• free delivery*
  • Dutch / German Quality
  • out of hours fitting support
  • price match
01508 5583089am - 5pm Mon - Fri.
CLOSED WEEKENDS / BANKHOLIDAYS

Irina Log Cabin 2x1.55m

 
(7 Reviews)  

5 stars
 4 review(s)
4 stars
 3 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
7 results found
Show results 1 - 7
H Bradford
Sep 20, 2017
Product is very high quality. The tuin staff were all friendly and helpful when ordering and receiving the product. It was well packaged and fairly easy to assemble. Only criticism would be that the plastic for the base does not come cut to size. This was quite fiddly to do, but other than that, fantastic!
Mrs. Jan Erskine
Jul 17, 2017
one word sums up Tuin BRILLIANT. It was so easy placing an order and any queries that I had were answered very promptly. Delivery was within a week and the company who delivered were so helpful. Log Cabin not built yet but looks very good quality. We bought a gazebo from Tiun 20 years ago whilst living in Germany and it is still very good having been taken down and re-built 4 times when we have moved so I have every confidence in their products. Would definitely recommend Tuin for both Quality and customer service
Andrew
May 18, 2017
I found it a bit of a challenge to build, its a small shed but I was working on my own, I felt the instructions could have been more specific and some of the steps required thinking through, the detailed drawings were very helpful. Very pleased with the finished product, its solid, weather proof and looks as if it will last, it also looks good.
Overall a good experience and I enjoyed building it.
Mr. John Panton
May 13, 2017
Bought Irina cabin after helping my son erect his Chloe cabin. Expensive for a 'shed' but material quality excellent. Assemble straightforward - with occasional reference to Turn online advice. Only threshold detail poorly explained.
Would recommend these cabins to anyone interested in a quality unit.
John Benneyworth
Sep 22, 2016
I purchased an Irina Log Cabin 2x1.55m together with a Dagmar Corner Log Cabin 3.5x3.5m
Both have proved to be excellent
Information given on Tuin's website was useful and accurate
Delivery was professional and erection by a recommended team was completed in just over a day
I have since had them painted and they look immaculate

Well done Tuin Team

John Benneyworth
Mr. Richard Evans
Sep 10, 2016
We bought this cabin instead of the usual flimsy sheds that were on offer, and we had previously bought a log cabin from Tuin, so knew what to expect.
It was really easy to put together, which was good because the instructions were not that comprehensive and it took just over a day to complete.
All in all, we would recommend this small cabin if you need a shed but would like something that is more substantial and definately better looking.
Mrs. Clare Taylor
May 2, 2016
Installed in a couple of days by one man. Straightforward enough though the door structure had to disassembled a number of times to ensure correct fit and all parts the right way round. The Tuin guys were always available and several phone calls quickly remedied any issues with the build. Good project for someone with reasonable DIY skills but do expect to have to think and make adjustments on this project. ring the tuin chaps if in doubt, they are very helpful and courteous.
The timber tolerances/measurements are less accurate than the Jos cabin we bought as well. Would recommend waiting until you have the Irina on site before making a base.


 
<