The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.
 
  • free delivery*
  • Dutch / German Quality
  • out of hours fitting support
  • price match
01508 5583089am - 5pm Mon - Fri.
CLOSED WEEKENDS / BANKHOLIDAYS

Log Roll 20cm

 
(11 Reviews)  

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Mr. DAVID SHALLIS
Mar 20, 2018
Very nice border edging....looks and feels strong. It is a very good price as well, other places I saw similar for double that price. Needs a coat of treatment and just hammer in.
Mr. MICHAEL PITCHER
Feb 28, 2018
Had been looking for over a week for some decent log edging, Tuin log edging was apart from being much cheaper, included free shipping, and the quality was as good if not better.
I would recommend this item to anyone.
Mr. terence waldie
Feb 4, 2018
The edging arrived on time and the packing made for easy carrying.the product was on a sale price and fits perfectly.altogether a very good service.thank you Tuin.
Mr. Norman Wellesley
Dec 5, 2017
Great service, great product. compared to other firms selling the same product, Cheap cheap!! Great for lawn edging
Mrs. Janet Hassett
Dec 4, 2017
Great product, just what I needed for a tricky edge. Prompt delivery and great value.
Mr. David Arthur
Nov 27, 2017
Excellent product,excellent price and delivery spot on. The log rolls sets off my new lawn and borders and took 10 minutes to put in place.
Mr. PETER MARSH
Sep 8, 2017
Great Quality Lawn and shrub edging .Well made and strong. Great service and delivery.Will certainly use Tuin again
Mr. Geoff Salter
Mar 17, 2017
very nice lawn edging, well constructed and exactly as described. I bought these at a special offer price which was £8 cheaper per length than my local area sellers. As value for money I cannot speak highly enough, superb, would definitely buy again.
Mrs. BM Freeman
Jan 13, 2014
These log rolls will make a quick and easy lawn edging for my cottage garden, and they will also keep a bark-chip path in check. Their price and quality are good, so I'm happy to recommend them to others.
Sarah Catton
Apr 18, 2013
Happy with my purchase, quick delivery and pleased
David Weekes
Feb 18, 2013
I bought several of these, they are as depicted. Very cheap but I was surprised how good they were for the money.