Skyler Log Cabin 5x3.2m

 
15 Reviews  

5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars: 
 
2 stars: 
 
1 stars: 
 




You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Reviews

Mr. RW COLDWELL
Apr 22, 2022
Great throughout. Skylar cabin is so good and is everything I needed space wise. Easy fitting throughout despite limited instructions, especially for the windows but we worked it out!
Joanne Williams
Jan 21, 2022
Amazing & fast service during difficult times (covid). Well impressed with our cabin ected by ourselves we feel very proud. So simple although we did struggle with the doors aittle and had a carpenter in to help us with it. Hours of enjoyment as we have turned it into a bar. Have given out so many recommendations and is a great talking point. Everyone who has seen it is impressed. I live on the side if the mountain and its bearing well in the winds and rain, its bone dry. Would definately recommend to others and would definately purchase again.
Mr. Lindsay Brockie
Jan 18, 2022
Fantastic cabin and went up really well and quick , have been asked by two prospective clients to erect theirs
Alan Jeffrey
Sep 1, 2021
Ordered the skyler cabin, delivery was good the pallet was positioned exactly where I required it on my drive.
Found the building of the cabin very straight forward, my only advice would be make sure the base is level and make sure that the building is square, then it goes together like Lego, the shingles are a little time consuming but look great once done.
Over all I'm very pleased with the cabin and would recommend tuin .
Robin Tuck
May 25, 2021
Good quality product. Delivered on the due date. Easy to erect. Would recomend to anyone. My neighbour came round to see it and has already rang tuin to order one.
Joanne Kyte
Sep 11, 2020
Excellent customer service and the staff are very helpful, as well as all the knowledge there is to learn about on the Tuin Website. Payment was an easy transaction and the delivery was on time with Tuin keeping me informed every step of the way. I would definitely purchase from Tuin in the future and thoroughly recommend them to anyone who is looking to make a purchase. Thank you Tuin for a smooth purchase transaction.
Mr. IAN LUCY
Mar 9, 2020
Congratulations on your product and delivery service, everything was brilliant. The delivery process was excellent the driver very polite and professional .The erection of the log cabin was easy to follow from the instruction manual , and all went to plan.
Thank you for your very professional and exceptional service and product.
Mr. Anthony Oates
Sep 28, 2017
My wife and I took a long time to find just the right cabin (Skyler) from your enormous catalogue and it was time well spent. Now that it is up and ready at the bottom of our garden, it makes a beautiful addition. We are really pleased with the way it went together and it looks fantastic! I should also like to add that it represents very good value for money.
Mr. Brian Gott
Jun 27, 2015
what a fantastic log cabin everything fitted like a glove easy to erect two days from start to finish two people /would certainly recommend this log cabin/ it is great value for money,
Wendy Raphael
Mar 11, 2014
Once we had got our base level, which basically took nearly a whole day(!) the whole thing went together really easily! Only one length of wood was out of shape but we got around it by screwing 2 pieces of wood to the one below it to strap it together! Looks briliant - although we haven't got the roof on yet!
Miss. Dawn Freeburn
Jan 12, 2014
Overall I was very pleased with this product. I am currently using it as a living space on the back of the house, like a conservatory. Pieces went together well, enough of everything was supplied and my dad and his friend had erected it within a couple of days without any problems. Only downside were the shingles provided as the adhesive was, it seems of poor quality. Following the recent winds most of the shingles ended up scattered throughout my garden, so my poor father the following day had to get up on the roof and secure them all again using nails in everyone! The previous cabin we had brought, the Heino I think it was called, was amazing and we had no problems at all with the roof shingles. Another problem was the glass in the door on the Skyler, it leaked when we had some bad rain and again my father came to the rescue and sealed both sides of the glass with a sealant. Wouldn't hesitate to buy this product again however as was and still am very pleased...it looks fab!
edmund zielinski
Nov 22, 2013
Construction quite straight forward a couple of days to complete, dislike was the roofing felt, wish I had the shingles, two coats of preservative inside and out job finished.