• free delivery*
  • Dutch / German Quality
  • out of hours fitting support
  • price match
01508 5583089am - 5pm Mon - Fri.
CLOSED WEEKENDS / BANKHOLIDAYS

Economist Gazebo 3.4x3.4m

 
(10 Reviews)  

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
North Town Nursery
Oct 4, 2016
We bought this for our nursery garden, it went up really well and the instructions were quite straight forward. It looks good when constructed.
We would recommend this to anyone.
Mr. Mariusz Czepiel
Oct 2, 2016
Economist Gazebo- highly recommended product, very good quality timber, looks really nice in our garden. Thank you so much.
Mariusz
Mr. Jon Annis
Jul 23, 2016
Recently purchased this gazebo. Delivery was prompt and Tuin were helpful when I had a query. The gazebo has now been installed and it looks great especially with the black shingle tiles. I would recommend this gazebo
Mr. Paul Dancer
Mar 2, 2016
Ordering and paying for my purchase was very easy. The delivery arrangements excellent, clear communication giving guidance when it was to arrive. Overall very pleased, thank you.
Mr. John Darlington
Jan 14, 2016
Outstanding value compared to competitor products. My kit was complete, and the cutting and quality of the parts was extremely good. The supplied instructions were not that good, but if you read the extra material and watch the videos on the TUIN website, it all becomes very clear. Building was very straightforward, and easy for two people to complete. I built the roof structure without assistance, and then had a friend help me to raise it onto the uprights, and then finished the boarding and tiling without any additional help. The end result looks great, and is a good strong structure. I would buy again - very good product.
Edward Hilditch
Dec 19, 2015
We have just purchased this model, and are very pleased with the result. The instructions were understandable, We also bought the extra shingle roof tiles, To fit these we went onto Tuin's own video guide and carried out the work. The results we must say are good. it took about a day and a half for us to do the job. baring in mind we are not tradesmen or joiners. So for Erection purposes we would recommend getting a local trades person in to carry out the work. So on the whole we are completely happy.
Mr. Coulton Legge
Oct 12, 2015
This is a nice product. I built this myself with help from my son and used the blue slate effect tiles. If you erect this yourself then you will need help and it will take a bit longer than the professionals! The tricky bits for us were transferring the roof frame onto the support pillars - in fact it would have been easier with 4 people. Then we had difficulty getting to the top of the structure to fix down the battens (and then the felt tiles). Effectively this meant climbing up onto the roof to fix everything towards the top - tricky and perhaps a bit scary, but the structure took my weight without any problems. The online video that shows how to fix the tiles onto the roof was very good and I have been very pleased with the final look. Now all we need to do is install some lights to get the most of the gazebo in the late evening.
Derek
Dec 11, 2014
After an initial problem with the delivery the assembly was mainly straightforward with the end result being worth the effort. The gazebo is solid and stylish and performs it's function perfectly.
Mrs. Sarah Merrett-Baker
Aug 10, 2014
We purchased this gazebo and are very pleased with it. We also added the extra roof tiles to our order. Instructions on these could be clearer and we had a whole pack left over so room for error. Delivery was straight forward and arrived as advised on a huge lorry.The gazebo instructions are not 100% clear and even after reading the instructions we did make a mistake and had to start again. Looks fab up, loads or compliments only issue is the wood, every upright has a split in it somewhere, also the staples are hard to remove from the delivery packing and some are still in as unable to remove which have now gone rusty.
Overall very good product looks stunning great size and design very pleased with product. Despite the few niggles, Tuin great service very reasonably priced product would use again and recommend
Mrs. Katherine Szpur
Aug 31, 2013
Received Gazebo on time and driver was very helpful at getting item to our house. The Gazebo is looking great. There is about an extra pack of felt shingles if you don't make any mistakes. I have used ronseal wood stain to preserve the wood longer and to improve the looks. Would recommend this Gazebo.


 
<