The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.
 
  • free delivery*
  • Dutch / German Quality
  • out of hours fitting support
  • price match
01508 5583089am - 5pm Mon - Fri.
CLOSED WEEKENDS / BANKHOLIDAYS

Marit Log Cabin Gazebo 4.0 x 4.0m

 
(9 Reviews)  

5 stars
 
4 stars: 
 
3 stars: 
 
2 stars: 
 
1 stars: 
 




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
Pili Lucas
Apr 2, 2018
Really happy with the entire service from ordering to delivery.
The product is fantastic and great value for money.
The gazebo is even better then we expect.
So helpful when ordering and polite and helpful when delivering, will be using again.
Mr. Gary Price
May 2, 2017
Absolutely fantastic cabin. Followed the instructions and found it relatively easy to construct. So pleased with the results. Will be spending long summer evenings relaxing in the hot tub that also fits perfectly. Great service from Tuin. delivery was on time and to the door. Definitely recommend.
jackie
Oct 18, 2016
very pleased with the gazebo. makes a very nice feature in the garden and useful sitting space with the feel of still being outside with the shelter
Simon warren
Jun 8, 2016
I have to say, from the moment I ordered this to the day of delivery was excellent, customer service and delivery time I can't believe, coming from abroad to my door on the day and time stated. It went up really well and looks better than in the pictures, I did read the comments, so got my carpenter friend to erect this which was well worth the extra 200 pound for him to do it. I'm so pleased and highly recommend ..... Thank you so much
Pat Flanagan
Feb 29, 2016
The order process was very efficient. Tuin are excellent to deal with queries.
Unfortunately, they do not deliver to Ireland so I had to arrange collection and delivery myself which was worrying in case it got damaged in transit, but it all arrived safely. There was one pack of shingles missing. I had it within a couple of days after talking to them.
During construction I had a couple of queries, one by phone and one by email. Both were responded to very quickly.
The videos and instructions on the web site are great to give you a head start to plan the construction before it even arrives.
I put it together over a week. It took about 3 days in all.
It looks great now that it is complete. Can only wait and see how it stands the test of time.
Overall, I can say that the Tuin are excellent to deal with and the product is very well designed.
Must review it again next year after it has been in use and has weathered a bit.
Mr. Glen Baxter
Jul 10, 2015
Brilliant!!!
What a great, easy well priced product.
Delivery was spot on time, driver called to give a accurate delivery slot. Huge pallet so be warned about access and ensure that you have a friend or two to help carry to its erection point.
I fitted it on my own, spent time reading instructions and it was like a huge 3d jigsaw!! Very well made fitted together much easier than expected..
Was a little worried about fitting the shingle tile roof, however it was simple, although a little time consuming for a novice! But it looks great.
Would really recommend the product, it looks amazing and will send a few pics soon..
John Botham
Jul 5, 2015
From the very start I received quality help in deciding which gazebo to choose. The customer service about the product its delivery time and even how it will be off loaded was invaluable , they where on time for everything. Then came the building, from the moment I started to put this together with my wife I knew I had chosen the right product, it was well made and easy to erect. We did have one small problem with a twisted beam but one phone call and the new beam was on its way. One other good point was ample nails and shingles for the roof. I feel a new shed may be needed in the future. All round excellent service and a product to match.
Mr. Jeremy Greenwood
May 3, 2015
My wife and I managed to erect the gazebo in 8hrs (excluding the shingles). The whole kit was very easy. The only difficult part was getting the roof joists and central octagonal core in place and secured. I would recommend as it's simple and easy to construct and it does make a great garden feature.
Mr. james bowmer
Sep 15, 2014
My wife and I had been looking for months and reading through hundreds of reviews and just kept coming back to the tuin website. It wasn't the cheapest we had found but through past experience you pay for what you get. The communication was excellent and the delivery driver a top guy. Fortunately we didn't need any further assistance once we received the cabin but felt confident someone was on the other end of the phone should I have needed it. The brochure has already done the rounds of family and friends who have seen it up. If I was to purchase anything else that tuin can provide they will be my first choice, seen a nice hot tub in the brochure just working on the wife. Fantastic product, fantastic service would and already have recommended to others.