Irina Log Cabin 2x1.55m

 
10 Reviews  

5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars: 
 
2 stars: 
 
1 stars: 
 




You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Reviews

Mr. kevin woodman
Feb 25, 2022
Great quality product wood is of good quality good value.
Mr. Craig Jones
Mar 5, 2020
So pleased with the product! Great communication during the ordering stage, delivery was smooth and courteous, and construction (on my own) was a dream. Everything fitted perfectly - and it looks amazing!
Mr. Colin Brooks
Dec 31, 2019
Great log cabin. Whole process from enquiry to delivery, to a carrier for export, seamless. Kept fully informed throughout by Tuin guys & the delivery company including advised delivery time, plus confirmation of delivery. Great customer service as always.Lovely quality cabin, clear instructions for construction, and easy to build. Accompanying stain that was ordered a perfect match for our Tuin Bertil cabin. Thanks to you all at Tuin once again.
Mrs. Jan Erskine
Jul 17, 2017
one word sums up Tuin BRILLIANT. It was so easy placing an order and any queries that I had were answered very promptly. Delivery was within a week and the company who delivered were so helpful. Log Cabin not built yet but looks very good quality. We bought a gazebo from Tiun 20 years ago whilst living in Germany and it is still very good having been taken down and re-built 4 times when we have moved so I have every confidence in their products. Would definitely recommend Tuin for both Quality and customer service
Mr. John Panton
May 13, 2017
Bought Irina cabin after helping my son erect his Chloe cabin. Expensive for a 'shed' but material quality excellent. Assemble straightforward - with occasional reference to Turn online advice. Only threshold detail poorly explained.
Would recommend these cabins to anyone interested in a quality unit.
John Benneyworth
Sep 22, 2016
I purchased an Irina Log Cabin 2x1.55m together with a Dagmar Corner Log Cabin 3.5x3.5m
Both have proved to be excellent
Information given on Tuin's website was useful and accurate
Delivery was professional and erection by a recommended team was completed in just over a day
I have since had them painted and they look immaculate

Well done Tuin Team

John Benneyworth
Mr. Richard Evans
Sep 10, 2016
We bought this cabin instead of the usual flimsy sheds that were on offer, and we had previously bought a log cabin from Tuin, so knew what to expect.
It was really easy to put together, which was good because the instructions were not that comprehensive and it took just over a day to complete.
All in all, we would recommend this small cabin if you need a shed but would like something that is more substantial and definately better looking.