Gudrun Log Cabin 5.03 x 3.59m - Double Glazed

 
14 Reviews  

5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars: 
 
2 stars: 
 
1 stars
 




You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Reviews

Mrs. mary alexander
Apr 1, 2020
Very happy with this Log Cabin its very impressive looking. From sale to delivery the service has been great with very friendly well trained staff. My only negative is the lack of paper instructions but on line more than makes up for that and would have liked pieces to have been numbered for easier construction.
Richard F
Mar 2, 2020
This is an awesome building which went together very well. Extremely solid. It did take us a very long time due to exceptional weather conditions and a builder who appeared 'occasionally'. I would recommend Tuin without hesitation.
East cliff landscapes
Feb 26, 2020
Very good quality and great back up from tuin staff. Not an easy build but having built this type of building before everything went as it should. Make sure you start off right and it will end up as it should. Would definitely use tuin again. This one is a wedding venue in Bournemouth for a seafront hotel. Great reviews from everyone who gets married in it !
Theo
Mar 23, 2019
A very well designed, easy to assemble Summerhouse. The whole construction is quality and solid. Needs better guidance for the door and window installation, if it’s not just a simple “slot-in” unit like the video shows on YouTube.

I’d defo buy more from
Tuin. Great product.
Mr. Mike Reid
Jan 20, 2019
In a way it is a bit early to be asked to write a review as our Gudrun cabin is not yet complete but we are very pleased with progress to date. We had a great deal of assistance from Tuin in deciding what to order and the delivery was bang on time and to the position we wanted.

We had initially thought of building the cabin ourselves but in the end decided on using a recommended contractor. Their work has been quick and efficient and hours of indecision on how to do the build have been avoided. As guide to other buyers it takes about eight "competent" man days to build a Gudren.

So we are waiting for the floor to go in, but can report that the building is an excellent buy and that having a vaulted ceiling is a real "head turner". This cabin is brilliant.
Kirk Hughes
Sep 23, 2018
What can I say but outstanding? From the very start Tuin and the support team were very helpful answering any questions I sent them and the replies were always quick, same day and fully answered.
They offered very good advice and made me feel like I was making the right choice buying from them.
The cabin itself arrived on time and slotted together nicely without any major issues. The instructions could of been a little clearer in my opinion but once you get your head around them, it does all make sense. The quality of the spruce is amazing, solid and very robust. I opted for the profiled rubber footings/base level over the wood so there was no real risk of wood rotting or getting damp.
Double glazed doors and windows are fantastic and very secure.
All in all, everything went as I expected and in fact Tuin exceeded expectations in every area from initial conversations to delivery and after sales. The quality is of the product is also above expectation so if you are unsure, don't be TUIN are by far the best around.

Mr. chris gowman
Jul 26, 2018
My cabin is virtually finished and I am delighted. We built it off a concrete base laid with 2.5 cubic metre of redimix concrete. The shape of the cabin means that it was not the most straight forward build and I was assisted by a builder, or maybe it was the other way around.
Phil John
May 9, 2018
We are delighted with our Gudrun cabin. After a great deal of investigation we chose this cabin because it provides fantastic space and is a very good price compared to options from other companies. It’s added an extra dimension to our garden with plenty of room for all our family, including infants crawling around. It’s cosy with the doors and windows closed and airy when they are open, so we use it all year round.


Mrs. carole rawle
Nov 20, 2016
I purchased the Gudrun Log Cabin and it is excellent, I am so pleased with it. The quality and style is wonderful and will be a really useful addition to our garden.