The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.
 
  • free delivery*
  • Dutch / German Quality
  • out of hours fitting support
  • price match
01508 5583089am - 5pm Mon - Fri.
CLOSED WEEKENDS / BANKHOLIDAYS

Copper Fence Post Cap

 
(12 Reviews)  

5 stars
 
4 stars: 
 
3 stars: 
 
2 stars: 
 
1 stars: 
 




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
12 results found
Show results 1 - 12
Chris simpson
Aug 24, 2018
Well made fit perfectly look good.
Denise Harvie
Apr 12, 2018
Look great had many comments from neighbours, but size of post covers exactly the same size a posts so did not slide over, we needed to cut away post slightly to fit in place.
Mr. paul dutton
Nov 13, 2017
These pair of copper fence post caps where delivered within a couple of days and they fit exactly and look brilliant on my recently fitted 100 year old metal gate posts ready to take my art deco gates.They look great in the copper look so ive decided not to paint them black.Great purchase.
Mr. Timothy Martyn
Oct 1, 2017
Excellent product. Excellent quality. They were well packaged and delivered promptly. Great value as well.
michael parkes
Jun 29, 2017
something different for fence post caps in copper good quality product and look great on top of posts.
Dr. Ashley Birch
Jun 27, 2016
Well-made and attractive product swiftly delivered.
Mr. adam johnston
Apr 23, 2016
a nice product, fits my posts 90x90 no problem , service from tuin was good , will order more in the future, only fault is they don't come with copper nails to fix to post,
Mr. Robert Wheeler
Aug 12, 2015
Good communication, well packaged and quick delivery. We had an issue with some damage but this was resolved very quickly with the minimum of fuss, (it's what you do when things aren't quite right that matters). Well done, very professional, recommended.
Mr. Brian Horswill
Aug 23, 2014
These fence post caps are beautifully sculpted and solidly made. I had to trim a bit off the top off the posts and bought some suitable matching copper nails off ebay, but they really set my new fence off well.
john
Aug 13, 2014
Hi I purchased 6 copper finals from this company which I was very pleased with, the quality of the product and the price was very fair also the speed in which i received them was brilliant so all in all one of the better companys I have dealt with thank you cheers john
Mrs. Bronya Pugh
Mar 11, 2014
I ordered 13 of these but there was insufficient stock. I was kept informed and emails were replied to promptly. The post caps are now fitted and look great they finish our deck nicely. Would have been helpful if they came with nails too as we had to shop around for some to match the copper finish.
Mr. Gerard Gallagher
Oct 18, 2013
Fast delivery and great product.