• free delivery*
  • Dutch / German Quality
  • out of hours fitting support
  • price match
01508 5583089am - 5pm Mon - Fri.
CLOSED WEEKENDS / BANKHOLIDAYS

Superior Gazebo 3.4x5.9m

 
(19 Reviews)  

5 stars
 17 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
19 results found
Show results 1 - 19
vince m
Nov 30, 2016
excellent service, I ordered this gazebo as Tuin had been recommended to me the ordering was very easy and the staff and delivery driver extremely friendly
Ms. Sara Stevens
Nov 26, 2016
We love our gazebo great company fabulous product. See for yourself as we have made a video of the finished product many thanks
Simon Wasden
Sep 23, 2016
I arranged for a family member to come round to the house to receive the delivery which was confirmed over the phone for Thursday. Imagine my surprise when I got home from work Wednesday and the gazebo pallet was on the drive. Luckily my son was home from college to answer the door! The gazebo components were unpacked and moved to the rear of the house ready for the weekend.
I decided to assemble the gazebo myself, and armed with the instructions, and a family member, began the construction.
To cut a long story short, the instruction manual was a little basic and when cross referenced with the internet photos showed conflicting methods of erection. Even though; using a bit of common sense and some borrowed muscle, we were able to successfully build the structure. My one gripe would be that if this product had been pre-drilled it would have been a lot easier to fit.
The free shingles look great and the imposing structure now has pride of place at the bottom of the garden. All in all this gazebo has been well worth the price and effort now it is complete.
Mike Pim-Keirle
Sep 22, 2016
I have been absolutely delighted with the material, quality of manufacture, after sales service and price of this product. The materials used are more substantial than those used by any of the others manufacturers I considered, all of whom were also more expensive! Down posts in particular at 112mm square are very impressive. All the wood was well and accurately machined and generally of good quality. On the rare occasions when I encountered a piece that did show some slight damage I was delighted to find that Tuin had provided no less than 12 spare roof boards, so I was able to cut a new one. I was concerned at the large splits apparent in one of the down posts originally supplied, but this was replaced without question in a timely and efficient manner with no cost to myself. Similarly, I was disappointed with the post holders supplied but these also were taken back at my request and a full refund given. No charges were made for their collection and return. I found the on-line blog posts/help line excellent and on the rare occasions when I needed any further assistance this was provided very quickly indeed.
Amandeep Samra
Aug 27, 2016
Very friendly fast service. Amazing gazebo
Dave dimmock
Aug 19, 2016
Excellent quality easy to erect delivered when said it would be delivered and value for money
Dave
Aug 5, 2016
Delivery great ease of build great recommend to anybody
Dave
Aug 3, 2016
Good quality you get what you pay for would recommend to anybody ease to erect
Mr. Ian Parrott
Jun 17, 2016
Easy to discuss and order the gazebo. Delivered on the date requested. Took three of us 3-days to erect which was quicker than I thought. Looks good and a solid product.
Mr. Adrian Goldthorpe
May 21, 2016
Probably one of the best online shopping experiences
You are not just dealing with a web address, you have a physical bricks and mortar site that you can see
I had the most minor of problems and called on Sunday, I got the ought to a help desk that pointed me in the right direction and my problem was dealt with.
I have ordered a couple of smaller bits since, same good service
A great company to deal with
Also shown the catalogue to a few friend, who were impressed and I am sure will find something they need
Adrian P Goldthorpe
Mr. Andrew McCall
Apr 16, 2016
Very pleased with the Gazebo. Delivery was perfect. Would recommend this company
Mr. Steven Massam
Mar 2, 2016
I am very pleased with the quality of the Gazebo it looks great in the garden and we can not wait to use it this summer. The service from the office staff and the delivery were both excellent and our friends have now ordered one themselves.
Mrs. Tracy Goldstraw
Oct 4, 2015
I recently purchased the superior gazebo for my husbands 50th birthday , the delivery driver was excellent , the Gazebo was excellent quality & God price point of the product was very good compared to other retailers , I found the Tuin telephone helpline to be brilliant we needed advise on the roof tiles & they replied straightaway sending us a link to watch. I would highly recommend this company the product & aftersales excellent
Mr. Glen Wilford
May 18, 2015
The gazebo was delivered the day before our agreed day, luckily I was at home. Have not put it up yet but it looks to be a strong and sturdy structure. Will re- submit a review with pictures once it's complete
Richard Johnson
May 6, 2015
The order process was simple and easy, the delivery guy was brilliant and had negotiated our tight drive before we knew he was there. The gazebo is well made and relatively simple to install. I personally don't like screwing diagonally through beams as a first fix and bought some standard bracketry from the usual DIY superstore- maybe this could be added...? I was also not keen on simply nailing the cross supports and pre drilled and countersunk screws to make a far better job. Personal preferences aside the product is well designed, well made, the service is first rate across the board and I even had a great time playing at being Bob the Builder. Recommend!
Bill Mackenzie
Apr 27, 2015
I would like to pass on a big thank you to Richard and all of the Tuin team for the fantastic service and customer care provided before and after my purchase of a Tuin Superior Gazebo. The wood for the Gazebo is of a very high standard and the construction of the Gazebo was very straight forward, as was the fitting of the felt shingle tiles. I would have no hesitation in recommending the Gazebo and importantly would highly recommend purchasing it through the Tuin team.
Anita
Feb 1, 2015
We are not quite ready to erect the gazebo yet but the service we've had so far is excellent. All looks good so far.
David Hack
Dec 20, 2014
Purchased Gazebo Superior August 2014, delivered within 10 days together with felt shingle option. The whole effect when completed being very pleasing. The posts and timber supplied of good quality
Mrs. Susan Hose
May 27, 2013
Good Price. Delivery very fast - excellent. I used a builder to construct - it definitely needs 2 very strong people to construct. Now it's up I am pleased with the result. I am glad I chose the shingle roof finish.


 
<