The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.
 

Halvar Pyramid Roof Log Cabin 3x3m

 
10 Reviews  

5 stars
 
4 stars: 
 
3 stars: 
 
2 stars: 
 
1 stars: 
 




Reviews

Miss. Jessica Smith
Feb 2, 2019
Over all I’m very pleased with the cabin great quality there was a glass pain broken but Tuin soon sorted it out very easy to put together once you get your head around it . I would recommend to anyone who needs a log Cabin one last thing the driver was a star no problem getting the 44 tonne truck down my road and he did it with a smile good man
Miss. Gemma Starkey
May 28, 2017
They delivery from holland was first class, only one problem we did not have the base rail, on contacting the customer service things were sorted out and by 08-15 the next day the base rail was delivered to me. We had clear instructions on how to put it together we are very happy with our cabin and everyone who has seen it was very happy and I have recommen tuin to all friends and family.
Mrs. Lee Stubberfield
Oct 29, 2016
Lovely cabin, just poor quality timber in some cases and had to insist on replacements being sent. Have built this myself (my father did lots of lifting, carrying and staining!) and am pleased with the result. It did take me quite a while to complete but my excuse is that I'm a female diy-er in my 50s! Ive learnt a lot of new skills on the way. The videos and blog were useful but I do think that the drawn instructions were good too. The shingles have finished off the cabin beautifully. 3 stars are for the average customer service , I give 5 stars for the finished cabin.
Colin Rushbrook
Jul 29, 2016
One word for my log cabin "Fantastic"
It wasn't the easiest roof to put together with its pyramid shape, as I decided to cut each roof board individually.
I am however glad I did, as it looks great from the inside too.
I also took my time putting on the roof shingles so that they lined straight up the center.
I was looking for a shed, but have finished up with great looking cabin in my garden for the same money.
Many thanks,
Colin Rushbrook
D.Banton
Jun 16, 2016
I am highly delighted with the Halvar cabin. Fortunately I chose to have it erected by one of the fitters recommended by Tuin (Philip) and the end result gives me great satisfaction.
Keith Lewarton-Smith
Jun 11, 2016
Very satisfied with the Halver ,good quality ,and good price ,just a shame that you get cracks in wood and knots ,but that can't be helped
Mr. terry thistleton
Jun 6, 2016
I was very pleased that every part of the cabin was in the delivery and was easy to build with the video instructions the delivery driver was very helpful to I would recommend Tuin to my friends .
mike saunders
May 30, 2016
Our cabin is now in place and we are very happy with the product and its installation. A very good service
Ms. Janice Owen
Mar 6, 2016
I am really really pleased with my Halvar Log Cabin it's well designed and looks great. The online instruction video for erecting it was very straight forward and helpful. All in all I would do business again with Tuin because there quality is excellent making a very happy customer.
Mr. John Bean
Apr 17, 2015
delivery was excellent. Good solid build easy to erect. Roof was a bit tricky. Very happy with a quality product. I think a DIY er might struggle with the installation.