The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.
 
  • free delivery*
  • Dutch / German Quality
  • out of hours fitting support
  • price match
01508 5583089am - 5pm Mon - Fri.
CLOSED WEEKENDS / BANKHOLIDAYS

Composite Decking

 
(8 Reviews)  

5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars: 
 
2 stars: 
 
1 stars: 
 




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Tony Wilkinson
Jun 19, 2018
Great decking at a great price and good that it comes in 4m lengths and not 3.6m like most others.
Jeff King
Jun 9, 2018
I ordered these as flooring for a petit cabin, they were reasonably priced. they look good colour is consistent, they cut easily and it works a treat in the cabin.
Dave
Aug 7, 2017
Overall we are pleased with our decking, it looks clean and contemporary. However the boards do have two quite distinct colours - possibly due to different batches?
One batch is quite a plain dull grey whilst the other is a brighter two-tone blue-grey. This is quite apparent now the boards have been laid and does detract somewhat from the overall appearance.
A shame we did not notice this sooner.

Sandy skinner
Jul 28, 2017
We were very pleased with the decking we received good quality and nice colour will recommend you to our friends
Gareth
Jul 21, 2017
Great customer service and answered all my questions promptly. Delivery was excellent and the haulier couldn't do enough.
Ordered 70 boards, 4 had slight damage otherwise 5 stars!
Martin Mahoney
Jun 15, 2017
First class product
Speedy delivery
First class after sales
Patrick Lincoln
Aug 11, 2016
Totally satisfied with my purchase of composite decking. The quality and cost is first class. They also delivered on a Sunday. I would definitely recommend Tuin to my friends
Andy White
Jul 22, 2016
The decking boards arrived within the expected delivery period and are good value for money when compared with other sellers. Unfortunately 2 boards were slightly damaged but Tuin customer services were very quick to sort something out. The boards appear to be of a nice quality and the coffee colour looks really good with a green lawn.