The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.
 

Metal Gate Frame

 
13 Reviews  

5 stars
 
4 stars: 
 
3 stars: 
 
2 stars: 
 
1 stars: 
 




Reviews

Russell Simpson
Apr 18, 2019
Arrived safely, sturdy & consistent construction. Able to adapt to suit our existing gate furniture and very happy with quality & service. The customer service team were very fast and helpful, keeping us informed of order progress and details.
A j candy
Mar 16, 2019
Looked for ages for a set of metal gate frames, found these and initialy thought they may be too spindly for attaching timber on but they have proved strong and built to last.
Mr. Michael Hitchcock
Sep 4, 2018
Ideal to create you own custom gate, with a strong frame it's easy work and no real hastle or special tools required, I personally did not like the supplied hinges as I think the make the gate stick out from the gate frame and looked to industrial for me
Jane Cummings
Jun 21, 2018
Frames arrived quickly and in good condition.
Mr. Keith Townson
Jan 17, 2018
I am very pleased with the gate frame and fittings. I had special delivery requirements which tuin followed to a tee. I'd certainly recommend tuin and use them again if required.
Mr. Stuart Blunt
Oct 9, 2017
great gate.
Mr. Brian Flaherty
Aug 18, 2017
Well pleased with my gates, all as described and delivered as agreed.
would happily do business with TUIN again
Stewart Burns
May 29, 2017
AA+ Nicely made gate and hinges, perfect for the job, currently stripping with hardwood. will post up pictures.
Mr. Michael Dickison
Nov 20, 2016
The metal gate frame is a quick and easy way of creating a lightweight yet stiff and strong wooden clad gate that won't sag and will last well. The galvanising will enable the frame to last for many years and hinging is made easy by the welded-on brackets.
Mr. Tariq Hussain
Apr 9, 2016
Exactly as described, great for my motorised gates.
Matthew
Apr 3, 2016
I purchased the 1400 wide Gate Frame and can say that the product is very well engineered
and free from warping.The measurements were precise and everything was delivered as described. I have now fitted the gate which was straight forward and enough adjustment in the hinges to fit to my gate posts. The Tuin team were very helpful and knowledgable about the products they stock. I will definitely be using again.
Mike Sands
Feb 21, 2016
Another product engineered to do the job. Measurements are precise and there is no warping. . Be aware of of how far ut of the frame the fittings are though!
rob wright
Jan 24, 2015
the gate frames were as the catalogue good quality and easily adaptable very good product would recomend