The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.
 

Robert Log Cabin 2.6x2m

 
11 Reviews  

5 stars
 
4 stars: 
 
3 stars: 
 
2 stars: 
 
1 stars: 
 




Reviews

Mrs. valerie richards
Nov 1, 2018
With this being the second cabin my family have purchased from tuin, once again I cannot fault your service from your easy online sales service right through to your delivery and after sales service well done tuin, if I only have one small gripe is that on the Robert cabin I was a bit disappointed the flooring didn’t come as standard but not the end of the world, will still be looking to purchase a third cabin in the near future
Mrs. Paula Fletcher
Sep 3, 2018
This shed is fabulous. We had to paint every piece of wood which took 2 days and then a day to erect. Everyone admires it: well made and strong.
Mr. Tim Staley
Apr 20, 2018
The cabin was delivered on time by a friendly driver who got to me exactly when he said he would.
This is my second cabin and everything was up to the great standard of the first one. It went together easily and was up and finished apart from the treatment in two days by myself.
Thanks Tuin
Mr. Gordon Tyerman
Oct 23, 2017
Needed a good dry shed. this delivers that and a lot more. I've insulated it and the overall effect is great. Build quality is fantastic and it looks every part the log cabin. Couldn't be more pleased with it and the cost was even less than I expected to pay for a log cabin of this standard.
Mrs. Caroline Porter
Aug 17, 2017
We received this product two weeks ago and what a difference it's made already when together very easily and Tuin service was great. Great company with great products would defo recommend
Mr. Andrew Mylan
Jun 18, 2017
Delivered on time by a friendly, helpful driver. The service from Tuin was excellent from start to finish. The product is made to a high standard. It took two of us roughly a day to construct. I'm currently in the process of adding coats of preserver and paint to finish it off. A great addition to the garden.
SG Farrer
May 9, 2017
A really easy to install shed which is wonderfully spacious. Tuin were very helpful and communicative when we had a question during the building process. We would highly recommend them.
Gerry
Apr 18, 2017
Went up easily. Looks good.
Mr. james johnston
Jan 11, 2017
This is the second cabin I have purchased from Tuin and it is as good as the first one. The lorry driver was great, we had a coffee and a chat. The kit was well packaged and intact. I had great fun building the cabin but it has taken me four weeks to paint it (I hate painting). The end result however is all that I could have asked.
Mrs. Andrea Brown
Nov 4, 2016
A fantastic experience from start to finish! The team here were so helpful before our purchase, advising every step of the way. The delivery man was nothing short of wonderful and the out of hours man (Philip) could not have been more supportive, finding time on a Sunday to help my husband over the telephone and sending pictures of his own cabin to help in every way he could! The preserver is on and painting it this weekend, weather permitting! I cannot recommend Tuin highly enough, exceptional quality produce, great value and the best customer experience that I've had in a very long time! Thanks so very much.
Mr. RON BONNING
Apr 3, 2015
Was pleased with delivery - delivered on time and driver very helpful...very pleased with log cabin / very good quality and well worth the money....would highly recommendvthe cabin and the company....