Post Holder Spiked

 
21 Reviews  

5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars: 
 
1 stars: 
 




You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Reviews

Marilyn Vandome
Feb 15, 2022
Purchased these along with the 120cm curved archway. On installation we encountered really huge stones that couldn't be dug up or broken into smaller pieces, which meant that the spikes wouldn't go all the way into the soil. However to get around this problem, we cut a small amount off the bottom of the spikes and then set them into concrete to provide extra stability and this did the job very well.
Gary McGrogan
Apr 21, 2021
The spikes are long and robust and easy to paint if you wish
Jennie Hammond
Jul 17, 2020
These spikes were much better than expected. Robust and I am certain will last for years
Dr. Peter Saunders
Oct 9, 2019
Well made robust post holder spikes. They certainly do the job.
Steven John Lucas
Aug 23, 2019
Great in ground metal posts - but you need to have the appropriate equipment (plus strength !) to insert them through a lawn !
David Cowper
Jul 17, 2019
ideal for the curved arch bought at the same time
John Aitken
Jun 15, 2019
Having sandy soil full of tree roots the spikes were comparatively easy to hammer in. Very solid result.
Alan James Rogers
Sep 9, 2018
Sturdy quality product,
Just what was needed for the job in hand.
Julie Coulson
Mar 23, 2018
Used on gravel area and went in a treat. These are much more solid and longer than I've seen at garden centers and save digging holes to concrete. Very happy with end result would recommend
Mrs. mary shilleto
Jun 19, 2017
Very impressed with post holder ,neat and very secure. Easy to use and not ugly
Liz Farr
Jan 13, 2017
Very accommodating as I had to modify my order. Good service good products
Mr. Colin Thomas
Apr 20, 2016
Extremenly happy with both the product and the service provided. Would not hesitate is using for further products
ANTHONY STOTT
Dec 9, 2015
Looks substantial enough. Only time will tell if the galvanised covering protects against rust!
Mr. Gerald Cox
Jul 26, 2015
Easy to use and did the job. Only problem was that tuin sent the wrong ones with the order but they were very quick to put the order right so only a short delay. Staff very pleasant and helpful
Mr. Michael Jenkinson
Jun 12, 2015
I scoured the internet for suitable post anchors for a garden pergola, and particularly wanted galvanised ones. The Tuin website was by far the most informative, and logically simple to navigate. I got what I wanted, delivery was prompt and the quality of the goods is excellent. Thanks, folks
Mrs. Kelly Springell
May 22, 2015
great product and excellent customer service. would highly recommend
Mark Davis
Feb 26, 2014
Very good and does the job. Delivery on time