• free delivery*
  • Dutch / German Quality
  • out of hours fitting support
  • price match
01508 5583089am - 5pm Mon - Fri.
CLOSED WEEKENDS / BANKHOLIDAYS

Curved Garden Arch 180cm

 
(19 Reviews)  

5 stars
 18 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
19 results found
Show results 1 - 19
Mrs. D Francis
Jul 9, 2017
I bought this arch from Tuin due to the good reviews their products had. I was not disappointed, delivery was very quick, the arch is strong and sturdy and looks great. And at an excellent price.
Mrs. Anne Richardson
May 17, 2017
Very solid arch, was a pain to put together, but well worth the efffort. Did not realise it came with met-type soil spikes which are a great help. It's a lovely grey/green colour which will age well. Great price too.
Mr Barry
Mar 9, 2017
Excellent product, would recommend to all. Having spent considerable time researching and comparing wooden garden archs, this arch certainly came out top for sturdiness, quality and value for money. Customer service is a through back to the days of feeling genuinely valued by a company. I would like to thank all the staff involved in my order as it was top notch.
Mr. Ken Worsley
Mar 5, 2017
After a little research I decided that the arch from Tuin was the one for me and Tuin did not disappoint
Great product and clear instructions
I couldn't be more happier with the results
I would highly recommend Thank You TUIN *****
Mrs. Shian Carlow
Mar 3, 2017
The arch is very sturdy and well made. I reccommend using the post holders to give extra rigidity. Good product.
Barbara Aldous
Feb 25, 2017
The product was very well made and fit for purpose, it was easy to assemble and great value for money.The customer service was excellent and very professional
Mrs. Janet Wilde
Jan 20, 2017
Very pleased with garden arch,seems very well made and looks really great when erecte.
D Hardwick
Sep 9, 2016
I am very pleased with the garden arch which I have finally got round to erecting this week. It frames the front door and when the climbing plants get established, it should serve to enhance the aesthetic frontage of our home. The sturdy arch hopefully will support a succession of climbers over the next fifteen or so years. Even without flowers it looks good, and certainly I will recommend your company to any visitors who comment on the arch. It arrived on time and was well-packaged. The delivery man was courteous and carried the heavy package onto my property from the kerbside
Regards
Ms. Christine Ainsworth-Wells
Jun 4, 2016
Beautiful Arch, very robust and well made, easy to put together, looks stunning, looking forward to seeing my Roses and Clematis climb over it.quick dispatch Thank you
Mrs. Diana Leff
Jun 2, 2016
Garden arch erected on bank holiday Monday proved very easy to erect and looks very good. There were no complaints from the person doing the work only praise. However, the met posts were purchased from a local D I Y store as they were half the price of your product.
Mrs. Julie Hinder
May 24, 2016
Looking for a garden arch I found the tuin website and read reviews and decided to go ahead with ordering it, it was delivered within 10 working days from the ordering time , The product is beyond our expectation. The product was packed to a very good standard , it is made from high quality tantalised wood . very impressed , wouldn't hesitate to buy from Tuin again.Thankyou
Mrs. sharon pursey
May 12, 2016
Response was very good emailed good information and very quick delivery. Easy to assemble and looks fab Thanks
Mrs. Irene Day
Apr 29, 2016
Very impressed with this product,quick and easy to assemble very sturdy and attractive.
I would recommend to all my friends.
Ms. Heather Smith Thomassen
Apr 6, 2016
Having lived in The Netherlands for many years, I was delighted to find Tuindeco as I knew I would get very good quality items at a fair price. I wasn't wrong..... we have now erected the arch and are extremely pleased with it. It was easy to put together, is excellent quality and looks great. I would definitely recommend both the arch and the company.
Mr. Norman Evans
Feb 29, 2016
Exactly what we wanted and delivered on time.
Shellbo
Feb 21, 2016
We purchased the arch for our wedding! It is very good quality, the wood is solid and all the screws etc were in the box. Super price makes this arch excellent value for money.
Mr. Douglas Burns
Jun 9, 2015
Now finished assembling and positioning my new arch in my garden. I am absolutely delighted with this arch. Good value for money and easy to assemble to quality assembly instructions.
Mr. DAVID SEAWRIGHT
Jan 14, 2015
Weather has been awful so I have only party assembled the arch but it looks sturdy and good quality.
Terry Conway
Nov 7, 2013
Always a pleasure to do business with Tuin. Top product, excellent quality.


 
<