The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.
 
  • free delivery*
  • Dutch / German Quality
  • out of hours fitting support
  • price match
01508 5583089am - 5pm Mon - Fri.
CLOSED WEEKENDS / BANKHOLIDAYS

Log Roll 30cm

 
(8 Reviews)  

5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars: 
 
2 stars: 
 
1 stars: 
 




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Mr. stephen perry
Mar 4, 2018
very well made border edging , much better than those supplied by local diy warehouses.
these had to go into some very rocky ground and survived a lot of impact to get them in.
i will be getting another order in very soon :)
Mr. John Moore
Feb 20, 2018
I saw some log edging at a garden centre and was preparing to buy at £22 after a discount.
I found this log roll via Google and was really pleasantly surprised.
Unbelievable price, about a third of what I had found before.
Free delivery, and quick delivery (2 days).
Product is really good value for money, solid and well made - I am delighted.
Have ordered a Gazebo, on the back of this excellent experience with Tuin.
Mr. R Badgery
Dec 17, 2017
Excellent delivery service and easy to purchase on line. The log roll is now installed and looks fine and will probably outlive me, however the only comment I have is that when unwrapped it was not a strong as I would like but that was partially my fault, although I measured the height and length of each section what I did not do was to determine the width of your individual posts.
Regards
R Badgery
Mrs. Debbie Stanley
Nov 4, 2017
I ordered these to use as edging for the garden border and am very pleased indeed. The edging is easy to bang into the soil and feels very sturdy. They look much better than in the picture. I bought them on sale making them fantastic value . Delivery was fairly prompt and the driver left the edging where requested as I was out when they arrived. All in all excellent product and service. Happy to recommend.
Mr. Robert Johnson
Oct 4, 2017
Very good buy the lawn edging was longer than other brands end cheaper to buy.Also the delivery was spot on.
Dr. Margaretha Coetzee
Apr 12, 2017
The log roll border is well made. Good quality for money.
Miss. Debbie Gilbey
Feb 14, 2017
Fast delivery and good quality wood used for these edging fences. Fantastic pricing to. Would not hesitate to order more when needed.
Mary Butler
Oct 11, 2016
Edging arrived very quickly and well packaged. It was a doddle to install with a regular mallet. Seems strong and well made will hopefully have a good few years of life in it. Looks attractive and currently doing an excellent job of forming a raised edge to a bed containing several inches of Gravel hopefully controlling any regrowth of ivy that was invading the greenhouse! Would recommend and great price.