The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.
 

Post Holder Spiked

 
18 Reviews  

5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars: 
 
1 stars: 
 




Reviews

Dr. Peter Saunders
Oct 9, 2019
Well made robust post holder spikes. They certainly do the job.
Steven John Lucas
Aug 23, 2019
Great in ground metal posts - but you need to have the appropriate equipment (plus strength !) to insert them through a lawn !
David Cowper
Jul 17, 2019
ideal for the curved arch bought at the same time
John Aitken
Jun 15, 2019
Having sandy soil full of tree roots the spikes were comparatively easy to hammer in. Very solid result.
Mr. Stephen Barnes
Apr 17, 2019
One quite dented during delivery but otherwise fit for purpose.
Mr. fabio zaveti
Dec 13, 2018
I thought it was a couple but it's single! also they're bigger than I thought, but that's on me :-)
Alan James Rogers
Sep 9, 2018
Sturdy quality product,
Just what was needed for the job in hand.
Julie Coulson
Mar 23, 2018
Used on gravel area and went in a treat. These are much more solid and longer than I've seen at garden centers and save digging holes to concrete. Very happy with end result would recommend
Mr. PRITHIVI MAHESWARAN
Jul 14, 2017
good quality holders through they are pricey
Mrs. mary shilleto
Jun 19, 2017
Very impressed with post holder ,neat and very secure. Easy to use and not ugly
Liz Farr
Jan 13, 2017
Very accommodating as I had to modify my order. Good service good products
Mr. Anthony Harris
Jul 31, 2016
Did the job ok
Mr. Colin Thomas
Apr 20, 2016
Extremenly happy with both the product and the service provided. Would not hesitate is using for further products
ANTHONY STOTT
Dec 9, 2015
Looks substantial enough. Only time will tell if the galvanised covering protects against rust!
Mr. Gerald Cox
Jul 26, 2015
Easy to use and did the job. Only problem was that tuin sent the wrong ones with the order but they were very quick to put the order right so only a short delay. Staff very pleasant and helpful
Mr. Michael Jenkinson
Jun 12, 2015
I scoured the internet for suitable post anchors for a garden pergola, and particularly wanted galvanised ones. The Tuin website was by far the most informative, and logically simple to navigate. I got what I wanted, delivery was prompt and the quality of the goods is excellent. Thanks, folks
Mrs. Kelly Springell
May 22, 2015
great product and excellent customer service. would highly recommend
Mark Davis
Feb 26, 2014
Very good and does the job. Delivery on time