• free delivery*
  • Dutch / German Quality
  • out of hours fitting support
  • price match
01508 5583089am - 5pm Mon - Fri.
CLOSED WEEKENDS / BANKHOLIDAYS

Classico Gazebo 4.3x4.3m

 
(19 Reviews)  

5 stars
 19 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
19 results found
Show results 1 - 19
Mr. Wendy Perkins
Aug 14, 2016
We purchased the Classico Gazebo which was delivered promptly, was complete and was as described on line. We are very pleased with the quality of the timber and roofing material and my husband put it up almost single handed following the clear instructions. We are thrilled with the outcome as it looks great and would recommend this lovely gazebo.
Lisa
Jul 19, 2016
It has taken my husband and a friend 15 hours so far and they are nearing completion but we are very happy!!! Seems like a great, strong, good quality gazebo that will last many years.
Mrs. CJ
Jul 8, 2016
Great quality and excellent value. My husband with the help of 2 friends, assembled this large gazebo in our garden to create a covered bar and BBQ area. We chose the red straight roof shingles which look lovely and tone well with the red roof tiles on our house. I would recommend that you have at least 1 person who has building experience to help assemble the Gazebo. Tuin were very helpful with my queries and delivery was prompt.
Graham
Jun 7, 2016
A real heavyweight solid gazeboI that will last the test of time!
It arrived in kit form and I did need some help putting this beast up at first, but after the main frame is up the rest is easy enought to do by myself.
I would say that it looks amazing and everyone that has seen it is wowed by it, it is going to be there now for ever as its really well made and hard-wearing, the instructions are simple to follow and it really looks good in the garden, I would also recommend getting the metal finial to finish the roof off - http://www.tuin.co.uk/Finials-Garden-Buildings.html
Mrs. Anne Ross
Apr 27, 2016
The finished Gazebo is wonderful and very impressive. It's a great focus in our garden and looks even better than I thought it would.
The delivery was brilliant and it all arrived on a pallet covered from the weather and the driver rang me before delivery so I could arrange to be there and not wait in all day.
My son who is a carpenter and joiner erected it with my husbands help. It's not a project for an amateur as the instructions were extremely basic (to say the least!) although looking at videos on YouTube really helped especially regarding the roof.
We were pleased with the quality and would recommend this company to others.
Mr. Raghu Das
Apr 1, 2016
Excellent product and good value. The builder had no issues in erecting it.
Hannah Johnstone
Mar 22, 2016
This gazebo is great. I must admit that I paid two guys to put it up for me, but they did it easily in two days with the roof shingles and it looks great. Everything was there, it was delivered exactly on time and the people on the phone were very helpful for my queries. I would recommend to anyone.
Mrs. Tina Cowdery
Mar 18, 2016
From the initial enquiry, through exceptionally helpful delivery to the final product, have been thrilled with service, product and price - this has the wow factor
Simon Ayrton
Nov 17, 2015
After a bit of a slow start with some warped and split planks the build progressed over a month due to bad weather.
The support from the Tuin team was fantastic with the overnight delivery for replacement parts and the Technical support during the build. I actually believe some of the team was responding to my questions from home over the weekend, Special thanks to Richard, Ben, and Karen for all your help.
I have attached a guttering system to the Gazebo with the help of the team and now it’s finished it looks fantastic. Everybody has commented on how well it looks.
Just a few tips from my experience, you do need two people to lift the roof structure on. Also its best to start planking the roof from the bottom so you can accurately position the jack struts. You can get most on by working from in the inside. However, at some point you will have to get on the roof to fit the rest of the planks and also fit the shingles. I would advise extreme caution when working on the roof taking adequate precautions to secure yourself.
Also I would recommend that the You Tube demonstrations on how to fit the roof shingles are viewed as they give some good tips on fitting. I found it easier to cut the shingles with Tin snips rather than a Stanley knife, particularly cutting the angles at the roof joints.
Thanks again to the Tuin team for all the help
Mr. seya burchill
Sep 21, 2015
Lovely gazebo. We re-enforced and put slate room tiles. Looks brilliant
Mr. Bill Chard
Aug 24, 2015
Great service quick delivery and a great product at a very reasonable price.

Very easy to put together and well made.
Well done.
Mrs. Caroline Ambrose
Aug 21, 2015
We are delighted with our gazebo. It looks amazing. The delivery time was quicker than expected as it was delivered in just over a week. We had a couple of broken pieces in the pack so I contacted them & they sent out replacement parts. They arrived in under a week so we were very pleased with the service we received. I would recommend this product as it of very good quality. Thank you Tuin
Michael Felton
Jan 31, 2015
Good quality item and easily put together although it takes two. Really looks good, could not fault anything. Delivery driver was excellent.
Mr. Robert Parkinson
Oct 8, 2014
Some variation in wood sizes. Poor instructions. But end product, eventually great!
Calvin
Sep 5, 2014
I built this gradually over the last month and it went together well but for a few warped roof planks which had to be cut to suit the space between the rafters. Help was required for a couple of hours lifting the roof frame onto the corner posts, but apart from this its a one-man job if you're not in a hurry. The most time consuming part was fitting the shingles, mainly because a roof ladder was needed to avoid sliding off the roof! I ended up 15 ridge tiles short, but Tuin amazed by getting a new pack delivered with 24 hours of pointing this out.

I'm very pleased with the final appearance and have sent photos by email.
calvin
Jul 3, 2014
Excellent response to email enquiries and efficient on-time delivery.
Mrs. Fiona Chapman
May 23, 2014
The Classico Gazebo is a great product and delivery was prompt. The assistance with building and customer service was very good.
Mrs Lorraine Galang
Aug 6, 2013
i bought the Hyacint log cabin 3x2 in April 2013 and I could not be happier with it. I was apprehensive about buying such a big item online and very nervous in case it was not the quality as shown. I phoned to ask a lot of questions and spoke to Richard who was very thorough and answered every thing I put to him. The delivery came as scheduled and the driver was really helpful. It took one and a half days to put together by a friend who had never put one up before and it looks great. I could not be happier and every one admires it. When i have finished the garden i will send you a photo.
Mr. Geoffrey Hunt
Jul 29, 2013
Excellent service ,delivery, and simple to follow insructions and easy to erect. all in all an excellent experience.


 
<