The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.
 
  • free delivery*
  • Dutch / German Quality
  • out of hours fitting support
  • price match
01508 5583089am - 5pm Mon - Fri.
CLOSED WEEKENDS / BANKHOLIDAYS

Log Cabin Planter

 
(10 Reviews)  

5 stars
 
4 stars: 
 
3 stars: 
 
2 stars: 
 
1 stars: 
 




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Felicity Hudson
Jul 23, 2018
Bought one for each window on the Daniel cabin and I’m not disappointed, I had to drill some holes for drainage on the plastic container box. The end result is simply stunning filled with abundance of colour.
Mrs. PAULINE HERD
Oct 27, 2017
The product arrived , well packed and enclosed was a great catalogue of Tuins products. good value for my money. thank you
Mr. Ronald Clark
Sep 19, 2017
Very pleased with this product. It was delivered very efficiently and the driver was very helpful. The cabin itself is precision made and went up without a hitch. Very good quality product indeed and I am very pleased with the end result. Would recommend the company.
Ms. Sarah Almond
Sep 12, 2017
Well made and good value for money. They add a nice detail to the cabin
Mr. alan murray
Apr 18, 2017
Look good and solid.
Mr. Christopher Bull
Feb 12, 2017
Lovely quality and will make the building even more adorable-looking when filled with geraniums!
Mrs. Sharon Devlin
Nov 20, 2016
Fantastic service.Very helpful and polite.Questions answered very quickly.
Ann Thomson
Oct 16, 2016
Sturdy and well made, the perfect addition for my rustic styled cabin.
Mr. Stan Mathieson
Jul 1, 2016
Would highly recommend buying a planter to finish off the cabin
Claire Crane
Jun 3, 2014
Brilliant, quality and really well made, with a plastic insert, these are excellent value for money , but I bought a petit log cabin and I feel that the planters are a little too big for this product as the balance is not great for the window size on the petit corner cabin. Just check the window measurement before you order, I didn't and just looked at the images.