The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.
 
  • free delivery*
  • Dutch / German Quality
  • out of hours fitting support
  • price match
01508 5583089am - 5pm Mon - Fri.
CLOSED WEEKENDS / BANKHOLIDAYS

Galvanised Fence Post Cap

 
(11 Reviews)  

5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars: 
 
2 stars: 
 
1 stars: 
 




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Mr. Richard Hall
May 20, 2018
I have an external oak staircase with exposed end grain on some of the posts and they were starting to deteriorate quite badly. I looked for solutions and found TUIN. They are not quite as quick as some on line suppliers but the post caps were worth the wait. Very well made and dimensionally precise they fitted the posts perfectly, look good and will protect the timbers for some time to come. Very happy with purchase.
Mr. J Peter Bevan
May 10, 2018
the product was exactly what I wanted and delivery was very timely and efficient.
Mr. Andrew Ireland
May 13, 2017
These fence finials look really elegant. They will not rot or rust and will protect the top of the posts.
Kirby James
Apr 9, 2016
These posts caps are much better than a simple wooden cap. The 71 mm model fits snuggly on a 71mm post!
Roy Townsend
Feb 22, 2016
These Galvanised Fence Post caps were delivered very promptly, of good quality and easy to fit
Mr. stephen williams
Jan 24, 2016
Excellent, and an excellent Company to deal with, quality of the post caps were good, and although there was a delay in delivery, TUIN sorted it quickly and efficiently, items look good on the post and no fear of water getting into top of the post :-)
Mr. Ken Berry
Dec 21, 2015
Received goods when specified. Fitted caps to gate posts which give a classy finish to our entrance.
Very pleased with service.
Mr. James Waugh
Dec 2, 2015
Just as described perfect for my job, good quality reasonable price.
Mrs. Diann Fletcher
Aug 24, 2015
Post caps look great and very easy to fit, extremely pleased and would definitely recommend - so glad I found this site.
Mr. Stuart Hibbard
Aug 21, 2014
I saw these post caps when I was looking for something to set off our deck.
Delivery was a bit of a hickup but worth the wait. The caps look great fully coated in zinc and look like they will look good fro years. they are an exact fit for the post so all I needed to do was tap them into place with a mallet, I'm now looking to buy more for the fence. There would have been 5 stars if delivery had worked first time.
Mrs. Louise Arnold
Jun 15, 2013
Excellent product. Gives a fantastic finish to the garden.