The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.
 
  • free delivery*
  • Dutch / German Quality
  • out of hours fitting support
  • price match
01508 5583089am - 5pm Mon - Fri.
CLOSED WEEKENDS / BANKHOLIDAYS

45mm Log Cabin Storage Annexe 1.6x3m

 
(12 Reviews)  

5 stars
 
4 stars: 
 
3 stars: 
 
2 stars: 
 
1 stars: 
 




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
12 results found
Show results 1 - 12
Mr. Simon Ellis
Jul 4, 2018
An addition to my hendrick cabin. Excellent service as I had expected fromTuin. Delivery driver again exceeded my expectations. Assembly very simple although the manual could be made a little more user friendly.
Julie Hallsworth
Apr 23, 2018
We recently purchased a one off RUMMAGE version of the 45mm Log Cabin Storage Annexe from the Rummage sale, the condition was as described with some limited marks and stains. We are planning to paint the entire cabin, so this wasn’t an issue for us. The quality, as always is very good (this is our second cabin purchase after buying a Daisy cabin before Christmas) The cabins go together easily, but I would recommend looking at the available videos before you start assembly.

All in all I would highly recommend Tuin’s products, the quality is outstanding, delivery faultless - our driver drove the cabin some distance down a dirt track with his Forklift truck, as access was impossible with his articulated truck and last but not least the customer service is outstanding, this company responds to emails even on a Sunday!
Mr David Wastall
Mar 24, 2018
I ordered my cabin on the 11/01/18 along with the extra logs I needed to raise the height of the roof and was told it could take 8-10 weeks for delivery.
I received a call on 28/02/18 from Tuin to say they would be delivering my cabin on Monday 5th/Tuesday 6th March on Monday evening I received a text message from Brian the driver to say he would be with me at 7am on Tuesday I waited outside on Tuesday morning for my delivery and sure enough just before 7am I looked towards the end of my road and coming towards me was Brian on his forklift carrying my cabin (iam not sure how far away he had to park) when he arrived at my house nothing was too much trouble for him to put it exactly where I wanted it and because he was there at 7am I still managed to get to work on time so I didn’t have to take time off. Would highly recommend Tuin to my friends and family
Mr. GRAEME ROSS
Oct 4, 2017
First class, easy to assemble and looks great
Mr. tom russell
Jul 22, 2017
To start with my 45mm log cabin extension arrived on time. The quality and finish is excellent. I assembled it on my own with no problems after giving all the parts a good coat of clear wood preservative( haven't decided on the final coat's shade).It fits perfectly on the side of a log cabin we bought many years ago from a different company.All in all,my family is very very pleased
Graham Harvey
Feb 28, 2017
I have added this annexe to the rear of my Inge cabin. Although more expensive than the thinner log version, the aesthetic benefit of matching logs is worth it. Again the service provided by Tuin has been exemplary even to the extent of sending me more shingles due to me making a mistake. The extension looks very good and has been very easy to erect. The most work was in making the concrete base. I shall certainly be buying from Tuin again in due course.
Stuart Mackay
Nov 12, 2016
Added the Annexe to the rear of an existing Log Cabin Garage/workshop.
Fit and finish is fantastic. Build took only a couple of hours including insulating the roof with 50mm Celotex with OSB board on top before felting and fitting shingles.
Wayne at Tuin helped me with a couple of extra shingles as I had wrongly cut the supplied one, Thanks Wayne!
Very pleased and greta people to deal with!
Stuart Mackay
Nov 3, 2016
Wow, what a great idea, I had some dead space at the rear of my log cabin, building the annex has created loads of extra space for garden furniture and machinery which wer otherwise using valuable floorspace in amy log cabin garage.
The build took about an hour from laying the first log to statring to nail the roof on, Everything fitted perfectly with no adjustments required to the components.
Wayne at Tuin was most helpful and apart from moving the door to open at the other end of the annex to suit my layout, he even helped out with a couple of extra shingles when I ran out!
Great product, great people, will be buying a car port next!
Thanks
Stuart Mackay, Swaffham, Norfolk
Mr. Ronald Taylor
Jun 8, 2016
A great extension to our Soren log cabin with sufficient space to house the lawn mower & garden tools. Easy to assemble & attach to cabin. Overall look with Soren cabin has received many compliments.
Dinesh
May 12, 2016
Its huge upgrade from my previous Garden shed to the storage annex which is nicely attached to the log cabin. Very happy with the purchase and the quality of the product. The staff are very helpful to respond any queries I had regarding the base or treatment etc. Overall a very positive experience and will highly recommend on basis of price, quality and value for money.
Mr. Ryan Masson
Jun 27, 2014
A bit worried about how to attach it to my cabin,as I was attaching to rear not side. A quick email to Richard and he was able to put me on the right track. Good quality timbers and easy to put together.
Nick Clarke
Apr 14, 2013
I've got the 28 version of this but I thought I'd review this as well, I got a light last time what will you send me this time! The 28mm was very easy to install so this must be as well! I added a window and use it as a utility room, if suits my cabin well and Tuin were really good. Thank you.