping Unplugged campsites
Mr. joel fearick
Feb 11, 2016
Bought this for the garden as I wanted some storage space but also wanted it to be safe. This product was easy to put together only took a day and very happy with the quality of the cabin. Would strongly recommend.
Mr. stuart ratcliffe
Nov 13, 2015
from the order process to the delivery and ultimately the building of the cabin this has been a stress free positive encounter with Tuin. We felt from the outset that we were dealing with a company that had high standards and we were not disapointed. The order arrived on time and our driver Christian off loaded with the minimum of fuss, the fork lift that he used was invaluable and he was extremely competent and i have to say very helpful as well.We built the cabin ourselves and after reading the great advice from tuin we paid extra attention to the base making sure it was all perfect before we started.
The cabin was up in a day and the roof went on before the end of that first day which is always a plus in rainy lancashire!We are delighted with the zutphen cabin we chose and the add on storage unit which we attached to the side which gives us even more storage space.I would have no hesitation recommending Tuin to anyone.
Mr. TERRY PATTISON
Sep 27, 2015
Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! The customer service was very good updates and tracking on web site. The delivery was very very good and the product surpassed all our expectations.Easily erected by one person the only slight niggle I would say the instructions could be a bit clearer but we found all the info. we needed on the website instructions. Thank you
Mr. chris morgan
Sep 23, 2015
The Zutphen is a great size and it can be used as a luxury shed or a log cabin. Its really sturdy once up and worth paying the additional cost over a standard shed of a similar size.
It is important to watch all the videos and understand how to construct it beforehand, however once its up it looks great.
Alan Mark
Sep 22, 2015
From ordering my log cabin to delivery date there has been no issues and everything passed without any hiccups. My cabin was delivered on the date provided. The instructions provided regarding the build of my cabin were helpful but to be honest the cabin was very easy to build from start to finish. I actually couldnt believe how easy the cabin went up and im so pleased with final result. Its solid and looks great. Cant fault Tuin in any way and very happy with my log cabin.
Mr. PAUL BUZZARD
Jun 1, 2015
Very pleased with the delivery .Would recommend tuin to freinds
Mrs. Andrea Owen
Jan 2, 2015
Excellent service and product. Instructions difficult to follow for assembly, however delighted with finished result.


 
<