The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.
 

Curved Trellis Arch 90cm

 
11 Reviews  

5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars: 
 
2 stars: 
 
1 stars: 
 




Reviews

Mr. David Marshall
Jul 8, 2019
This arch is ideal for making a feature out of a small opening. It is well made out of sturdy timber, and it is very simple to assemble and erect.
Mrs Gemma Gill
May 10, 2019
I chose this trellis arch because it is narrower than many of the others I viewed and a good size for our garden. The quality is excellent, very sturdy and well made. It is also very heavy so you may need help when moving and lifting. Initially I thought it was quite expensive but when compared to some of the very flimsy ones sold in garden centres, this trellis is absolutely worth the money. Highly recommended.
Mr. Mark Starie-Johnson
Apr 3, 2019
I was looking for an archway to enhance a feature in our new garden and I wasn't disappointed. The item was delivered on time and left in a convenient spot, with no need to be in to take delivery.
The overall quality of the product is very good, there was a slight bow on one of the legs, but it is wood and didn't affect the finished item. Assembly was straight forward, some people may need an extra pair of hands for some parts. A great addition to the garden.
Mr. Donald Downing
Apr 2, 2019
The service from Tuin is second to none. From ordering over the weekend to receiving the Arch was within 4 days. Never had an order so quickly. The Arch itself was of very sturdy construction, Just what I wanted.
The only thing about the self assembly is that you have to drill your own holes at the correct location that you have to sort out. It comes with all the correct screws that are required
I would recommend Tuin to everybody.
alison gray
Sep 7, 2018
The trellis looks lovely, now that it is constructed. Construction was easy enough. However, the width of 90cm quoted was not accurate. I think this must be the inside width. It is actually a little wider than this. I had to cut it to size. Pre-drilled holes would have been much appreciated!
peter hancock
Jun 9, 2018
excellent service from tuin-delivery arrived on time the arch was easy to put together and very good value for the amount of money i payed .
Mr. David Turnbull
May 4, 2018
We have been looking for a strong wooden arch and found that Tuin were the only supplier that Made the size that we wanted. The price was very competitive too. We were so pleased that we found them as the service was excellent!. From ordering the arch to delivery was only 1 week, brilliant service! The arch was easy to assemble and looks great, we would certainly recommend Tuin and purchase from them again. Very happy customer!
Mrs. Nicola Harris
Apr 1, 2016
Easy to assemble and once a missing part had been shipped to us, we were able to construct this neat, sturdy arch fairly smoothly. The only slight disappointment is that the pre-cut grooves in the 3 pieces that cross the arch were slightly too close together and means the top section does not sit flush on the outer edge of the upright posts - as shown in the brochure, but needs to be placed on the inside edge of the posts.
Other than this it is fine. It is ideal for a narrow space.
Mr. David Tilstone
Feb 18, 2016
Absolutely fantastic, I can't find any fault with this Curved Trellis Arch, it arrived well packaged and was delivered by a very reliable haulier, The arch way is constructed of an exellent quality/treated wood, I managed to assemble and erect this Arch Way without any problems but it is advised it will take two people to complete the job, the assembly instructions were clear to read and to understand, it makes a great focal point in our garden and one that people offen comment on with delight, the only negative point I can find is our cat thinks it a climbing frame, to end on a more serious note, this arch way is a must and would fit nicely in any size of garden and for sure it will add character and charm.
ANTHONY STOTT
Dec 2, 2015
Premium quality arch, easy to assemble. Would definitely recommend.
Mr. Dale Bruno
Jun 9, 2015
excellent product, great price
highly recommend Tuin if the rest of their producta are as good as this.