The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.
 

Daniel Corner Log Cabin 2.6x2.6m

 
113 Reviews  

5 stars
 
4 stars
 
3 stars: 
 
2 stars: 
 
1 stars: 
 




Reviews

Mr. John Sutherland
Dec 7, 2014
Super product. Easily assembled and looks great
Mrs. Elaine Stephenson
Dec 3, 2014
I am delighted with my Log Cabin, the quality is amazing. I looked high and low till I found The Daniel Corner Log Cabin. The value for money and quality outweighs any other on the market. From ordering to delivery couldn't have gone smoother. Everyone was helpful. The construction was strightforward which was a bonus as my husband has built it on his own. I would highly recommend these cabins. Thankyou.
Mr. Mark Waller
Oct 31, 2014
All there is to say regarding the purchase, quality and ease of build of the Daniel log cabin is, if this is the style you are looking for then you have to buy from Tuin, absolutely fantastic and the quality really is second to no other.
Totally enhanced the look of our garden,
Worth every bit of of the cost
A very satisfied M & K Waller
Mr. Nick Abbott
Oct 7, 2014
From the order, delivery, and final install by on of there recommended fitters, they have been top notch, 5 star. Would recommend to anyone
Nick
Mr. Michael Obee
Sep 30, 2014
The five stars is justly deserved, from the delivery which was on time, and we were kept informed by the driver. The standard of the product is excellent. The back up and support from Richard and his team was a great help, emails even answered at the weekend. A great all round experience, highly recommend Tuin log cabins. Thank You
Dr. Graham Storer
May 13, 2014
Delivered this morning and half finished by early evening when rain stopped play! Manufactured with precision for Lego-like assembly. It will be a delightful cosy nook in the garden. It is a quality product at an affordable price.
Valerie.
Jan 31, 2014
After I ordered my log cabin from Tuin the experience from start to finish was personal and friendly. My thanks to Wayne for a great job erecting my cabin. Lastly, it did not matter that my pallet arrived at 6.30 instead of 7.30 am. as arranged as the driver was so pleasant!
Richard Bennett
Jan 7, 2014
Thought the service from Tuin was excellent - Richard could not have been more helpful. The product is very high quality and I really am delighted with it. My advice would be to pay for a fitter - the roof on this cabin took some fitting. Overall I thought it it was a first class product and represented excellent value for money.
Mr. Andrew Richardson
Nov 15, 2013
Good quality cabin. Takes longer to put up than the instructions would suggest. The final product looks amazing.
Mr. John Giles
Aug 23, 2013
First thing to say is that this is a high quality product compared to other examples that I researched/viewed.
The preparation of the wood took some time and required a lot of space to lay out the 'treated' logs. The construction was fun and presented a few issues. I would recommend laying out the respective logs in their own piles prior to construction. It is definitely a job for two people but once you get going it is relatively straightforward. The main issue that I encountered was the roof construction. The eight cross beams locate onto an octagonal block. Patience is required at this point as I found that some of the beams came up slightly short. I changed the beams around but to no avail. This just meant that I had to use some wooden padding between the beams/block to make the fit. I opted for the green beavertail roof shingles and it is well worth the extra investment. The finish is really excellent, adding to the lovely appearance of the cabin. If I were considering purchasing a log cabin, I would most definitely use this company. Their customer service is some of the best I have received in recent years. I was able to email them direct with a series of questions and received detailed responses within fifteen minutes! The delivery driver was a bit of a misery but thats life!!
Terry Dixon
Jul 26, 2013
The product arrived flat-packed and was delivered to a very difficult site by fork lift truck to the top of our drive. Top marks to the delivery guy who negotiated our steep drive without a hitch. The cabin was erected onto a flagstone base and took 2 men 2 days to construct. The finished product has been very much admired by friends and neighbours. We are absolutely thrilled with it! We painted the outside with Cuprinol "Seagrass" and picked out the window frames, facia board & door surrounds in Cuprinol" Wild Jasmine". The men we got in to build the cabin said it was of excellent quality. We would highly recommend this product.
Mr. terence dixon
Jul 26, 2013
comment sent separately with photographs.
Highly recommended!
Helen Blainey
Jul 11, 2013
We took delivery within the time frame. I'm actually very pleased with it, the price and service was good. It looks lovely now it's up but I did have to ask for help a few times. After sales was excellent and the fitter I spoke to knew what he was doing. All in all pretty easy and I'm pleased. I'd recommend them over others, it's easier direct and I had done a lot of research. Well done and thank you.