Georg Log Cabin 3x2.6m

 
10 Reviews  

5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars
 
2 stars: 
 
1 stars: 
 




You are viewing 5-stars reviews (see all reviews)

Reviews

Mr. Alan Hawkes
May 4, 2022
Beautiful product. Very satisfied with quality. Sturdy and “ impressive “
Brian Cordery
Aug 20, 2021
I am very impressed with my Georg cabin.
Good quality wood , no rough edges , sturdy .
Attractive cabin and the veranda gives a really useful extra space , looks great with table and chairs .
The doors are wide giving a bright airy feel to the cabin .
Have to add, that I had a window put in the side wall and personally think is this essential to the light in the cabin .
Overall , very pleased and had only positive comments from visitors .
Mr. Simon Smith
Jun 7, 2021
I purchased the George cabin. Very good quality. My builder said assembly was easy although as a very amateur DIYer I wouldn’t have attempted it myself. For anyone reasonably handy I would think self assembly is possible.
Delivery was straight forward and on schedule.
I’m very pleased with the cabin.
Mrs. Emma Brereton
Sep 1, 2020
We bought the Georg Log Cabin and I can safely say it's been the purchase of the century for us. It's amazing, great quality, very spacious and has changed out lives. My husband and I treated and erected it over 2 days, with little argument which is a true testament of good instructions. I would thoroughly recommend this product and the Company to anyone. We're regularly show it off to anyone who's interested!
Peter Lihou
Oct 25, 2019
Tuin is the most professional company I've dealt with in years. Excellent customer service has gone into every aspect of pre-sale selection, fulfilment and product design. We are delighted customers and highly recommend the company. The Georg Log Cabin is excellent and most of the build instructions are clear and helpful. In a couple of areas, the instructions were generic to other cabins and this could be improved so that they are specific but overall, we had no difficulty following them. We also found a few slightly warped and damaged timbers but, as stated in the instructions, these were minor flaws and not issues when they formed part of the cabin; and wood is wood! The finished cabin is excellent and I intend to post a video shortly. I read reviews before buying and if you are in that position reading this, I'm pleased to say that I'm delighted with my choice and would definitely buy from Tuin again.
Mr. Steve Chaplin
May 19, 2017
Very pleased with Georg fits very well into out garden.Arrived on the date specified and was up within three days with all the work carried out by myself. Being only 28 mm logs none of the parts were too heavy .I purchased at the same time a double glazed window for one side and fitted two sky lights yet again to one side of the roof. I also added two side wind screens which finish the cabin off very nicely .I added the floor with insulation which makes the cabin very cosy .Very please with just guttering to add and preservative.The only issue I did have was there were no plans in the kit when delivered however when I contacted Tuyin I was sent some pictures and with the video you can see on line the build was very straight forward.
P Bucuris
Aug 21, 2015
I am very pleased with the Georg cabin i purchased a very well engineered timber building easy to erect with help from there extensive on line guide good value for money
Mr. Robert McMahon
Nov 2, 2014
Excellent service. Product was delivered on schedule. My wife and I are both 68 years old, and we assembled the log cabin in four days with no real problems. I would recommend Tuindeco to anybody.