• free delivery*
  • Dutch / German Quality
  • out of hours fitting support
  • price match
01508 5583089am - 5pm Mon - Fri.
CLOSED WEEKENDS / BANKHOLIDAYS

45mm Log Cabin Storage Annexe 1.6x3m

 
(8 Reviews)  

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Mr. GRAEME ROSS
Oct 4, 2017
First class, easy to assemble and looks great
Mr. tom russell
Jul 22, 2017
To start with my 45mm log cabin extension arrived on time. The quality and finish is excellent. I assembled it on my own with no problems after giving all the parts a good coat of clear wood preservative( haven't decided on the final coat's shade).It fits perfectly on the side of a log cabin we bought many years ago from a different company.All in all,my family is very very pleased
Graham Harvey
Feb 28, 2017
I have added this annexe to the rear of my Inge cabin. Although more expensive than the thinner log version, the aesthetic benefit of matching logs is worth it. Again the service provided by Tuin has been exemplary even to the extent of sending me more shingles due to me making a mistake. The extension looks very good and has been very easy to erect. The most work was in making the concrete base. I shall certainly be buying from Tuin again in due course.
Stuart Mackay
Nov 12, 2016
Added the Annexe to the rear of an existing Log Cabin Garage/workshop.
Fit and finish is fantastic. Build took only a couple of hours including insulating the roof with 50mm Celotex with OSB board on top before felting and fitting shingles.
Wayne at Tuin helped me with a couple of extra shingles as I had wrongly cut the supplied one, Thanks Wayne!
Very pleased and greta people to deal with!
Mr. Ronald Taylor
Jun 8, 2016
A great extension to our Soren log cabin with sufficient space to house the lawn mower & garden tools. Easy to assemble & attach to cabin. Overall look with Soren cabin has received many compliments.
Dinesh
May 12, 2016
Its huge upgrade from my previous Garden shed to the storage annex which is nicely attached to the log cabin. Very happy with the purchase and the quality of the product. The staff are very helpful to respond any queries I had regarding the base or treatment etc. Overall a very positive experience and will highly recommend on basis of price, quality and value for money.
Mr. Ryan Masson
Jun 27, 2014
A bit worried about how to attach it to my cabin,as I was attaching to rear not side. A quick email to Richard and he was able to put me on the right track. Good quality timbers and easy to put together.
Nick Clarke
Apr 14, 2013
I've got the 28 version of this but I thought I'd review this as well, I got a light last time what will you send me this time! The 28mm was very easy to install so this must be as well! I added a window and use it as a utility room, if suits my cabin well and Tuin were really good. Thank you.


 
<